Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for the whole class
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abanks is loaded.
Additional information about abanks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these rubber duckies for the class as puppets, and as talking companions, or to talk about them as a character in their stories. They have brought a lot of joy to my class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieAZ96 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieAZ96 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Adorable small gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMD is loaded.
Additional information about IAMD could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took them to Nicaragua and gave as favors.they loved them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor, decoration or little gift!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyCNW is loaded.
Additional information about WendyCNW could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach first grade and I bought these to give my students as a cute end of the year gift. They would also be great to use as table decor and/or party favors. There are equal number of "boy" and "girl" ducks in each bag so get enough to fit the boys and girls in your class--if your kids care, like mine do, about boys getting boy ducks and girls getting girl ducks.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just ducky
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAWD is loaded.
Additional information about SAWD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute. we taped them to the tablecloths and attached the balloon strings to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about key2014 is loaded.
Additional information about key2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a outdoor water feature and they worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for graduation party
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJgirl is loaded.
Additional information about NJgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these rubber Hawaiian themed duckies for my son's graduations party. I plan to put them on the table along with the other surfer ducks I purchased on this site. Nice made, very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisysmami is loaded.
Additional information about Daisysmami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these along with the Hula Dancer rubber duckies as table decorations and favors. They are small but perfectly met our needs and very popular with the guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as party gifts.
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKinLA is loaded.
Additional information about KKinLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Loved these--bright and cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
way better than the surfing duckies!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aimer is loaded.
Additional information about aimer could not be loaded.
from Guam
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute and just a little bigger than the surfing ducks. The paints on these a definitely better too. they are dry and don't have a strong paint smell. the painting are not perfect but are still worth your money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T09:33:03.164-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.