Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 63(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 63(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 63(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Daisy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leis were great for the price and weren't itchy like the other pretty, bright, more expensive ones. They were a party hit and guests kept them on and took them home. Luau must have!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall decent product for the price.
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz949
 
Please wait while more information about Liz949 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz949 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I thought they were going to be better quality, but I guess for the price you pay it's not a bad item. I would buy them again if needed.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
AMandi
 
Please wait while more information about AMandi is loaded.
Additional information about AMandi could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered several items for a Luau Party that I was planning for my GrandSon's 8th Birthday Party. He loves to travel and has Hawaii on his Bucket List. All of the children had a blast swimming and using their sea life water guns. They each took a picture with the Shark Prop which they all wanted to do and enjoyed the color full sunglasses and leis. The palm tree inflatables where great and made for a perfect back drop. I will definitely order from your website again as well as mention your website to others who may be needing party supplies as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and fun for kids
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JNOW
 
Please wait while more information about JNOW is loaded.
Additional information about JNOW could not be loaded.
from Duluth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The leis were very colorful, great price. A little flimsy but better for the price than dollar store quality.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMom17
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great leis for a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
deelo
 
Please wait while more information about deelo is loaded.
Additional information about deelo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for an item that was just for fun. Some reviews said they looked cheap, but I didn't think so. Not for a one time use. I think they will look really cute for a cruise theme party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
WhitneyP
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyP is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyP could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a set of these leis, along with another style, for a Surprise Birthday Party for my Grandmother, who will be 80 years old this summer. It's going to be luau themed. The guests will include adults as well as young children. I bought these ones for the children (and the other style for the adults) because the price was awesome! You do get what you pay for tho. They're a little cheaper looking, but the colors are awesome! They're perfect for the children who will attend this party because they will most likely destroy them by the end, so it will be worth it! I'm super satisfied!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
IndyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Returning these...didn't figure they were plastic like grocery sack plastic. Not impressed what-so-ever.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty much what I was expecting
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dandjc
 
Please wait while more information about dandjc is loaded.
Additional information about dandjc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these colorful cheaper leis for the children at my daughters 4th birthday Luau party. I was expecting them to be plastic and looking cheaper than other leis so I wasn't dissapointed with them. They did what they were susposed to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, but Bright
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsMohrm
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMohrm is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMohrm could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for an adult luau, and they were great. The colors are very bright, they really livened up the party. Just enough that the adults were willing to wear them, and keep them on. And they are plastic, so some even wore them in the pool. We really enjoyed them. TIP- Take them out of the bag a few days before to give them a little fluff!
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.