Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered a few varieties of leis and these are the best quality/fullest. They also came in the most preferred colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
earthdrummer
 
Please wait while more information about earthdrummer is loaded.
Additional information about earthdrummer could not be loaded.
from Park Rapids MN
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these leis to be part of a spiritual women's retreat weekend. We did ceremony in the woods and were "crowned" with the beautiful leis that I easily made into headpieces. We truly looked as though we were fairies in the woods. The colors are beautiful and the construction is sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Simplicity
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SD5009
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our luau night event. Simple item that lasts through a fun party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Ikey
 
Please wait while more information about Ikey is loaded.
Additional information about Ikey could not be loaded.
from Youngsville, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone in my Sunday School class was pleased with these leis....the quality was very nice and the colors brought smiles. They will be used today when our class hosts a "Luau Bingo" for family day at Church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spirit of aloha
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
5tinkytofu
 
Please wait while more information about 5tinkytofu is loaded.
Additional information about 5tinkytofu could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the silk is as expected for a floral lei. however i was happy with my purchase for a aloha-themed bday party. the leis served a dual role- party favor and helped set the theme. guests were asked to wear aloha attire.
i chose these particular leis bc of the fullness, length, and 3 color variations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
otradingfan
 
Please wait while more information about otradingfan is loaded.
Additional information about otradingfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis are very well made and very expensive looking. I was very impressed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow great buy
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fishbone
 
Please wait while more information about Fishbone is loaded.
Additional information about Fishbone could not be loaded.
from Kemah, Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helped get the party started with our guest at Christmas Luau Party... Fun an festive...
Everyone loved the bright colors...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this thickness of the leis
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
queenofthenile
 
Please wait while more information about queenofthenile is loaded.
Additional information about queenofthenile could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shop from Oriental Trading from when purchasing items for event planning or parties. I love the prices and the ease of shopping on line.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids were thrilled
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SnookyLee
 
Please wait while more information about SnookyLee is loaded.
Additional information about SnookyLee could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, Mt
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis matched the table skirting and the tablecloth. Everything was gorgeous for my husbands 70th birthday. It was mostly thought out so the grand children would remember this day forever. I think they will.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs double sided tape, need to buy two
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun.
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MsMolly
 
Please wait while more information about MsMolly is loaded.
Additional information about MsMolly could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
I have bought these before. They were a big hit then so doing it again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T09:27:17.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.