Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Gummies
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiwb is loaded.
Additional information about Judiwb could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in goody bags and the kids gobbled them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fruity and Sweet!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBdayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBdayGirl could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for adding to goodie bags and to decorate cupcakes for my daughter's birthday. They are soft and chewy and the girls loved them. Just enough in each bag for a nice treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catscatscats is loaded.
Additional information about Catscatscats could not be loaded.
These Flip Flop Gummy Candy Fun Packs came melted, stuck together, and were not very tasty. I contacted OTC and the customer service rep is sending a replacement. Hopefully, this replacement will arrive in good condition!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy222 is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy222 could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved them. Needed a reason to buy them, so I made June treats to hand out to my friends. Love 'em.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lylahsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lylahsmom could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but only about 5 gummies per individual pack.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Novelty
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asnemmer is loaded.
Additional information about asnemmer could not be loaded.
from IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used in gift back - didn't taste them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sandels were a flop
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimco is loaded.
Additional information about mimco could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for a beach wedding in September. I always order things early so I have had them for a couple of weeks. They seemed a little soft, sticky and misshapen when they arrived, but sill looked pretty much like flip flops. I put them away in an unused but air conditioned bedroom. When I started packing them today, they were all totally melted together. Two bags of expensive colorful blobs. I did taste one and they tasted good so I won't throw them away. Someone will eat them. Maybe halloween! They just won't be attending the wedding. Wish I'd read the other reviews about melting before I bought them.
Cons: quality, melted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Use
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nene84 is loaded.
Additional information about Nene84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gummy sandals went great with my daughter Luau theme party. When the gummy's arrive they seem to look as if they were a little melted. I would suggest for the company to possibly package these items better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Weather Dependent Candy
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDJJJ is loaded.
Additional information about JDJJJ could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time I've purchased the gummy flip flops. The first time was for my daughter's birthday party a few years ago. They went on top of cupcakes to look like a beach party. They were such a big hit that she asked for the same thing again this year. I didn't hesitate to buy them again, because my first purchase was great. The flip flops came in different colors, but the shape was great. They really did look like little flip flops. I sorted through the colors so each cupcake had a "pair" of flip flops. This time, however, I was terribly disappointed. I guess it was too hot in the warehouse where the candies are stored because I didn't get something that looked like gummy flip flops. I received flat shapeless blobs. It was too close to the party to do anything about it, so we substituted gummy flowers and gummy cola bottles, both from the grocery store, and my daughter was happy enough. I guess my advice is to purchase these far enough in advance that you don't have to worry about warehouses so hot that they melt the candy. I still shop at OTC, so this hasn't turned me off; just made me more careful. On my first purchase of the gummy flip flops, I would rate it a 5/5, but this second order would rank a 1/5.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Gummy Flip Flop Treat Packets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design for a beach party theme
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGaffs is loaded.
Additional information about JGaffs could not be loaded.
from AZ
The gummies came through mail and by the time I got to them, they were all melted into one gob!! With my party only a few days away, I was upset!! But when I called the customer service rep-she was great and understanding. She listen and offer to overnight them to me and I got them the next day UPS. They were perfect and a big hit at the party!! Great company and great customer service!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T03:51:43.043-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.