Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mahalo Floral Leis Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Leis
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nancyrn is loaded.
Additional information about nancyrn could not be loaded.
from San Pedro, CA, USA
I am not a fan of artificial leis but these are very nice and soft.
They are very colorful and of good quality. Slight problem with creaes in flowers due to packaging. I took out of package when I received them and hung them up to try to get the flowers to relax. Left them for about 3 weeks and all was well.
Unpack when you receive them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always the perfect touch of Aloha!
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polyproud is loaded.
Additional information about polyproud could not be loaded.
Always the perfect touch of Aloha! leis are full, colorful and provide a great keepsake!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidlakesCruise is loaded.
Additional information about MidlakesCruise could not be loaded.
Each year we take a group of high school students on a dinner cruise; floral leis add to the excitement of the event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Launch2160 is loaded.
Additional information about Launch2160 could not be loaded.
the lei's were really nice, quality was great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankito is loaded.
Additional information about Yankito could not be loaded.
from PATERSON nj
Nice quality item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Leis!
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dovie is loaded.
Additional information about Dovie could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
I was skeptical because I couldn't believe I could get quality leis for the price, but they're beautiful and the colors are bright and they were perfect for my event and looped around pineapples perfectly for a Cuban adult party. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pegl is loaded.
Additional information about pegl could not be loaded.
the lei's are very nice and well made. highly recommend
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very big
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHAnderson is loaded.
Additional information about RHAnderson could not be loaded.
These leis are almost too full and realistic looking, making my tacky luau party seem over the top! No issues with quality either.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rehearsal dinner
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBridee is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBridee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I'm having my rehearsal dinner in Malibu at the beach, the restaurant is Hawaiian themed and that's also where we are going on our honeymoon… I thought this would be a nice touch to hang on the chairs for the rehearsal dinner. Pleasantly surprised, the leis look full, come in three different color varieties, and a good price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T21:52:55.131-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.