Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sami2814 is loaded.
Additional information about Sami2814 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans appear to be handmade of varying sizes although none are "small." Very unique. I am looking forward to having them for my guests at my beach wedding in Mexico.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherofthebridenc is loaded.
Additional information about motherofthebridenc could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Palm Springs wedding
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamarajake is loaded.
Additional information about tamarajake could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al3x is loaded.
Additional information about Al3x could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product but it came incomplete
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayMayMay is loaded.
Additional information about MayMayMay could not be loaded.
This fans are beautiful, but I ordered 10 packages and got only 9. Please help!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Siouxie is loaded.
Additional information about Siouxie could not be loaded.
from La Mesa, CA
Items arrived quickly, which was great because I needed them for my wedding and we needed to tie ribbons on them. They arrived as described. I was able to recycle the packaging, which is very important to me. People at the wedding really liked having them (raffia fans.) No assembly needed. They were perfect. Price was excellent. No shipping cost was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, natural material, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value/nice fans
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiredofchoosingnickname is loaded.
Additional information about Tiredofchoosingnickname could not be loaded.
I used the chat function to inquire about product availability and shipping times, and the customer support person was very helpful. The fans arrived quickly and were quite nice. There was a pretty big discrepancy in size, but I had read reviews before purchasing so this was expected. The various sizes actually worked well with our casual wedding. The construction of the fans was much better than I would have expected for such an inexpensive item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaisyPA is loaded.
Additional information about MaisyPA could not be loaded.
from Langhorne, PA
These fans are just perfect for my daughter's wedding! Super quick delivery and accurate item description.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0716 is loaded.
Additional information about 0716 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very affordable and great quality!!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simp is loaded.
Additional information about Simp could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Bought for a beach wedding! Very nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T23:45:14.269-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.