Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best gifts ever!!!!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjsfnp is loaded.
Additional information about cjsfnp could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fans are a wonderful investment.....give them to kids and to women who are going thru that special time in their life and they will love you forever!!! 5* +
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tears way to easily
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StellasMom is loaded.
Additional information about StellasMom could not be loaded.
from Southaven, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Would not recommend these to use with kids around. I bought them for use at the party & for the kids to take home. They were all torn before anyone left the party.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz2U is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz2U could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I was disappointed in these as they were ripping with little use. The paper fan was tearing. I had bought similar fold up fans years ago which lasted for years. I will buy the metal ones next time I place an order because they were good to carry in a purse.
Pros: cute & managed to keep us cool during a heat wave.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Hibiscus Flower Fans
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq2 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans are very pretty, but come with a few manufacturing flaws. Order more than you will need for a
party. However, Oriental Trading stands behind their products.
Pros: beautiful fans
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty small and thin paper for much fanning
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom60 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom60 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The issue with these was that the paper was borderline flimsy and they didn't create a lot of air movement because of the size and fear of wrecking the paper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It did it's job
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariGu is loaded.
Additional information about MariGu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They all broke by the end of the party. Not great quality yet it served it's purpose for the luau party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aloha 50
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dorta is loaded.
Additional information about dorta could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun way to decorate tables and keep cool. Easy to use and nice favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fans fell apart immediately on first wave. paper separated from plastic base
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappycustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sadly, these did not hold up 5 min without breaking
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many ripped at first use
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my guests to have at my son's birthday party and they weren't made too sturdy. I noticed that a lot of them ripped as you opened them. The paper material that the fan is made out of should be more durable. They are more like a one time use.
Cons: rip too easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ryley is loaded.
Additional information about Ryley could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product. It started ripping and falling apart within minutes of use. I even tried to repair it by taping it, but as soon as I do that another part of the fan would rip.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T02:18:17.258-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1107, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.