Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
125 of 127(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
125 of 127(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
125 of 127(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect flower leis for all occasions
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquareDancer1 is loaded.
Additional information about SquareDancer1 could not be loaded.
from Concord CA
Occasion:Community event
Our huge event needed quality items for everyone to enjoy dancing with an island theme. These leis are perfect and not too expensive.
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beach128 is loaded.
Additional information about Beach128 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product. Colors are vibrant and it looks good!
Very pleased with purchase. Fast shipping as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo leis were pretty!
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maly is loaded.
Additional information about Maly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis were pretty and the girls loved them! We had a luau themed party and this was one of the items in their favor cup!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted -- excellent quality.
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyinMelbourneFL is loaded.
Additional information about JudyinMelbourneFL could not be loaded.
from Melbourne FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our alumni group had a Hawaiian night and the leis and Hawaiian luminary bags were the perfect touch for decorating and putting everyone in the mood for the Hawaiian theme. The leis were very nice quality and the luminary bags were colorful and added a nice touch to the table decorations.
Pros: quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vidalia is loaded.
Additional information about Vidalia could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are very bright and colorful and we used them for our luau table centerpieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rryc is loaded.
Additional information about rryc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Passed these out as gifts for the guests attending our party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingRockstar is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingRockstar could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a corporate holiday event that had a Tiki theme. They were great quality for the price. The flowers are fabric instead of plastic and the colors are very vibrant. They are extremely comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A happy surprise!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becade is loaded.
Additional information about Becade could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 8 dozen for my mother's 103rd Hawaiian Luau Birthday Party! I was thrilled and very pleasantly surprised when I opened a small bag of a dozen and they poofed out into beautiful, big flowers! The large blossoms look so real, and the colors are vivid and varied! I know my guests will be awed by these fancy leis and will forever keep them as a wonderful memory of a special party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product! Big hit!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 75Unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about 75Unicorn could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the vibrant colors and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T06:04:21.455-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.