Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sami2814 is loaded.
Additional information about Sami2814 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans appear to be handmade of varying sizes although none are "small." Very unique. I am looking forward to having them for my guests at my beach wedding in Mexico.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofthebridenc is loaded.
Additional information about motherofthebridenc could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Palm Springs wedding
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamarajake is loaded.
Additional information about tamarajake could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al3x is loaded.
Additional information about Al3x could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaisyPA is loaded.
Additional information about MaisyPA could not be loaded.
from Langhorne, PA
These fans are just perfect for my daughter's wedding! Super quick delivery and accurate item description.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0716 is loaded.
Additional information about 0716 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very affordable and great quality!!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simp is loaded.
Additional information about Simp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Bought for a beach wedding! Very nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as nice as in the past
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaCo is loaded.
Additional information about CaCo could not be loaded.
from Texas
I order these quite often and they are usually a beautiful golden color. This large order had a lot of dark not as attractive color. Some of the raffia actually had a little moldy appearance. That is the review, but these are natural products that are made from natural grass, so I will still reorder without hesitation because they have always been excellent in the past, this apparently was just the raffia quality that they were made from.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheDGFam is loaded.
Additional information about TheDGFam could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
love these! Great price! Great value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans!
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamaciaman is loaded.
Additional information about Jamaciaman could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Ohio
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding in Jamicia. They were perfect and the guest loved the fans. Very well made and easy to pack. Highly recommend this product.
.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T02:00:13.976-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.