Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Flags
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
KBD1
 
Please wait while more information about KBD1 is loaded.
Additional information about KBD1 could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a Bon Voyage party. They looked so cute strung up. So festive and fit my theme perfectly! The bright colors and the fairly big size of each flag showed up GREAT in photos!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nautical Flags Melt
PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
tcpcorp
 
Please wait while more information about tcpcorp is loaded.
Additional information about tcpcorp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't hang these against anything in direct sunlight. The sun will melt them against anything they are touching. Almost ruined our white PVC fence.Best used indoors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price but fragile
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PresRG
 
Please wait while more information about PresRG is loaded.
Additional information about PresRG could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Be careful with product when taking out of pack
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Item For Nautical Theme
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Ziemba
 
Please wait while more information about Ziemba is loaded.
Additional information about Ziemba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Where else on earth can you can an item like this for such a low price. Very nice!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Hildogg
 
Please wait while more information about Hildogg is loaded.
Additional information about Hildogg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used 4 lines of these flags to decorate for my friend's "sailor themed" bachelorette party. It was amazing. The flags are pretty opaque and by the end of the night, two flags had ripped slighty off the main rope.
I will use these again. 4 lines covered her whole house- kitchen, dining area, and main room. awesome!!
Pros: super nautical
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
FlamingoGal
 
Please wait while more information about FlamingoGal is loaded.
Additional information about FlamingoGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for a nautical themed baby shower by one of the co-hosts. I had purchased paper products along the same red, white, blue and yellow color scheme. The colors on the flag nowhere near resembled the picture: the blue was purple, the red was dark pink. The flags came folded togeher and the color came off and transferred to the adjacent flag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your time!
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jake2005
 
Please wait while more information about jake2005 is loaded.
Additional information about jake2005 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flags are horrible. Very cheaply made - the colors bled all over each other inside the packaging. I returned the whole order. Don't waste your time or money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TEACHESGIRLS
 
Please wait while more information about TEACHESGIRLS is loaded.
Additional information about TEACHESGIRLS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My flags had apparently gotten too hot in the warehouse or during shipping and the colors melted onto the next flag. It was noticeable but I didn't have a choice except to go ahead and use them. I was out of time for the decorations to be put up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
SSDIR
 
Please wait while more information about SSDIR is loaded.
Additional information about SSDIR could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and what a GREAT value. They really added a lot to our classroom decor. They probably would not stand up too well to long-term outdoor use, but for indoors, they are terrific.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading Photo but Good for the Price
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
AAAJ
 
Please wait while more information about AAAJ is loaded.
Additional information about AAAJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a good find for the price; however, be forewarned that the photo makes the flags seem that they are on a white background hanging from a white line, when in fact they are clear. I mean that the edges around each flag are clear, not the white squares or strips of the flag. They are indeed white. I just wanted the flags to look like they were hangning from white rope, and they don't. But for the price they will work fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.