Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This CD is GREAT!!
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MicheleP
 
Please wait while more information about MicheleP is loaded.
Additional information about MicheleP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this CD! I bought it to use in my school for my luau lunches with students and I've already played it several times at home just to listen to while I'm doing other things because the songs are so upbeat and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
lauralou
 
Please wait while more information about lauralou is loaded.
Additional information about lauralou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this cd for a childrens end of the year party. Worked out great for a little back ground music for our tropical theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Steel Drum Island CD
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessica016
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica016 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica016 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would definitely recommend this cd to anyone the music was nice and it helps to set the mood in any outdoor party specially a Luau
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommended for a luau, we were looking for Hawaiian tunes,
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sweetie2
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetie2 could not be loaded.
Our Luau was very successful, thanks to all the items I ordered from Oriental Trading; except the music on the CD; we expected to have more of a Hawaiian steel guitar music
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
gagal1
 
Please wait while more information about gagal1 is loaded.
Additional information about gagal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will work perfect for our luau!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Luau!!!
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lele725
 
Please wait while more information about lele725 is loaded.
Additional information about lele725 could not be loaded.
from Mobile,AL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I feel as though i'm on an island in the carribean. This was perfect for setting the mood for a LUAU.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Background Music
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
LVWardPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about LVWardPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about LVWardPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect background music for a church activity. Loved it!! I had people asking where I had found it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
jellyfish1
 
Please wait while more information about jellyfish1 is loaded.
Additional information about jellyfish1 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good buy. I didn't want want the typical Hawaii-Five-O type music. This was excellent subtle background music.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Glenda97
 
Please wait while more information about Glenda97 is loaded.
Additional information about Glenda97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters 30th Birthday Luau party. I decided to listen to this CD first to see what it sounded like and ended up playing it over and over again. Not overpowering, makes a great background sound or turn it up for some fun steel drum music!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Steel Drum Heaven
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
bibbitybop
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sometimes you just can't get enoughof that Island Flavor and this CD provided the umph that made the party a success. I love the sounds. I even ordered companion cd's from the same company that produced this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.