Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the tables
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
GritsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GritsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GritsGirl could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We paired these skirts with the bamboo table cloths and they really looked nice at the party. It was a little difficult to get them to stick to the plastic tablecloths but in the end it workied out well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Bella77
 
Please wait while more information about Bella77 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella77 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved it! My yard looked so beautiful with this luau skirt!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great look and Hawaiian feel
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Dreameverafter
 
Please wait while more information about Dreameverafter is loaded.
Additional information about Dreameverafter could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great look made the main hordevour table look amazing. A little hard to hang up not really sure of best way to do it I had to scotch tape it to the table with a lot of peices of tape. But once I got it to stay put it looked great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product !!!!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HurricaneCJ
 
Please wait while more information about HurricaneCJ is loaded.
Additional information about HurricaneCJ could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our high school alumni mixer as our theme was: Luau.
Used the skirting for the check-in table. Got compliments on it from attendees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloa!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Polly1
 
Please wait while more information about Polly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Polly1 could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
surprisingly good quality. It can be resused.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kwhat
 
Please wait while more information about kwhat is loaded.
Additional information about kwhat could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Good product-full skirt. Looked nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Table Skirts
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BSDMOM
 
Please wait while more information about BSDMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BSDMOM could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased 4 of these for a Margaritaville Party for my son's 21st Birthday. The quality is great. Great price also. I am going to use these around the food table. Very happy with my purchase
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing product!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BrittyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrittyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrittyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was amazing and made such a statement!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trnthepaige
 
Please wait while more information about trnthepaige is loaded.
Additional information about trnthepaige could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was full and added so much color to my event. The flowers on the top of the skirting weren't great but from far away, you couldn't tell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Cute Luau Addition!
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2004
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2004 could not be loaded.
from Eastpoint, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With my daughter's 8th Birthday approaching, we were worried how we would pull off an enjoyable party on a tight budget. We bought these table skirts and cut them into 4 parts and made hula skirts for all of the girls. They were absolutely adorable, and the girls had a great time! Not to mention, Mom and Dad were able to stay within budget thanks to Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T10:40:56.580-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.