Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Gummies
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiwb is loaded.
Additional information about Judiwb could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in goody bags and the kids gobbled them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake toppers!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cakegirl143 is loaded.
Additional information about cakegirl143 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for a Hawaiian Theme for my sister's wedding shower. It was a great addition as another finishing touch for my cupcakes. It had a variety of colors and was a big hit with all, kids and adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design for a beach party theme
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heatextreme is loaded.
Additional information about Heatextreme could not be loaded.
from AZ
The gummies came through mail and by the time I got to them, they were all melted into one gob!! With my party only a few days away, I was upset!! But when I called the customer service rep-she was great and understanding. She listen and offer to overnight them to me and I got them the next day UPS. They were perfect and a big hit at the party!! Great company and great customer service!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a SUMMER staple
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBabyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBabyGirl could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Couldn't use when received. Melted into a pool of goo in the individual bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMPyle is loaded.
Additional information about AMPyle could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids parties but do not let them get warm, they will melt together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't ship well
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngPen is loaded.
Additional information about AngPen could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
These Gummy flip flop treats arrived completely melted and meshed into a glob of gooey unrecognizable flip flops.
Cons: quality, melted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
real disapointment
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRANDMAwcs1 is loaded.
Additional information about GRANDMAwcs1 could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Flip Flop Gummies do not look anything like the picture. Taste was fair. Overall quality, poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does NOT look like flip flops
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimchee707 is loaded.
Additional information about kimchee707 could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to put on cup Cakes for our baby shower, along with the palm tree picks. Looked cute, but the gummy candy did not look like flip flops at all. Just looked like blobs of candy. Until i told people what they were. Disappointed to say the least. Good thing they were kinda cheap. But I'd never buy them again.
Cons: melted looking, lack of detail
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sandals
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjkdakfadljf is loaded.
Additional information about kjkdakfadljf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Gummies are mishapen and do not reflect the image that was online. Purchased to use on beach themed birthday cake.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slipper Gummies Bland
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIT2013 is loaded.
Additional information about KIT2013 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these would be great for the kids coming to the lu'au, but most packages were left opened and uneaten. The flavors were too bland and not very tasty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:02:20.387-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.