Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Vinyl Nautical Line-Of-Flags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Quite As Pictured
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cFaLkner is loaded.
Additional information about cFaLkner could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Disappointed. I was so optimistic with these before they arrived. They are very Thin ... it's like holding a generic ziploc bag. It is so thin that when up they don't even fall straight.
I did not use these for the room I had intended. I actually found some cloth ones that worked perfect for what I was needing. And I bought the Blue and the Red Chevron Cardboard Pennant Banner and the Nautical Fabric Pennant Banner from Oriental Trading Company.
See Picture.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
see through
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feenie is loaded.
Additional information about Feenie could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the photos online these flags look like they should have solid color. When they arrived, they were see through. They worked ok tacked up against a white wall but don't work at all as hanging decorations. They also came wrinkled.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewser is loaded.
Additional information about sewser could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the package was opened, all the colors from the different flags had run together. Horrible and not usable. Very disappointed!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap. Didn't like color combinations.
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcteachmom is loaded.
Additional information about abcteachmom could not be loaded.
from west Liberty, KY
Interests:Education Planning
Some flags were purple, which doesn't show in the picture.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed in flags
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupper is loaded.
Additional information about cupper could not be loaded.
from Oly, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use for a yacht club dinner party, however, they were very flimsy and the red dye had bleed onto all clear and white sections. Not great for my use.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nautical Flags Melt
PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcpcorp is loaded.
Additional information about tcpcorp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't hang these against anything in direct sunlight. The sun will melt them against anything they are touching. Almost ruined our white PVC fence.Best used indoors.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T02:58:04.476-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1159, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.