Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered a few varieties of leis and these are the best quality/fullest. They also came in the most preferred colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sheri
 
Please wait while more information about Sheri is loaded.
Additional information about Sheri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't normally take the time to write reviews but since I spent alot of time reading reviews on all the products that I purchased from Oriental Trading I thought i should review. These leis came in nice, they were fuller than I expected and I am pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun.
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MsMolly
 
Please wait while more information about MsMolly is loaded.
Additional information about MsMolly could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
I have bought these before. They were a big hit then so doing it again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachloverAloha
 
Please wait while more information about BeachloverAloha is loaded.
Additional information about BeachloverAloha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for photo ops but everybody complained that they were too itchy to keep on. I believe this is true of all artificial flower Lei's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu724
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu724 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu724 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While they do come all crammed in a bag, if you take them out and let them sit they regain their shape. Very colorful, although some kids complained of the itchy factor. I'd still buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: itchy for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hawaiian/Beach Wedding Reception
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vickieb123
 
Please wait while more information about vickieb123 is loaded.
Additional information about vickieb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my Hawaiian/beach style wedding reception! I absolutely love all 3 colors it comes with and they are a nice size compared to some cheap tacky leis you can get out there.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Leis OTC sells
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CruisingOma
 
Please wait while more information about CruisingOma is loaded.
Additional information about CruisingOma could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought an assortment of different leis for my husbands retirement party. These were by far the best. The flowers are big and full. They look very nice. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeannie12345
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannie12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannie12345 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are part of our wedding favors, very nice, hold up well, exactly what we were looking for. Everyone loves them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for my wedding!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KelBride
 
Please wait while more information about KelBride is loaded.
Additional information about KelBride could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my guests at my Rehearsal dinner at my destination wedding! These are perfect and for a great price! Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these leis!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Pudie
 
Please wait while more information about Pudie is loaded.
Additional information about Pudie could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for my daughter's high school grad party. I always hesitate buying things online because I prefer to see them in person... These were great quality and a big hit. Definitely worth spending a little bit more -- VERY pleased! Would buy them again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.