Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofthebridenc is loaded.
Additional information about motherofthebridenc could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Palm Springs wedding
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamarajake is loaded.
Additional information about tamarajake could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al3x is loaded.
Additional information about Al3x could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product for the price!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaterinaD is loaded.
Additional information about KaterinaD could not be loaded.
from Baker, Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product for the price! Perfect for our purposes which was my daughter's wedding
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item- fast delivery
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elisol is loaded.
Additional information about Elisol could not be loaded.
from Westchester , Nee York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this at the last moment for a summer wedding. Perfect for the occasion -- and delivered very quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handouts for my guests during hot parties
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaNor is loaded.
Additional information about MamaNor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My daughters bday is during the summer and this year the indoor party venue I picked gets warm on really hot days! The main reason for my purchase was more for the parents (wanted them comfortable while they watch their kids). So glad I had these for the party because almost every parent/adult raved how much of a great idea it was to have these fans and asked where I got them from! I ordered 5 dozen and was more than enough for everyone to take home as a gift. I had a bunch in a basket as complimentary and placed some under kids plates on table as decorative place mats.
As for quality, the ones I got were not terrible as described in the other reviews. If you are using them in situations that require consistent size...not the first choice (description of size did say "sizes may very" so don't be surprised at variety of size). None of the fans unraveled during constant use during the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
irregualar sizes
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psdw is loaded.
Additional information about Psdw could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description stated fans were 10 inches. Very few were. Range of sizing were 10-18 inches. Material were good. Just disappointed because they were for my daughters wedding reception guests, I was expecting more uniformity.
Pros: quality
Cons: irregular sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a Gift
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TextMaster is loaded.
Additional information about TextMaster could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend has been taking medication that gives her hot flashes. She tried some other fans but they fell apart because of her using them all the time. When I presented her with these, she was so happy! She gave me 2 of them and has been using the new ones. They seem to present a lot of air. They are well made. We both are happy with the fans!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quick delivery, good quality.
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeppaPig is loaded.
Additional information about PeppaPig could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast delivery and good quality. Small fans, great for giveaways or decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conchmom is loaded.
Additional information about conchmom could not be loaded.
from Islamorada, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Purchased these fans for my son's beach wedding. We have not used them yet as the wedding is next month, but by looking at them they seem great. There are variations of size but not enough to matter. I purchased several packs of them. They were by far the cheapest I saw after researching online. So my review would be they look great but have no idea if they will hold up (we don't care as we only want them for the ceremony)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:33:41.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.