Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Natural Raffia Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sami2814 is loaded.
Additional information about Sami2814 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans appear to be handmade of varying sizes although none are "small." Very unique. I am looking forward to having them for my guests at my beach wedding in Mexico.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofthebridenc is loaded.
Additional information about motherofthebridenc could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Palm Springs wedding
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamarajake is loaded.
Additional information about tamarajake could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al3x is loaded.
Additional information about Al3x could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fans.
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieBelle is loaded.
Additional information about SusieBelle could not be loaded.
from Queens
I ordered these for our church's upcoming play. They work out wonderfully!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maia5163 is loaded.
Additional information about Maia5163 could not be loaded.
from Robert, LA
They are wonderful. Many of us at ten fest use them all day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wings1914 is loaded.
Additional information about Wings1914 could not be loaded.
from Clinton Township, MI
We're using these for our welcome bags at our destination wedding in January and they're exactly like they are pictured. Really good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, uneven shapes & sizes
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kauailove is loaded.
Additional information about Kauailove could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
These fans were poorly made... some had edges that were unraveling and they were in distorted shapes. Description stated approx 10” with varied sizes, but not enough of them were same in size consistency. They just looked to cheap to use for my wedding.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price has gone up
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanato5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanato5 could not be loaded.
from Eastern NC
Love these fans for projects
Not worth more then $10. a pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Favors!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsemm is loaded.
Additional information about mrsemm could not be loaded.
Looked stunning at each table setting at our garden wedding reception. We set them out rather than chargers and they helped guests enjoy the warm Southern evening without over-heating. Kids especially seemed to get a kick out of them! Quick shipping and easy to set out - exactly what I was hoping for! I really recommend these to anyone looking to add texture and utility to a party favor or table setting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T02:10:04.413-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.