Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Tropical Flowered Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Skirt
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thatsnotmyname is loaded.
Additional information about thatsnotmyname could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for an indoor luau and it is great. If you are going to use it, I recommend picking up some heavy duty double sided tape so it will stay on. We used some and it worked well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration to trim your serving table
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebell55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebell55 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to trim 2 credenzas in our office for a buffet lunch and they were great looking--they added a fun touch with the flower trim, and everyone loved them. They were long enough to go the length of our credenza and around both ends, too. Colorful and fun. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and beautiful
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orminia is loaded.
Additional information about Orminia could not be loaded.
I was so surprised how fast my table skirt and decorations arrived. The skirt is perfect height and very festive perfect to our granddaughter first luau!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table Skirts
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTak is loaded.
Additional information about DTak could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These table skirts really 'dressed up' the tables and made the room look festive (along with other decorations, of course). However, they do not stick very well to cloth table cloths so either have some heavy duty duct tape or bring a stapler. What I ended up doing was folding the table cloth (underneath) right to the edge of the table and then taped the table skirt where they met. That way the table skirt was taped directly into the table.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't stick to cloth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not work for me, did not have the tape on it to connect to the table, look similar to the less expensive ones in the party store
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreamsToReality is loaded.
Additional information about DreamsToReality could not be loaded.
from Virgina
Very disappointed in them. Was not able to connect them to the table. Ended up using them as hula skirts.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Tropical Flowered Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this table skirt
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anubis0614 is loaded.
Additional information about Anubis0614 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
This will be the hit of your tropical table decor. Fits small to large tables. Colorful, well made, hands to the floor, and easy to hang.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosadom is loaded.
Additional information about Rosadom could not be loaded.
from Orlando Florida
Love the way it looks Nice and easy to deal with it. My luau was great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wils is loaded.
Additional information about Wils could not be loaded.
from Utah
Nice item. Highly recommend it and would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for outdoor use.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parrott is loaded.
Additional information about Parrott could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
This table skirting held up well at main admission booth at Great Texas Balloon Race this past weekend. Very colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very decorative!
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LucyBelle could not be loaded.
from Weston Lakes, TX
This is a great decoration. Wish you had others as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T05:47:21.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.