Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
111 of 120(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
111 of 120(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
111 of 120(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MNewby
 
Please wait while more information about MNewby is loaded.
Additional information about MNewby could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fans
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
 
Please wait while more information about Jmwilson0890 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmwilson0890 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
O ordered these for my tropical themed wedding and the were a lot better than i expected, i would buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimber65
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber65 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a beach wedding and were very happy with them. I like how they were different sizes. We will be attaching the wedding programs to them for our guests. I would recommend these to anyone that will be having an outdoor wedding this spring or summer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Chancleta
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a wedding favor and our guests not only loved them but they also used them!
Very good quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for What It Is
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LuciInLove
 
Please wait while more information about LuciInLove is loaded.
Additional information about LuciInLove could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as a place card project for my destination beach wedding in the Bahamas. The fan sizes do vary a little, but as a previous reviewer wrote, I just assigned the smaller fans to the children's table.
My only other comment is buy a hot glue gun. Regular white glue does not affix the cardstock paper to the rattan fans.
I put starfish on the upper left corner of place cards and sand dollars in the lower right corner and added a couple of plastic gold-colored rings tied in to the bow at the handle.
Would definitely recommend this as a simple (if you're computer-literate) project for brides-to-be.
Pros: beach wedding place cards
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
alexandramorin
 
Please wait while more information about alexandramorin is loaded.
Additional information about alexandramorin could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these fans for my destination wedding next February. I ordered 3 dozen (we'll have 28 wedding guests) with the expectation that some of them would be smaller than I wanted. I had read previous reviews concerning this. And it's a good thing I did, about a 1/4 of the fans were much smaller and won't be used. For the most part the quality of the fans is good, but it seems like the smaller the fan the looser the raffia and the coloring is a little different. I will be gluing our wedding program in the middle so that will help cover up some of the ugly spots.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for invitation!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
vksz
 
Please wait while more information about vksz is loaded.
Additional information about vksz could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we loved this one! perfect for our invitations!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Truthful
 
Please wait while more information about Truthful is loaded.
Additional information about Truthful could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered several different types of fans, first they don't assemble a product that is very simple you will have to pay an additional fee at another company to assemble them, second the natural fans were not put together correct, they a loosely and stringy, I will be returning them. I won't recomend the natural fans.
Be Bless,
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Outdoor Wedding Must-Have
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TiaBoo
 
Please wait while more information about TiaBoo is loaded.
Additional information about TiaBoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guest were so glad to have these at our tropical wedding. Very easy to decorate for special occasions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Lauray
 
Please wait while more information about Lauray is loaded.
Additional information about Lauray could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received items very quickly! Nicer than I had expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.