Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 97(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered a few varieties of leis and these are the best quality/fullest. They also came in the most preferred colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sheri
 
Please wait while more information about Sheri is loaded.
Additional information about Sheri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't normally take the time to write reviews but since I spent alot of time reading reviews on all the products that I purchased from Oriental Trading I thought i should review. These leis came in nice, they were fuller than I expected and I am pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for simple occasions
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NotMyRealName
 
Please wait while more information about NotMyRealName is loaded.
Additional information about NotMyRealName could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did a 60s beach themed musical not to long ago and gave these to my kids after the show. They all loved them. A little scratchy, but what fabric-flower lei isn't? True to the picture and worth it, in my opinion. They do need a little fluffing when you get them but then they are full and beautiful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really well made and pretty
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyJean
 
Please wait while more information about CindyJean is loaded.
Additional information about CindyJean could not be loaded.
from BV, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We are having a Luau Mother Daughter banquet at our church and I bought these to go for table as add color. They are well made and look great
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Emmybay
 
Please wait while more information about Emmybay is loaded.
Additional information about Emmybay could not be loaded.
from Whitehouse Station, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the women that attended our Hawaiian Luau theme fundraiser received a lei when they walked in the door. There were over 150 women in attendance and everyone looked beautiful. Definitely added to the festive atmosphere and were well worth purchasing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product & quality for price
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bmudder
 
Please wait while more information about Bmudder is loaded.
Additional information about Bmudder could not be loaded.
from Chatham, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Leis were nice and full, very colorful. A good size for larger kids. It added a nice surprise when the children realized they could keep the leis. They were a hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, festive added to the fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with price, quality and quickness of shipping.
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SoccerRef
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerRef is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerRef could not be loaded.
from Fort Madison, IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the Mahalo Floral Leis for a Hawaiian themed wedding so we could provide a lei for each of the guests. All were very delighted to have one and be part of the celebration, everyone commented on the quality of the leis and how colorful they were. Thank you for providing a quality product to us for a fun time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect low-cost, colorful and festive (and wearable!) decor!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Randazzo
 
Please wait while more information about Randazzo is loaded.
Additional information about Randazzo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mahalo Lei is the perfect, low-cost way to add festive color and interactive fun to our Tiki night poolside reception and dinner. Guests eagerly lined up on arrival to be presented with their Lei. Easy to order with such a helpful telephone assistant, and the overnight shipping got our leis to the party in plenty of time!
Pros: quality, festive color!, lots of bang for our buck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Perfect for hawaiian bridal shower
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LizTC
 
Please wait while more information about LizTC is loaded.
Additional information about LizTC could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Full flowers, beautiful color, a bit smashed and crumpled from the shipping bag but pop them in a low heat dryer for a few minutes with a damp cloth and they perk up nicely.
Cons: quality, a few petals were frayed badly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful floral leis
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
salinasbeachparty
 
Please wait while more information about salinasbeachparty is loaded.
Additional information about salinasbeachparty could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best leis ever purchased! Full, colorful and excellent condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.