Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRicanAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRicanAngel could not be loaded.
from Van Alstyne, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this product for kids and they loved it. the quality and the price are both great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic means plastic
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gerugeru is loaded.
Additional information about gerugeru could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When the description says "plastic" it means that they are made from the same type of plastic as disposible plastic tablecloths. The colors are nice, but the leis don't look as nice as the thumbnail picture in the catalog. However, still nicer than the flowerless poly leis. I got these on sale for $3.95/doz so they were a deal. I recommend if you are on a budget, these are still on sale, and want something different than the poly leis.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Beach Day!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acteaches44 is loaded.
Additional information about acteaches44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bright colored leis were great for my fifth grade students to wear for our Beach Day celebration. They did not fall apart, and were all in excellent condition when they arrived!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis are very nice will be enjoyed at the reunion.
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyc34 is loaded.
Additional information about joyc34 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price cheap construction
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriAndr30 is loaded.
Additional information about LoriAndr30 could not be loaded.
from Huron, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the price but these leis were pretty skimpy on the floral end with a mediocre construction and lack of fullness. But the price was right and will serve their purpose for a laid back Luau pool party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for our fundraiser event.
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobella is loaded.
Additional information about bobella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were used as party favors at a bowling fundraiser event.
the leis made it quite festive and were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Middle Range Was the Way to Go
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoats is loaded.
Additional information about Scoats could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Adult party
Certainly not as a nice as the more expensive ones, but much nicer than those really carpy super cheep leis you remember from college.
If you need a sizable quantity of leis but don't want to break your budget, these are the ticket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love oriental trading. HATE THIS PRODUCT. They look horrible when you get them. Have given OT products a 5star everytime too bad i cant give a -5
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annarae is loaded.
Additional information about Annarae could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love oriental trading
Pros: no pros
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal820 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal820 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
It was good, but the plastic made you feel hot around your neck in very warm conditions. Next time will purchase the polyester material leis as an upgrade. But overall a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy overall with price and quality.
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftdeegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Craftdeegirl could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Craft-Dee BowZ bow making tool did an event in Syracuse NY and we wanted to make it a fun, themed experience. We dressed in grass skirts, flowers in our hair and Hawaiian shirts. All guests (85) received a lei purchased at Oriental Trading and they all enjoyed it tremendously. Once everyone was seated (10 at a time) and was wearing their leis, we all gave the traditional Hawaiian greeting of "ALOHA!"
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T22:45:40.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1197, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.