Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 25(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 25(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 25(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Gummies
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiwb is loaded.
Additional information about Judiwb could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in goody bags and the kids gobbled them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake toppers!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cakegirl143 is loaded.
Additional information about cakegirl143 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for a Hawaiian Theme for my sister's wedding shower. It was a great addition as another finishing touch for my cupcakes. It had a variety of colors and was a big hit with all, kids and adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Use
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nene84 is loaded.
Additional information about Nene84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gummy sandals went great with my daughter Luau theme party. When the gummy's arrive they seem to look as if they were a little melted. I would suggest for the company to possibly package these items better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Weather Dependent Candy
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDJJJ is loaded.
Additional information about JDJJJ could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time I've purchased the gummy flip flops. The first time was for my daughter's birthday party a few years ago. They went on top of cupcakes to look like a beach party. They were such a big hit that she asked for the same thing again this year. I didn't hesitate to buy them again, because my first purchase was great. The flip flops came in different colors, but the shape was great. They really did look like little flip flops. I sorted through the colors so each cupcake had a "pair" of flip flops. This time, however, I was terribly disappointed. I guess it was too hot in the warehouse where the candies are stored because I didn't get something that looked like gummy flip flops. I received flat shapeless blobs. It was too close to the party to do anything about it, so we substituted gummy flowers and gummy cola bottles, both from the grocery store, and my daughter was happy enough. I guess my advice is to purchase these far enough in advance that you don't have to worry about warehouses so hot that they melt the candy. I still shop at OTC, so this hasn't turned me off; just made me more careful. On my first purchase of the gummy flip flops, I would rate it a 5/5, but this second order would rank a 1/5.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Gummy Flip Flop Treat Packets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design for a beach party theme
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heatextreme is loaded.
Additional information about Heatextreme could not be loaded.
from AZ
The gummies came through mail and by the time I got to them, they were all melted into one gob!! With my party only a few days away, I was upset!! But when I called the customer service rep-she was great and understanding. She listen and offer to overnight them to me and I got them the next day UPS. They were perfect and a big hit at the party!! Great company and great customer service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a SUMMER staple
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBabyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBabyGirl could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Couldn't use when received. Melted into a pool of goo in the individual bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMPyle is loaded.
Additional information about AMPyle could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids parties but do not let them get warm, they will melt together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't ship well
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngPen is loaded.
Additional information about AngPen could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
These Gummy flip flop treats arrived completely melted and meshed into a glob of gooey unrecognizable flip flops.
Cons: quality, melted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
real disapointment
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRANDMAwcs1 is loaded.
Additional information about GRANDMAwcs1 could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Flip Flop Gummies do not look anything like the picture. Taste was fair. Overall quality, poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does NOT look like flip flops
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimchee707 is loaded.
Additional information about kimchee707 could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to put on cup Cakes for our baby shower, along with the palm tree picks. Looked cute, but the gummy candy did not look like flip flops at all. Just looked like blobs of candy. Until i told people what they were. Disappointed to say the least. Good thing they were kinda cheap. But I'd never buy them again.
Cons: melted looking, lack of detail
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T03:09:52.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.