Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for the whole class
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
abanks
 
Please wait while more information about abanks is loaded.
Additional information about abanks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these rubber duckies for the class as puppets, and as talking companions, or to talk about them as a character in their stories. They have brought a lot of joy to my class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome/fun
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SMartResale
 
Please wait while more information about SMartResale is loaded.
Additional information about SMartResale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we use the duckies every year at our holiday party for a duck race. These float well and are a good size. The kids loved them - several went home with new owners!
The paint / decoration is quality and I am very happy, I would recommend these over the "mini" ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Little Duckies!
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
DebLee
 
Please wait while more information about DebLee is loaded.
Additional information about DebLee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the quality and cuteness of these mini rubber duckies. They would look darling floating in my pool, along with some larger ones I already had. This should make a great luau!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
key2014
 
Please wait while more information about key2014 is loaded.
Additional information about key2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a outdoor water feature and they worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for graduation party
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
NJgirl
 
Please wait while more information about NJgirl is loaded.
Additional information about NJgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these rubber Hawaiian themed duckies for my son's graduations party. I plan to put them on the table along with the other surfer ducks I purchased on this site. Nice made, very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Daisysmami
 
Please wait while more information about Daisysmami is loaded.
Additional information about Daisysmami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these along with the Hula Dancer rubber duckies as table decorations and favors. They are small but perfectly met our needs and very popular with the guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as party gifts.
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KKinLA
 
Please wait while more information about KKinLA is loaded.
Additional information about KKinLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Loved these--bright and cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
way better than the surfing duckies!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
aimer
 
Please wait while more information about aimer is loaded.
Additional information about aimer could not be loaded.
from Guam
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute and just a little bigger than the surfing ducks. The paints on these a definitely better too. they are dry and don't have a strong paint smell. the painting are not perfect but are still worth your money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
partyshopperaz
 
Please wait while more information about partyshopperaz is loaded.
Additional information about partyshopperaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a fun gift for someone; the ducks were cute and a lot of fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These DO NOT Float
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
VAshopper
 
Please wait while more information about VAshopper is loaded.
Additional information about VAshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read all reviews & didn't catch ducks don't float note. Could not use for carnaval game.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: rubber ducks should float
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.