Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 92(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 92(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 92(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timeless is loaded.
Additional information about timeless could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a school cultural performance. The quality of these leis are great. They are full, brightly colored and will last for years. I have bought them before, and will continue to purchase these beautiful leis.
Pros: quality, Assembly, not cheap-looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For photo booth props for Sr. Citizen pictures, this is great, easy to put on, colorful, pretty and the price is great...the local party dealer's prices were higher!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great leis!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yernis is loaded.
Additional information about Yernis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis made the party. AND THEN SOME
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Order Again
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPanda is loaded.
Additional information about MsPanda could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our kindergarten team uses leis for our end of the year kindergarten celebration and we have ordered this product for the last three years. We really like it. We like all the colors that it comes in. We will definitely be ordering it again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Actplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Actplanner could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a church Mother/Daughter banquet with a Hawaiin theme. They are big and full. They are beautiful leis. I would purchase them again. The ladies loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Upgrade to your usual cheap leis
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likamt2016 is loaded.
Additional information about likamt2016 could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis came out of the bag and fluffed up nicely. They look like a full lei, not flimsy and skinny like most cheaper leis. I thought they looked expensive and presented with quality showmanship.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo.. Beautiful
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnaroo could not be loaded.
from Cicero, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Our senior club is having a Hawaiian themed party. I will enjoy giving a welcome to my friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy costume
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoreFun is loaded.
Additional information about MoreFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a Hawaii costume wedding. Easy way to get all the guests in the mood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsimson80s is loaded.
Additional information about lsimson80s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for our girls only beach week - packed nice, arrived on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T22:07:48.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.