Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al3x is loaded.
Additional information about Al3x could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for driven purpose!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pabaakaghea is loaded.
Additional information about Pabaakaghea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Needed sturdy fans for Liturgical Praise skit...and these did the trick!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Touch for an Outdoor Wedding
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erika030188 is loaded.
Additional information about Erika030188 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought 4 dozen of these raffia fans, and I must say they looked great. Only 4 fans out of the 48 looked visibly smaller than the rest. I designated those for the children in my wedding party. They looked and felt sturdy, great air flow. I decorated them with ribbon on the handle and a thank you tag.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my beach wedding
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAnn21 is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAnn21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny. Used them for my beach wedding-ceremony and reception. Really well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect beach wedding fans!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BecRN is loaded.
Additional information about BecRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is by far my favorite item that I have purchased from oriental trading company. I read previous reviews that were accurate that they are slightly different sizes but I love the uniqueness of that. They generally look the same and add a tropical feel to any event. I can't wait to add programs to them for our wedding.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rene8 is loaded.
Additional information about Rene8 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Will be perfect for beach wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toote is loaded.
Additional information about Toote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for our reunion. Will order more soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaWedding528 is loaded.
Additional information about FlaWedding528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these fans as wedding favors for my upcoming destination wedding. I think they are a great way to keep my guests cool while providing a beautiful favor for them to keep. A few (5 or less) of the fans had sharp palms sticking out (but this is out of 96 total fans), but i just went through them with a scissors to clean up any minor details. All in all, I was very pleased with the size and quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
strong and functional
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evalongoria is loaded.
Additional information about evalongoria could not be loaded.
from west coast
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are exceptionally made. Incredibly sturdy and they generate a tremendous ammont of manual air. Versatile and really well designed. They can be dressed up for weddings or picnic. travel easy and will definitely cool you off.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunchkinX2 is loaded.
Additional information about MunchkinX2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin - Destination wedding in Jamacia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm getting married in Jamaica and I had come across the idea of decorating raffia fans for our guests on Pinterest. I searched all over the internet and local party supply stores for months before I ordered these. These by far were the best price and quality than anything else I found.
No two were identical, but I liked that about these. They are much larger than I thought which is great and very sturdy.
I wrapped the handles with a little silk ribbon and added a flower and these are gorgeous. My fiance didn't get my idea at first, but once he saw them he agreed that all of our guests will love them!
These shipped very quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T13:58:50.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.