Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
abusymom
 
Please wait while more information about abusymom is loaded.
Additional information about abusymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Loved these! I used these for my daughter's first birthday party. I bought the flip flob treat boxes and included these. They are small but adorable. A perfect party favor for kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
bensmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bensmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bensmommy could not be loaded.
These flip flop playing cards are too cute! Yes, they are small, but the description says, 2 3/8", which is what they are. Totally buying these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer avatar
starlight
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 12 doz. for a girlscout function. The girls LOVED THEM. They are so cute and everyone can use a deck fo cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
JennaW2012
 
Please wait while more information about JennaW2012 is loaded.
Additional information about JennaW2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time ordering from the Oriental Trading Company. Everything came promptly and as described. I ordered these cards to put in gift bags for my beach destination wedding and they are adorable! Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to family reunion cruise gift bag
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KRitter
 
Please wait while more information about KRitter is loaded.
Additional information about KRitter could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to the gift bags handed out on our family reunion cruise. The design was fitting and cute, and the quality was great. The only comment I have is that they're a little on the small side, so it was a little awkward for adults who had larger hands or arthritis. Otherwise, the kids loved them and they were fun to play games with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Short and Sweet!
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MLG2
 
Please wait while more information about MLG2 is loaded.
Additional information about MLG2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are smaller than imagined in my mind but the size doesn't take away from the beauty of the cards. They're cute and perfectly portable. I would reccommed them as favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable itty bitty cards
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GiGi76
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi76 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi76 could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for a luau & they were a hit. I had read the reviews & seen the measurements so I already knew they were small but they are absolutely adorable. They have tropical "suits" so much fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, just read the description because they are small!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party and they're great. They could be a little bigger, but I knew what to expect because I read the description. Individually cased and the "suits" for the cards are adorable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little bigger would have been nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sharlie
 
Please wait while more information about sharlie is loaded.
Additional information about sharlie could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for desination wedding for the favor bags. they are so cute and love them. they are small and some of the guys might look girly playing them but I still love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very unsatisfied
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mz2irresistable
 
Please wait while more information about mz2irresistable is loaded.
Additional information about mz2irresistable could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought these cards for my birthday party to go in my gift bags because i thought they where averaged sized if i would've read the reviews first i would've never bought them they are way too small but im gonna use them anyway because i already have them :-(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.