Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice product
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
aimer
 
Please wait while more information about aimer is loaded.
Additional information about aimer could not be loaded.
from Guam
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags are cute! print quality is great. the bags are on the thinner side but still good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tropical bags
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrie
 
Please wait while more information about Barrie is loaded.
Additional information about Barrie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bags worked great just wish you also had a Tiki head pateren available......all but the palm trees seems very girlie & I have boys but the kids didn;t seem to mind at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "store"
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylinda
 
Please wait while more information about Marylinda is loaded.
Additional information about Marylinda could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will use these bags for products in our "store". The children earn prizes during VBS and get to shop in the "store". We will use thes bags for their treasures.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bags for our hawaiin themed wedding in August. They are the perfect size and very sturdy. Thanks OTC for another great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
scoutsrus
 
Please wait while more information about scoutsrus is loaded.
Additional information about scoutsrus could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are very cute and bright. the kids loved them. a few were messed up but no biggie i always order extras
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy goodie bags
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Brown1212
 
Please wait while more information about Brown1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Brown1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these baggies as goodie bags for the children that attended our Luau. The bags are fun and colorful. They were a bit larger than I thought but no biggie... great price.
The only disappointment is that they do not have ties for the baggies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jwil239
 
Please wait while more information about jwil239 is loaded.
Additional information about jwil239 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my company picnic; we had a luau theme. My coworkers loved the bags and they fit all the goodies I needed to stuff them with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Goody Bags
PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
JennV
 
Please wait while more information about JennV is loaded.
Additional information about JennV could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for a kid's birthday party. The kids liked them, but it was a good thing we ordered more than we needed because some of the bags had holes in the bottoms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.