Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
116 of 118(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
116 of 118(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
116 of 118(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howmany is loaded.
Additional information about howmany could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very pleasant surprise. So very pretty, a great addition to our luau party. Very nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate831 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate831 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something prettier than those crinkly plastic leis but not too expensive. These were just right. They're not going to last forever, and they're a bit itchy, but they're perfect for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is not only beautiful and soft, but the colors are vibrant and fun.
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrylove is loaded.
Additional information about Terrylove could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted these for their destination wedding in Punta Cana. So, everyone will get one and have photos taken which should be so much fun. The product is terrific, made very well, vibrant in color and could be used over and over again for parties and gatherings. I recommend these highly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis are beautiful, very good quality, fun colors. Excellent product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilbo is loaded.
Additional information about Wilbo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price, looks good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY GOOD LOOK AND QUALITY
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaribelB is loaded.
Additional information about MaribelB could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Adult party
We through a LUAU bash almost every year with over 100 ppl. So trying to get LEIS on the cheap for ppl who will probably take them home and toss them was hard, UNTIL I FOUD THESE. I was very hesitant because although I was looking for inexpensive I didn't want them to look CHEAP.
These DO NOT look cheap. The flowers were a good size and a lot of them so it looks fluffy around the neck. I took them out of the bag and they were not creased or bent. They immediately puffed up. Like I said I have bought CHEAP LEIS and for the price these were inexpensive BUT look GREAT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValsLuau is loaded.
Additional information about ValsLuau could not be loaded.
from Lisbon Falls Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had a family reunion with a Luau theme, and these leis were just beautiful! Colorful, realistic silk flowers, very big and full. Exceeded my expectations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Lei's!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyKaren is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyKaren could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Lei's are just as shown & full! Perfect for a Luau party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2swim is loaded.
Additional information about Love2swim could not be loaded.
from Redlands, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Hawaii themed work party. After much research on the internet, these were the best price and reviews. They were of good quality, and worked perfectly for the party!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T19:02:16.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.