Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake toppers!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cakegirl143
 
Please wait while more information about cakegirl143 is loaded.
Additional information about cakegirl143 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for a Hawaiian Theme for my sister's wedding shower. It was a great addition as another finishing touch for my cupcakes. It had a variety of colors and was a big hit with all, kids and adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsclouse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsclouse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsclouse could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a quick prize for our Hawaiian themed VBS. I liked the fruit-snack idea better than always giving out candy, and the size was just right for a snack without being too large.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking can't wait to use them!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamato2monkys
 
Please wait while more information about Mamato2monkys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamato2monkys could not be loaded.
from Vineland, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look perfect for my son's pool party. I can't wait to use them in the goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
hawaiianwahine
 
Please wait while more information about hawaiianwahine is loaded.
Additional information about hawaiianwahine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in goody bags for my daughter's first birthday luau and everyone loved them! No one had ever seen them before and they were a perfect fit for the theme of the party! And they're a small enough quantity in each bag that I didn't feel like I was giving out too much candy to the kids. My 5 year old son ate an extra bag the night before the party and declared them, "Super yummy!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was melted
PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
catlyn
 
Please wait while more information about catlyn is loaded.
Additional information about catlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought four bags of these to go into guest bags for a beach wedding. They just arrived yesterday. All of them were completely melted into a clump at the bottom of each little bag. Even worse, it does not look like something that happened during shipment. I suspect that the warehouse people saw that they were melted but shipped them anyway. That is truly disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious and original
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DMuy
 
Please wait while more information about DMuy is loaded.
Additional information about DMuy could not be loaded.
from Broward County, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags at our Luau. Kids loved them0 cute and original.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: very few gummies in each bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not for hot weather
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
sasha99
 
Please wait while more information about sasha99 is loaded.
Additional information about sasha99 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT order this product if you expect hot weather, by the time I got the box from the delivery van all of the gummies had melted into a solid ball of sticky goo. Fortunately, the kids still ate them, but it was a huge disappointment since it was a beach party and it was supposed to include little fishies for everyone to munch on.
Pros: taste
Cons: quality, temp reseistance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FLIP FLOP GUMMIES
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
lilmissie78
 
Please wait while more information about lilmissie78 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmissie78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR HER GRADUATION PARTY, AND I AM NOT PLEASED WITH THE PRICE FOR THE QUANTITY YOU GET, BUT THEY ARE CUTE!
Pros: Age appropriateness, gummies are always good!
Cons: price for quantity is to much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for goody bags
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MboroMom
 
Please wait while more information about MboroMom is loaded.
Additional information about MboroMom could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Fun and colorful and taste good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
nosked
 
Please wait while more information about nosked is loaded.
Additional information about nosked could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the bag is cute, the candies are cute, but theyre aren't too many and they dont taste too great
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.