Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
120 of 122(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
120 of 122(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
120 of 122(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rryc is loaded.
Additional information about rryc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Passed these out as gifts for the guests attending our party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingRockstar is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingRockstar could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a corporate holiday event that had a Tiki theme. They were great quality for the price. The flowers are fabric instead of plastic and the colors are very vibrant. They are extremely comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A happy surprise!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becade is loaded.
Additional information about Becade could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 8 dozen for my mother's 103rd Hawaiian Luau Birthday Party! I was thrilled and very pleasantly surprised when I opened a small bag of a dozen and they poofed out into beautiful, big flowers! The large blossoms look so real, and the colors are vivid and varied! I know my guests will be awed by these fancy leis and will forever keep them as a wonderful memory of a special party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product! Big hit!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 75Unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about 75Unicorn could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the vibrant colors and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howmany is loaded.
Additional information about howmany could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very pleasant surprise. So very pretty, a great addition to our luau party. Very nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate831 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate831 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something prettier than those crinkly plastic leis but not too expensive. These were just right. They're not going to last forever, and they're a bit itchy, but they're perfect for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is not only beautiful and soft, but the colors are vibrant and fun.
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrylove is loaded.
Additional information about Terrylove could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted these for their destination wedding in Punta Cana. So, everyone will get one and have photos taken which should be so much fun. The product is terrific, made very well, vibrant in color and could be used over and over again for parties and gatherings. I recommend these highly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis are beautiful, very good quality, fun colors. Excellent product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilbo is loaded.
Additional information about Wilbo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price, looks good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:47:08.318-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.