Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 52(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 52(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 52(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake toppers!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cakegirl143
 
Please wait while more information about cakegirl143 is loaded.
Additional information about cakegirl143 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for a Hawaiian Theme for my sister's wedding shower. It was a great addition as another finishing touch for my cupcakes. It had a variety of colors and was a big hit with all, kids and adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsclouse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsclouse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsclouse could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a quick prize for our Hawaiian themed VBS. I liked the fruit-snack idea better than always giving out candy, and the size was just right for a snack without being too large.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking can't wait to use them!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamato2monkys
 
Please wait while more information about Mamato2monkys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamato2monkys could not be loaded.
from Vineland, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look perfect for my son's pool party. I can't wait to use them in the goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
real disapointment
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
GRANDMAwcs1
 
Please wait while more information about GRANDMAwcs1 is loaded.
Additional information about GRANDMAwcs1 could not be loaded.
from Waco, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Flip Flop Gummies do not look anything like the picture. Taste was fair. Overall quality, poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does NOT look like flip flops
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
kimchee707
 
Please wait while more information about kimchee707 is loaded.
Additional information about kimchee707 could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to put on cup Cakes for our baby shower, along with the palm tree picks. Looked cute, but the gummy candy did not look like flip flops at all. Just looked like blobs of candy. Until i told people what they were. Disappointed to say the least. Good thing they were kinda cheap. But I'd never buy them again.
Cons: melted looking, lack of detail
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sandals
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
kjkdakfadljf
 
Please wait while more information about kjkdakfadljf is loaded.
Additional information about kjkdakfadljf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Gummies are mishapen and do not reflect the image that was online. Purchased to use on beach themed birthday cake.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slipper Gummies Bland
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KIT2013
 
Please wait while more information about KIT2013 is loaded.
Additional information about KIT2013 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these would be great for the kids coming to the lu'au, but most packages were left opened and uneaten. The flavors were too bland and not very tasty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
craven123
 
Please wait while more information about craven123 is loaded.
Additional information about craven123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love for totes to beach
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fruity and Sweet!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerBdayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBdayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBdayGirl could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for adding to goodie bags and to decorate cupcakes for my daughter's birthday. They are soft and chewy and the girls loved them. Just enough in each bag for a nice treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't resemble flip flops
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jecf
 
Please wait while more information about jecf is loaded.
Additional information about jecf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We thought the cupcakes with the gummies on top were cute, but when we recieved them the gummies did not resemble flip flops and were quite thick/tall.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T05:12:17.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.