Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
38 of 56(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
38 of 56(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
38 of 56(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Daisy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leis were great for the price and weren't itchy like the other pretty, bright, more expensive ones. They were a party hit and guests kept them on and took them home. Luau must have!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMom17
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great leis for a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
deelo
 
Please wait while more information about deelo is loaded.
Additional information about deelo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for an item that was just for fun. Some reviews said they looked cheap, but I didn't think so. Not for a one time use. I think they will look really cute for a cruise theme party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
WhitneyP
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyP is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyP could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a set of these leis, along with another style, for a Surprise Birthday Party for my Grandmother, who will be 80 years old this summer. It's going to be luau themed. The guests will include adults as well as young children. I bought these ones for the children (and the other style for the adults) because the price was awesome! You do get what you pay for tho. They're a little cheaper looking, but the colors are awesome! They're perfect for the children who will attend this party because they will most likely destroy them by the end, so it will be worth it! I'm super satisfied!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
IndyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Returning these...didn't figure they were plastic like grocery sack plastic. Not impressed what-so-ever.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty much what I was expecting
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dandjc
 
Please wait while more information about dandjc is loaded.
Additional information about dandjc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these colorful cheaper leis for the children at my daughters 4th birthday Luau party. I was expecting them to be plastic and looking cheaper than other leis so I wasn't dissapointed with them. They did what they were susposed to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, but Bright
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsMohrm
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMohrm is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMohrm could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for an adult luau, and they were great. The colors are very bright, they really livened up the party. Just enough that the adults were willing to wear them, and keep them on. And they are plastic, so some even wore them in the pool. We really enjoyed them. TIP- Take them out of the bag a few days before to give them a little fluff!
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LaLa3345
 
Please wait while more information about LaLa3345 is loaded.
Additional information about LaLa3345 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors, for the price the work just fine. They look good on.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price for these Leis!! love the colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Bright
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
lgal
 
Please wait while more information about lgal is loaded.
Additional information about lgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leis are lots of fun. They look great and the colors really pop. The flowers are plastic, but definitely worked as a fun prop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.