Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Luau
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Carolee
 
Please wait while more information about Carolee is loaded.
Additional information about Carolee could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an outdoor luau and loved them. They were appreciated by all the people in attendance. They held up well, kept my guests very comfortable, and didn't fall apart as mentioned in other reviews. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fans fell apart immediately on first wave. paper separated from plastic base
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappycustomer
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappycustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sadly, these did not hold up 5 min without breaking
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many ripped at first use
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my guests to have at my son's birthday party and they weren't made too sturdy. I noticed that a lot of them ripped as you opened them. The paper material that the fan is made out of should be more durable. They are more like a one time use.
Cons: rip too easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryley
 
Please wait while more information about Ryley is loaded.
Additional information about Ryley could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product. It started ripping and falling apart within minutes of use. I even tried to repair it by taping it, but as soon as I do that another part of the fan would rip.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Teachermath
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermath is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermath could not be loaded.
from Cleburne, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
A lot of the fans tore when they were open for the first time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
JPJP
 
Please wait while more information about JPJP is loaded.
Additional information about JPJP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a 7 year old birthday party and they were a hit. Better quality than I was expecting for the low price. They held up to lots of opening and closing and only started barely tearing at along the bottom after plenty of abuse. I would buy these again for sure.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only place i could find what i was looking for.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosanna95
 
Please wait while more information about Rosanna95 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosanna95 could not be loaded.
from Marion, In.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fans were very bright and cheerful. Will have 2 in my purse at all times. Loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Florida summers.....
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
pinetree
 
Please wait while more information about pinetree is loaded.
Additional information about pinetree could not be loaded.
from lake worth, florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Bought these fans as gifts. South Florida is hot and humid during the summer. The fans help us all cool off at work .Everyone loved them.will order more every summer. They are a lifesaver.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
tmelody1334
 
Please wait while more information about tmelody1334 is loaded.
Additional information about tmelody1334 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to have for my wedding guests because its an outside wedding. Price was great for our budget and the product is good as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fans!!
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
VGutierrez1004
 
Please wait while more information about VGutierrez1004 is loaded.
Additional information about VGutierrez1004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these fans for a Luau themed BBQ and with the hot weather these really came in handy and they were very sturdy! They were a great addition to my goodie bags for guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.