Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Tropical Flowered Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Skirt
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thatsnotmyname is loaded.
Additional information about thatsnotmyname could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for an indoor luau and it is great. If you are going to use it, I recommend picking up some heavy duty double sided tape so it will stay on. We used some and it worked well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration to trim your serving table
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebell55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebell55 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to trim 2 credenzas in our office for a buffet lunch and they were great looking--they added a fun touch with the flower trim, and everyone loved them. They were long enough to go the length of our credenza and around both ends, too. Colorful and fun. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Satisfied
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandidog is loaded.
Additional information about brandidog could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
The table skirts I ordered worked out great for our celebration. They looked beautiful. Ordering is easy and the items arrived in record time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tropical flower table skirt
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinCA is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinCA could not be loaded.
Nice fulll skirt. Definitely would buy again if needed!!
Pros: quality, tropical/hawaiian themed party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smartest purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tnt702 is loaded.
Additional information about Tnt702 could not be loaded.
from Henderson Nevada
The flower skirt was exactly what we expected and worked out perfectly! Great quality, we saved it and we'll be able to use it several more times. Excellent product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedNovember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjparty is loaded.
Additional information about rjparty could not be loaded.
from danbury,ct
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
the skirt was very good for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and beautiful
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orminia is loaded.
Additional information about Orminia could not be loaded.
I was so surprised how fast my table skirt and decorations arrived. The skirt is perfect height and very festive perfect to our granddaughter first luau!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table Skirts
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTak is loaded.
Additional information about DTak could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These table skirts really 'dressed up' the tables and made the room look festive (along with other decorations, of course). However, they do not stick very well to cloth table cloths so either have some heavy duty duct tape or bring a stapler. What I ended up doing was folding the table cloth (underneath) right to the edge of the table and then taped the table skirt where they met. That way the table skirt was taped directly into the table.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't stick to cloth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not work for me, did not have the tape on it to connect to the table, look similar to the less expensive ones in the party store
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreamsToReality is loaded.
Additional information about DreamsToReality could not be loaded.
from Virgina
Very disappointed in them. Was not able to connect them to the table. Ended up using them as hula skirts.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Tropical Flowered Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this table skirt
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anubis0614 is loaded.
Additional information about Anubis0614 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
This will be the hit of your tropical table decor. Fits small to large tables. Colorful, well made, hands to the floor, and easy to hang.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T21:53:34.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_117, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.