Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my favorite
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
firemama26
 
Please wait while more information about firemama26 is loaded.
Additional information about firemama26 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little flowers were all plastic and itchy, good size and cute but not my favorite for any party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cheap, leis.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pigwidgeon12
 
Please wait while more information about pigwidgeon12 is loaded.
Additional information about pigwidgeon12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to share with my cabin at the adult camp that I volunteer for, we looked really good when we were all wearing our matching leis and hair clips!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is awsome
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
elvislover24
 
Please wait while more information about elvislover24 is loaded.
Additional information about elvislover24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is just the thiing for a great luau party fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mily78
 
Please wait while more information about Mily78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mily78 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product it's ok for the price there are good if you having a pool party there excellent!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall decent product for the price.
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz949
 
Please wait while more information about Liz949 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz949 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I thought they were going to be better quality, but I guess for the price you pay it's not a bad item. I would buy them again if needed.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
AMandi
 
Please wait while more information about AMandi is loaded.
Additional information about AMandi could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered several items for a Luau Party that I was planning for my GrandSon's 8th Birthday Party. He loves to travel and has Hawaii on his Bucket List. All of the children had a blast swimming and using their sea life water guns. They each took a picture with the Shark Prop which they all wanted to do and enjoyed the color full sunglasses and leis. The palm tree inflatables where great and made for a perfect back drop. I will definitely order from your website again as well as mention your website to others who may be needing party supplies as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and fun for kids
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JNOW
 
Please wait while more information about JNOW is loaded.
Additional information about JNOW could not be loaded.
from Duluth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The leis were very colorful, great price. A little flimsy but better for the price than dollar store quality.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMom17
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great leis for a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
deelo
 
Please wait while more information about deelo is loaded.
Additional information about deelo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for an item that was just for fun. Some reviews said they looked cheap, but I didn't think so. Not for a one time use. I think they will look really cute for a cruise theme party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
WhitneyP
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyP is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyP could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a set of these leis, along with another style, for a Surprise Birthday Party for my Grandmother, who will be 80 years old this summer. It's going to be luau themed. The guests will include adults as well as young children. I bought these ones for the children (and the other style for the adults) because the price was awesome! You do get what you pay for tho. They're a little cheaper looking, but the colors are awesome! They're perfect for the children who will attend this party because they will most likely destroy them by the end, so it will be worth it! I'm super satisfied!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.