Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anricca is loaded.
Additional information about Anricca could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've seen lei's in stores locally and these are by far nicer. The flowers are larger and you have an assortment of colors that blend. Not just a rainbow on one lei. A much nicer look.
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice assortment of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Party
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkpink is loaded.
Additional information about dkpink could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Adult party
Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - good value
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBud is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBud could not be loaded.
from LillyBud
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our school party! Colorful and good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful leas
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wisemama2 is loaded.
Additional information about wisemama2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors combination and we'll made flowers looked full. Everyone at the party likedoing it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about besthostess is loaded.
Additional information about besthostess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very pretty and perfect for my 9yr olds upcoming Luau party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samita is loaded.
Additional information about Samita could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis were just what I was looking for. They were full and of lovely colors in three varieties. They did not disappoint.
Pros: quality, good price, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloha-ha-ha theme for Laughter Club
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the month of August, I used these leis & flower hair clips for Laughter sessions. Our opening exercise is always Aloha-ha-ha. The leis are full and brightly colored. Great addition to the festive fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LuauShopper could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leis were exactly what I was looking for to separate the family from friends at our luau.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really beautiful
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis are really pretty and far more realistic looking than others I've seen. One per person is enough. We used them as props for a photo booth at a tropical beach party that took place in a church gym. Check out the tropical/palm trees 3-pc. plastic wall covering too, it made a great backdrop.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So scratchy
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelika is loaded.
Additional information about Angelika could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau themed birthday party because they were the cutest leis I saw on this site. But they are so scratchy, nobody could keep them on for more than half an hour. All my guests were adults, so I can't imagine giving these to children to wear. They're really pretty and a great price, so if you only wanted them for decoration, this is probably a really good buy, but don't expect to wear them for any amount of time.
Cons: scratchy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T06:41:22.065-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.