Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the tables
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
GritsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GritsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GritsGirl could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We paired these skirts with the bamboo table cloths and they really looked nice at the party. It was a little difficult to get them to stick to the plastic tablecloths but in the end it workied out well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Pupstar
 
Please wait while more information about Pupstar is loaded.
Additional information about Pupstar could not be loaded.
from Enola, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered three of the Tropical Flowered Table Skirts for my 50th birthday party. I plan on having a Hawaiian luau and wanted something to cover the deck railing. The product came as pictured and am looking forward to putting it up. It will help to transform our deck into a Hawaiian hideaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Table Skirts
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BSDMOM
 
Please wait while more information about BSDMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BSDMOM could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased 4 of these for a Margaritaville Party for my son's 21st Birthday. The quality is great. Great price also. I am going to use these around the food table. Very happy with my purchase
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing product!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BrittyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrittyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrittyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was amazing and made such a statement!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trnthepaige
 
Please wait while more information about trnthepaige is loaded.
Additional information about trnthepaige could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was full and added so much color to my event. The flowers on the top of the skirting weren't great but from far away, you couldn't tell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Cute Luau Addition!
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2004
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2004 could not be loaded.
from Eastpoint, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With my daughter's 8th Birthday approaching, we were worried how we would pull off an enjoyable party on a tight budget. We bought these table skirts and cut them into 4 parts and made hula skirts for all of the girls. They were absolutely adorable, and the girls had a great time! Not to mention, Mom and Dad were able to stay within budget thanks to Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add on to Luau
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SNiles
 
Please wait while more information about SNiles is loaded.
Additional information about SNiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great table cover...its a bit thinner that the photo, but it worked perfectly for our cashier's table for our book fair. I really like the 3-d flowers on the top. Nice touch!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: thinner than photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Rushfamily3
 
Please wait while more information about Rushfamily3 is loaded.
Additional information about Rushfamily3 could not be loaded.
from Titusville,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 4 of these and they are great. Mine are several years old. I have used them for many types of parties and VBS through the years. The quality is very good, I have put them through very rough times and they always come out great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy!
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BombChelle97
 
Please wait while more information about BombChelle97 is loaded.
Additional information about BombChelle97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put this around the buffet table at our luau. Had to tape it on with Duct Tape. Was afraid it would ruin the skirt when I removed the tape, but it didn't! Excited because I can definitely use it again which makes the price even better!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Full skirt, hard to keep up
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
silverivy
 
Please wait while more information about silverivy is loaded.
Additional information about silverivy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This made a nice addition to our food table at our tropical party. The only problem is it was hard to keep it attached to the table. Scotch tape was useless and even packing tape didn't work. It had fallen down by the end of the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.