Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNewby is loaded.
Additional information about MNewby could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my beach wedding
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAnn21 is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAnn21 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny. Used them for my beach wedding-ceremony and reception. Really well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect beach wedding fans!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BecRN is loaded.
Additional information about BecRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is by far my favorite item that I have purchased from oriental trading company. I read previous reviews that were accurate that they are slightly different sizes but I love the uniqueness of that. They generally look the same and add a tropical feel to any event. I can't wait to add programs to them for our wedding.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rene8 is loaded.
Additional information about Rene8 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Will be perfect for beach wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toote is loaded.
Additional information about Toote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for our reunion. Will order more soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlaWedding528 is loaded.
Additional information about FlaWedding528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these fans as wedding favors for my upcoming destination wedding. I think they are a great way to keep my guests cool while providing a beautiful favor for them to keep. A few (5 or less) of the fans had sharp palms sticking out (but this is out of 96 total fans), but i just went through them with a scissors to clean up any minor details. All in all, I was very pleased with the size and quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
strong and functional
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evalongoria is loaded.
Additional information about evalongoria could not be loaded.
from west coast
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are exceptionally made. Incredibly sturdy and they generate a tremendous ammont of manual air. Versatile and really well designed. They can be dressed up for weddings or picnic. travel easy and will definitely cool you off.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunchkinX2 is loaded.
Additional information about MunchkinX2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin - Destination wedding in Jamacia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm getting married in Jamaica and I had come across the idea of decorating raffia fans for our guests on Pinterest. I searched all over the internet and local party supply stores for months before I ordered these. These by far were the best price and quality than anything else I found.
No two were identical, but I liked that about these. They are much larger than I thought which is great and very sturdy.
I wrapped the handles with a little silk ribbon and added a flower and these are gorgeous. My fiance didn't get my idea at first, but once he saw them he agreed that all of our guests will love them!
These shipped very quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fans are a good size
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbD is loaded.
Additional information about BarbD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had read that the fans were not all the same size, so I was hesitant to order. However, ordered 3 dz. and they are all the same size ! Ordered more !
Pros: quality, Assembly, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBridal is loaded.
Additional information about PBridal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for wedding fans!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:08:54.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.