Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered a few varieties of leis and these are the best quality/fullest. They also came in the most preferred colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but itchy
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Cammie317
 
Please wait while more information about Cammie317 is loaded.
Additional information about Cammie317 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's luau birthday party. These leis are gorgeous and well made but everyone (adults and kids) found them to be very itchy/scratchy and so difficult to wear for longer than a few minutes, which was disappointing, because they are so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloha 50
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
dorta
 
Please wait while more information about dorta is loaded.
Additional information about dorta could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and great favors. The ones with the blue went first.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for theme
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Halh
 
Please wait while more information about Halh is loaded.
Additional information about Halh could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice quality. Flowers were nice and they werent smashed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase.
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
JRussell
 
Please wait while more information about JRussell is loaded.
Additional information about JRussell could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo Floral Leis are very beautiful. They come in bright colorful flowers that are very captivating. My order came on time and in good condition. I'm so happy with the purchase. The price is good and so is the quality. Would recommend to others!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Leis
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Butterfly5578
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly5578 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly5578 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leis worked great to recognize our guests of honor at our luau luncheon. The quality was great for the price and they looked beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
earthdrummer
 
Please wait while more information about earthdrummer is loaded.
Additional information about earthdrummer could not be loaded.
from Park Rapids MN
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these leis to be part of a spiritual women's retreat weekend. We did ceremony in the woods and were "crowned" with the beautiful leis that I easily made into headpieces. We truly looked as though we were fairies in the woods. The colors are beautiful and the construction is sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Simplicity
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SD5009
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our luau night event. Simple item that lasts through a fun party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Ikey
 
Please wait while more information about Ikey is loaded.
Additional information about Ikey could not be loaded.
from Youngsville, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone in my Sunday School class was pleased with these leis....the quality was very nice and the colors brought smiles. They will be used today when our class hosts a "Luau Bingo" for family day at Church.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spirit of aloha
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
5tinkytofu
 
Please wait while more information about 5tinkytofu is loaded.
Additional information about 5tinkytofu could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the silk is as expected for a floral lei. however i was happy with my purchase for a aloha-themed bday party. the leis served a dual role- party favor and helped set the theme. guests were asked to wear aloha attire.
i chose these particular leis bc of the fullness, length, and 3 color variations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T19:18:06.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.