Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
happy2shop
 
Please wait while more information about happy2shop is loaded.
Additional information about happy2shop could not be loaded.
from Claremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in the goodie bags for my daughter's luau birthday party. These were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but my daughter's friends loved them. Just wish they were bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
twinkle toes
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Zette
 
Please wait while more information about Zette is loaded.
Additional information about Zette could not be loaded.
from near Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I love these notes. We colored the toes on the front page and wrote "thank you". We are using them as party favors for her "mermaid / beach" party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PDBeck
 
Please wait while more information about PDBeck is loaded.
Additional information about PDBeck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality and a good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable item for a great price!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Moomba
 
Please wait while more information about Moomba is loaded.
Additional information about Moomba could not be loaded.
from Rhinelander WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am using these for an employee wellness program and using them on the outside of a bag of items to pamper your feet such as foot soak, foot lotion, and a foot file.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for goody bags
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dollyd
 
Please wait while more information about Dollyd is loaded.
Additional information about Dollyd could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was one of the items I purchased for goody bags. Our church had a Ladies day event with a tropical theme and these were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Useful Party Favors
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyOn
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "summer cruise" party.
These little "foot" notes fit right in with our decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good size, and, cute for a pool, lua party. Throwing them in adult goody bags. These are the second time ordering, and, they went over well the first time I purchased them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Punani
 
Please wait while more information about Punani is loaded.
Additional information about Punani could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another gift idea for the goody bag, these notepads were warmly received by my friends and were very lightweight and easy for them to travel back home with in their 'carry on' luggage. the flip flop is foam and the paper is very thin....neither of which were an issue for me, but consider when purchasing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
mom5x
 
Please wait while more information about mom5x is loaded.
Additional information about mom5x could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as invitations for my dauhter's 13th Birthday Flip Flop Party, I had her write a "note" on the front (You;re invited to my party, Beka) then on the back we stuck a 2" X 4" mailing label with all the party details. We also glued a rhinestone to the middle of the flower. They were adorable!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Souvenirs
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
FamilyPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Giveaways for a Family gathering with ages 8 - 95. these cover all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.