Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
74 of 75(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
74 of 75(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
74 of 75(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered a few varieties of leis and these are the best quality/fullest. They also came in the most preferred colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloha-ha-ha theme for Laughter Club
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the month of August, I used these leis & flower hair clips for Laughter sessions. Our opening exercise is always Aloha-ha-ha. The leis are full and brightly colored. Great addition to the festive fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauShopper is loaded.
Additional information about LuauShopper could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leis were exactly what I was looking for to separate the family from friends at our luau.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really beautiful
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipMinistries is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipMinistries could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis are really pretty and far more realistic looking than others I've seen. One per person is enough. We used them as props for a photo booth at a tropical beach party that took place in a church gym. Check out the tropical/palm trees 3-pc. plastic wall covering too, it made a great backdrop.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So scratchy
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelika is loaded.
Additional information about Angelika could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau themed birthday party because they were the cutest leis I saw on this site. But they are so scratchy, nobody could keep them on for more than half an hour. All my guests were adults, so I can't imagine giving these to children to wear. They're really pretty and a great price, so if you only wanted them for decoration, this is probably a really good buy, but don't expect to wear them for any amount of time.
Cons: scratchy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful leis
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXgrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about TXgrandmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis are very well constructed and very beautiful. Adults or children would enjoy them. One per person would be sufficient as they are quite full. Great price. They come out of the bag looking great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful but itchy
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cammie317 is loaded.
Additional information about Cammie317 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's luau birthday party. These leis are gorgeous and well made but everyone (adults and kids) found them to be very itchy/scratchy and so difficult to wear for longer than a few minutes, which was disappointing, because they are so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloha 50
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dorta is loaded.
Additional information about dorta could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and great favors. The ones with the blue went first.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for theme
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halh is loaded.
Additional information about Halh could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice quality. Flowers were nice and they werent smashed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase.
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRussell is loaded.
Additional information about JRussell could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mahalo Floral Leis are very beautiful. They come in bright colorful flowers that are very captivating. My order came on time and in good condition. I'm so happy with the purchase. The price is good and so is the quality. Would recommend to others!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T02:58:52.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.