Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the tables
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GritsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GritsGirl could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We paired these skirts with the bamboo table cloths and they really looked nice at the party. It was a little difficult to get them to stick to the plastic tablecloths but in the end it workied out well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration to trim your serving table
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebell55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebell55 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to trim 2 credenzas in our office for a buffet lunch and they were great looking--they added a fun touch with the flower trim, and everyone loved them. They were long enough to go the length of our credenza and around both ends, too. Colorful and fun. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 062677 is loaded.
Additional information about 062677 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an event where we decorated in beach themes and used the table skirts for our two tables, they worked great and my assistant wore the multi colored skirt it made for a festive booth. The table skirts were great quality and held up for the entire conference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table skirt is fulll enough that replenishing items can be "secretly" hidden beneath.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgranny is loaded.
Additional information about cgranny could not be loaded.
from Cottage Grove, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
see review summary
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
served it's purpose for us
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabby217 is loaded.
Additional information about tabby217 could not be loaded.
from South holland, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used this to wrap around the boss's desk for his birthday (among many other items). Looked great, he loved it and so did we, still has it up!. It's a great table skirt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about IrishMermaid could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for temporary decorations. Best price - nice, bright flowers. Durable "grass."
Pros: quality, Assembly, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better in person than in pictures
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabyDee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These table skirts were full and colorful. Quality was excellent. Wish I had ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella77 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella77 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved it! My yard looked so beautiful with this luau skirt!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great look and Hawaiian feel
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dreameverafter is loaded.
Additional information about Dreameverafter could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great look made the main hordevour table look amazing. A little hard to hang up not really sure of best way to do it I had to scotch tape it to the table with a lot of peices of tape. But once I got it to stay put it looked great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product !!!!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HurricaneCJ is loaded.
Additional information about HurricaneCJ could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our high school alumni mixer as our theme was: Luau.
Used the skirting for the check-in table. Got compliments on it from attendees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:49:25.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.