Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Price
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MNewby
 
Please wait while more information about MNewby is loaded.
Additional information about MNewby could not be loaded.
from Liverpool, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fans
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
 
Please wait while more information about Jmwilson0890 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmwilson0890 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
O ordered these for my tropical themed wedding and the were a lot better than i expected, i would buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimber65
 
Please wait while more information about Kimber65 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimber65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a beach wedding and were very happy with them. I like how they were different sizes. We will be attaching the wedding programs to them for our guests. I would recommend these to anyone that will be having an outdoor wedding this spring or summer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I ordered
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jloudermilk
 
Please wait while more information about jloudermilk is loaded.
Additional information about jloudermilk could not be loaded.
from Mt. Airy, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I ordered these for my daughter's outdoor wedding. They were different sizes, which was fine for us. They worked well for what we needed. All were made well, no flaws in the weaving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these fans, did the job in incredible heat, looked good, held up
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappycustomer
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappycustomer could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fan, btter than the paper ones
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Natural Fans
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
I bought these because one reviewer said they could be used as place mats. Wrong. These are different sizes and I cant imagine them as being place mats for any thing. For what I got I suppose they are priced right. But what I was anticipating their use, the price wasn't worth what I got. Not sure what I'll end up doing with them now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hawaiian/Beach Wedding Reception
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vickieb123
 
Please wait while more information about vickieb123 is loaded.
Additional information about vickieb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely beautiful!! I ordered sample fans from lots of other vendors (much more expensive) before deciding on these. A great deal and very nice! I did not notice much variance in size. Yes, if you need exact uniformity in everything, don't order them...but they look fabulous even if slightly larger or smaller...it's hardly noticeable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect placemat
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
netteharris
 
Please wait while more information about netteharris is loaded.
Additional information about netteharris could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used the fan as a placemat for a tropical themed adult birthday party. everyone loved the table decor and they were excited to take them home (even the guys wanted theirs).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, inconsistent sizing
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioBride2014
 
Please wait while more information about OhioBride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about OhioBride2014 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As other reviewers posted, the fans are not all the same size in each package or order. But I was ok with that. Quality was great - no fraying of the material, felt substantial in your hand, very functional fan as well (gives great air circulation on hot days), and super pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing price, great quality
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassymolassy
 
Please wait while more information about Sassymolassy is loaded.
Additional information about Sassymolassy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased a dozen palm fans for Church. In the summer months, it can get very hot in a crowded Church. My sister and I were sad to see that our parish didn't provide any sort of fans. I was so pleased with the price, quality and quick turn around. I will be purchasing 2 more dozen paper fans for donation to my church. They were much larger than expected and actually kept me cool. Not just for looks or Novelty. Whole heatedly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.