Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Hibiscus Folding Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffeelove is loaded.
Additional information about coffeelove could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
I use these at meetings. They are inexpensive so it's not a problem if one "walks away". I always keep one in my purse. I even gave one to a bride at her reception!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misnjay22 is loaded.
Additional information about misnjay22 could not be loaded.
ordered these for a company picnic for my dept. great item
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Triciaa007 is loaded.
Additional information about Triciaa007 could not be loaded.
I bought four dozen and they were all, but one in good working condition. Perfect trinket for my daughter's outside luau and they surprisingly worked really good. We're still using them. Took it to the zoo the following week. I keep it in my purse just in case my baby gets a little too hot and needs fanned.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairygreenrose is loaded.
Additional information about Fairygreenrose could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
These are great gifts.
Good quality and the colors are bright
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best gifts ever!!!!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjsfnp is loaded.
Additional information about cjsfnp could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are a wonderful investment.....give them to kids and to women who are going thru that special time in their life and they will love you forever!!! 5* +
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tears way to easily
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StellasMom is loaded.
Additional information about StellasMom could not be loaded.
from Southaven, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Would not recommend these to use with kids around. I bought them for use at the party & for the kids to take home. They were all torn before anyone left the party.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz2U is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz2U could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I was disappointed in these as they were ripping with little use. The paper fan was tearing. I had bought similar fold up fans years ago which lasted for years. I will buy the metal ones next time I place an order because they were good to carry in a purse.
Pros: cute & managed to keep us cool during a heat wave.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Hibiscus Flower Fans
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are very pretty, but come with a few manufacturing flaws. Order more than you will need for a
party. However, Oriental Trading stands behind their products.
Pros: beautiful fans
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty small and thin paper for much fanning
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom60 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom60 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The issue with these was that the paper was borderline flimsy and they didn't create a lot of air movement because of the size and fear of wrecking the paper.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It did it's job
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariGu is loaded.
Additional information about MariGu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They all broke by the end of the party. Not great quality yet it served it's purpose for the luau party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T18:52:25.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1107, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.