Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happy2shop is loaded.
Additional information about happy2shop could not be loaded.
from Claremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in the goodie bags for my daughter's luau birthday party. These were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but my daughter's friends loved them. Just wish they were bigger.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
twinkle toes
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zette is loaded.
Additional information about Zette could not be loaded.
from near Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I love these notes. We colored the toes on the front page and wrote "thank you". We are using them as party favors for her "mermaid / beach" party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DufurDudette is loaded.
Additional information about DufurDudette could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not the greatest notepads, but they are a very cute novelty handout for a beach party.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for your B2B sales teams!
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our outside sales team needed to get their "foot in the door", so we attached our business card and watched our potential customers become our customers! Love them!
Pros: price, business tool
Cons: paper quality could be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable item for a great price!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moomba is loaded.
Additional information about Moomba could not be loaded.
from Rhinelander WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am using these for an employee wellness program and using them on the outside of a bag of items to pamper your feet such as foot soak, foot lotion, and a foot file.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for goody bags
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollyd is loaded.
Additional information about Dollyd could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was one of the items I purchased for goody bags. Our church had a Ladies day event with a tropical theme and these were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Useful Party Favors
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "summer cruise" party.
These little "foot" notes fit right in with our decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good size, and, cute for a pool, lua party. Throwing them in adult goody bags. These are the second time ordering, and, they went over well the first time I purchased them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T08:16:41.392-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1160, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.