Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(186)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(186)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mahalo Floral Leis Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(186)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Hawaiian party - ours was a baby shower
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyshowerplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Babyshowerplanner could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia suburb
Nice leis! Hung them up on a hanger for 2 weeks so they would not look so crumpled after shipping. Great colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product well worth the money.
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seafever is loaded.
Additional information about seafever could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
I love a company that under-promises. I was advised the product would be delivered in 7 days. I received the shipment in 4 days. Now that is unheard of. Thank you Oriental Trading for surpassing my expectation. You make my party planning a breeze.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and fun
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about THarris2014 is loaded.
Additional information about THarris2014 could not be loaded.
from Ormond Beach, FL
We ordered these leis for my 40th birthday luau and a lei greeter met everyone at the front door. They are pretty, lightweight, colorful, look great/real in pictures, and durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anamck is loaded.
Additional information about Anamck could not be loaded.
from Nokomis, Fl
Great color and quality, but very irritating to the skin unable to wear.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Leis!
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alyssa9876 is loaded.
Additional information about Alyssa9876 could not be loaded.
from Encino, CA
These Leis are great! I was worried they would look cheap but they looked pretty nice. They are pretty and the material is good. They came out of the package perfectly fine. I saw someone say they needed to be hung up for 3 weeks but mine were perfect. We ordered these for a luau we are throwing and I think they will look great on everybody. Great buy and great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Additions
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjlou is loaded.
Additional information about Mjlou could not be loaded.
from Middletown, RI
I purchased Stress paws that me and my co-workers love.
The children loved the small boxes of crayons they thought that they were great. The Mari Gradi that was a lot of fun and we will be using the Mahalo Lei.
Pros: Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Leis
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nancyrn is loaded.
Additional information about nancyrn could not be loaded.
from San Pedro, CA, USA
I am not a fan of artificial leis but these are very nice and soft.
They are very colorful and of good quality. Slight problem with creaes in flowers due to packaging. I took out of package when I received them and hung them up to try to get the flowers to relax. Left them for about 3 weeks and all was well.
Unpack when you receive them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always the perfect touch of Aloha!
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polyproud is loaded.
Additional information about polyproud could not be loaded.
Always the perfect touch of Aloha! leis are full, colorful and provide a great keepsake!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidlakesCruise is loaded.
Additional information about MidlakesCruise could not be loaded.
Each year we take a group of high school students on a dinner cruise; floral leis add to the excitement of the event.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:09:14.732-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.