Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRicanAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRicanAngel could not be loaded.
from Van Alstyne, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this product for kids and they loved it. the quality and the price are both great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Middle Range Was the Way to Go
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoats is loaded.
Additional information about Scoats could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Adult party
Certainly not as a nice as the more expensive ones, but much nicer than those really carpy super cheep leis you remember from college.
If you need a sizable quantity of leis but don't want to break your budget, these are the ticket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love oriental trading. HATE THIS PRODUCT. They look horrible when you get them. Have given OT products a 5star everytime too bad i cant give a -5
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annarae is loaded.
Additional information about Annarae could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love oriental trading
Pros: no pros
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal820 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal820 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
It was good, but the plastic made you feel hot around your neck in very warm conditions. Next time will purchase the polyester material leis as an upgrade. But overall a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy overall with price and quality.
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftdeegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Craftdeegirl could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Craft-Dee BowZ bow making tool did an event in Syracuse NY and we wanted to make it a fun, themed experience. We dressed in grass skirts, flowers in our hair and Hawaiian shirts. All guests (85) received a lei purchased at Oriental Trading and they all enjoyed it tremendously. Once everyone was seated (10 at a time) and was wearing their leis, we all gave the traditional Hawaiian greeting of "ALOHA!"
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camomom35 is loaded.
Additional information about Camomom35 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
It's for my 7 yr old birthday
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not so bright
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They came as advertised, though I was slightly disappointed that the were not as bright as the pictures and colors used implied. Still great leis for a birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahbaera is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahbaera could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these, hoping they were Blacklight reactive, but they aren't, so I sent them back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firemama26 is loaded.
Additional information about firemama26 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little flowers were all plastic and itchy, good size and cute but not my favorite for any party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cheap, leis.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pigwidgeon12 is loaded.
Additional information about pigwidgeon12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to share with my cabin at the adult camp that I volunteer for, we looked really good when we were all wearing our matching leis and hair clips!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T00:46:52.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1197, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.