Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 56(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 56(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 56(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake toppers!!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cakegirl143
 
Please wait while more information about cakegirl143 is loaded.
Additional information about cakegirl143 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for a Hawaiian Theme for my sister's wedding shower. It was a great addition as another finishing touch for my cupcakes. It had a variety of colors and was a big hit with all, kids and adults.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsclouse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsclouse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsclouse could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a quick prize for our Hawaiian themed VBS. I liked the fruit-snack idea better than always giving out candy, and the size was just right for a snack without being too large.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking can't wait to use them!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamato2monkys
 
Please wait while more information about Mamato2monkys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamato2monkys could not be loaded.
from Vineland, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look perfect for my son's pool party. I can't wait to use them in the goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slipper Gummies Bland
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KIT2013
 
Please wait while more information about KIT2013 is loaded.
Additional information about KIT2013 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these would be great for the kids coming to the lu'au, but most packages were left opened and uneaten. The flavors were too bland and not very tasty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
craven123
 
Please wait while more information about craven123 is loaded.
Additional information about craven123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love for totes to beach
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fruity and Sweet!
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerBdayGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBdayGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBdayGirl could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for adding to goodie bags and to decorate cupcakes for my daughter's birthday. They are soft and chewy and the girls loved them. Just enough in each bag for a nice treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't resemble flip flops
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jecf
 
Please wait while more information about jecf is loaded.
Additional information about jecf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We thought the cupcakes with the gummies on top were cute, but when we recieved them the gummies did not resemble flip flops and were quite thick/tall.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JamieJ
 
Please wait while more information about JamieJ is loaded.
Additional information about JamieJ could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use these to decorate a beach scene. When I opened them, I could not even tell they were flip flops. At least customer service was incredibly friendly when I called.
Cons: quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was melted
PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
catlyn
 
Please wait while more information about catlyn is loaded.
Additional information about catlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought four bags of these to go into guest bags for a beach wedding. They just arrived yesterday. All of them were completely melted into a clump at the bottom of each little bag. Even worse, it does not look like something that happened during shipment. I suspect that the warehouse people saw that they were melted but shipped them anyway. That is truly disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious and original
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DMuy
 
Please wait while more information about DMuy is loaded.
Additional information about DMuy could not be loaded.
from Broward County, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags at our Luau. Kids loved them0 cute and original.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: very few gummies in each bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.