Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNewby is loaded.
Additional information about MNewby could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaWedding528 is loaded.
Additional information about FlaWedding528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these fans as wedding favors for my upcoming destination wedding. I think they are a great way to keep my guests cool while providing a beautiful favor for them to keep. A few (5 or less) of the fans had sharp palms sticking out (but this is out of 96 total fans), but i just went through them with a scissors to clean up any minor details. All in all, I was very pleased with the size and quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
strong and functional
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evalongoria is loaded.
Additional information about evalongoria could not be loaded.
from west coast
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are exceptionally made. Incredibly sturdy and they generate a tremendous ammont of manual air. Versatile and really well designed. They can be dressed up for weddings or picnic. travel easy and will definitely cool you off.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunchkinX2 is loaded.
Additional information about MunchkinX2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin - Destination wedding in Jamacia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm getting married in Jamaica and I had come across the idea of decorating raffia fans for our guests on Pinterest. I searched all over the internet and local party supply stores for months before I ordered these. These by far were the best price and quality than anything else I found.
No two were identical, but I liked that about these. They are much larger than I thought which is great and very sturdy.
I wrapped the handles with a little silk ribbon and added a flower and these are gorgeous. My fiance didn't get my idea at first, but once he saw them he agreed that all of our guests will love them!
These shipped very quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fans are a good size
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbD is loaded.
Additional information about BarbD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had read that the fans were not all the same size, so I was hesitant to order. However, ordered 3 dz. and they are all the same size ! Ordered more !
Pros: quality, Assembly, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBridal is loaded.
Additional information about PBridal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for wedding fans!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marylovestoshop is loaded.
Additional information about marylovestoshop could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These fans came on time and were packaged nicely. Exactly as described. Will use these for an outdoor wedding ceremony.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what was shown in catalog.
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana28luvs is loaded.
Additional information about Nana28luvs could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what shown in catalog. Highly Disappointed
Cons: quality, Assembly, flexibility
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are fantastic
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trixie22 is loaded.
Additional information about trixie22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 dozen for a wedding and simply added some ribbon and a flower to these and they look gorgeous. I only ended up with about 3 small 6 inch fans the rest were very large and all were perfectly constructed. I have bought these in the past and they were a huge hit so fingers crossed they make the same impression again for this event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rasmac46 is loaded.
Additional information about Rasmac46 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used these for a favor for my mom's 60th birthday garden party.They were a hit and very functional too. The great thing about them is they Will be used well after the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:57:11.229-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.