Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mahalo Floral Leis Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the brilliant colors perfect for luau
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dolly13 is loaded.
Additional information about dolly13 could not be loaded.
from Boston
I needed 4 dozen leis for a luau, I was in Hawaii and could not find any nice ones at a reasonable price. The Mahalo Lei was perfect. The colors matched the flowers from the different islands and were so colorful everyone loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large flowers
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a luau at work. These were a wonderful addition to the festivities. As everyone entered the room we placed one around their neck with an aloha. We did name tags translating everyone's name to Hawaiian also.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about October25 is loaded.
Additional information about October25 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
I used these for a summer Flamingo Birthday beach party for little girls. They were very nice quality for the price and held up well at the party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about medavis is loaded.
Additional information about medavis could not be loaded.
They left little pieces of string everywhere when we were taking them out of the bag. Otherwise good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my 70th
PostedJune 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aviengr is loaded.
Additional information about aviengr could not be loaded.
from St George, Utah
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The leis made the party. The Wife's surprise Birthday was a complete success.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice leis
PostedJune 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kennettmom is loaded.
Additional information about Kennettmom could not be loaded.
from Kennett Square, PA
Ordered 360 leis for a school dance. Very pretty leis but very linty so need to do some prep work. Comes in a bag of 12. Took them out, shook them off and removed hang tag on each lei.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun!
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RemyRed is loaded.
Additional information about RemyRed could not be loaded.
from New Orleans. LA
I bought these for an adult luau party. They were a big it. I did have to cut some of the threads that were still hanging on the leis, but that was no big deal. Really pleased with this product.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vintagelove is loaded.
Additional information about vintagelove could not be loaded.
I loved these! I wanted something that was full and not cheap looking! These are great colors and everyone loved wearing them at our Hawaiian bridal shower! Excellent price as well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happiness27 is loaded.
Additional information about Happiness27 could not be loaded.
These were nicer than most leis. The only negative was they seemed to shed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Hawaiian party - ours was a baby shower
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyshowerplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Babyshowerplanner could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia suburb
Nice leis! Hung them up on a hanger for 2 weeks so they would not look so crumpled after shipping. Great colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T04:24:03.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.