Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
99 of 101(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
99 of 101(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
99 of 101(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's beach party
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lil1024 is loaded.
Additional information about lil1024 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them. Gave the proper mood to the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for our event.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine75 could not be loaded.
from Billings, Mt.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis were very colorful and well made. Worked very well for our skit at a convention.
Pros: quality, Assembly, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo Floral Leis
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Royalene is loaded.
Additional information about Royalene could not be loaded.
from San Gabriel, Palm Springs, and Laguna Hills, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leis are perfect for an upcoming birthday party - Hawaiian theme. More orders to follow, either by me or by my daughter, of these leis and other Hawaiian items.
Pros: appropriate theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNMimi is loaded.
Additional information about MNMimi could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are much nicer quality than Oriental Trading's less expensive ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty - takes a little getting used to
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyGirlHula is loaded.
Additional information about JennyGirlHula could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much prettier than I thought they'd be. People with short hair found them a bit uncomfortable/itchy for a while at first as they rested right on their bare necks. Some of the petals (very few) were pretty shredded, so we did have to snip off maybe 10 petals out of 4 dozen of these - don't worry about it, but heads up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beautiful in the picture, skimpy in person
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisinSac is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisinSac could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked beautiful online so we bought for a party. When they arrived they are so cheap looking, I was so disappointed. I'm planning on returning them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PUNY is loaded.
Additional information about PUNY could not be loaded.
from SF CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XtineLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about XtineLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
We ordered them for a birthday party for our 2 year old. They are fantastic quality and a good price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger colorful polyester flowers
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these as part of the décor for a training event with a luau/summer theme - the leis had HUGE silk-like polyester flowers which were over 3" in diameter. Three sets of colors included. Flowers were separated with plastic 'straws' but there was a flower every couple of inches - very full-looking - NOT plastic or cheap looking - great value for the price -
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:19:58.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.