Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mahalo Floral Leis Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very big
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHAnderson is loaded.
Additional information about RHAnderson could not be loaded.
These leis are almost too full and realistic looking, making my tacky luau party seem over the top! No issues with quality either.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rehearsal dinner
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBridee is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBridee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I'm having my rehearsal dinner in Malibu at the beach, the restaurant is Hawaiian themed and that's also where we are going on our honeymoon… I thought this would be a nice touch to hang on the chairs for the rehearsal dinner. Pleasantly surprised, the leis look full, come in three different color varieties, and a good price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aloha!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7879 is loaded.
Additional information about 7879 could not be loaded.
from Parrot Head Beach
For the price these leis were of good quality and appearance. I used them to decorate on a food service table at a Parrot Head function. Very colorful.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo lei's
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annette7 is loaded.
Additional information about Annette7 could not be loaded.
from California
Wow!!! So much more beautiful than what I anticipated. then came perfectly packed and none were tangled. Everyone loved then. I will be ordering more for next summer and spread the word with your website to others!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sperera is loaded.
Additional information about sperera could not be loaded.
from westminster, Co
these are beautiful, good quality, fabric flower leis. I recommend them highly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality for the price
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GalaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GalaGirl could not be loaded.
These leis are very pretty and kept their shape well during shipping. Nice colors and fullness at a very reasonable price! These will be great for our event.
Pros: quality, bright colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeCeMae is loaded.
Additional information about DeCeMae could not be loaded.
from Genesee, MI
These are the prettiest leis. They held up very well and were perfect for the bridal luau. Everyone wore one...from age 3 to 83!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty and good quality. Looks full and nice.
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amct is loaded.
Additional information about Amct could not be loaded.
from New England
These are really nice quality. Not cheap looking at all. Full and nice colors. Everyone wanted me at the party. Even if you only wear one doeanr look cheap. Recommended.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AB40 is loaded.
Additional information about AB40 could not be loaded.
Great looking in person and everyone was happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T00:05:37.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.