Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fiesta Pens
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
vbsjunkie777
 
Please wait while more information about vbsjunkie777 is loaded.
Additional information about vbsjunkie777 could not be loaded.
from Marion, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens for VBS prizes. I think the kids will absolutely love them (If I can turn loose of them!)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, pens were great!
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
JenniV
 
Please wait while more information about JenniV is loaded.
Additional information about JenniV could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers loved them! Very cute for Cinco de Mayo! I added a little tag and used them as luncheon invitations. Ordered 72 and only two were falling apart. Easy fix with super glue. Highly recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who doesn't like a fun pen
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
56GMC
 
Please wait while more information about 56GMC is loaded.
Additional information about 56GMC could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party favor for Cinco de Mayo
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
LCinRC
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a Fiesta theme party for 90 year old dad. These are great for fun party favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RallyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The maraca pens were very festive and made great prizes for our Rally. They actually make a little noise when you shake them, so they were fun. I ordered two dozen and one pen had the top broken off, but I made due with 23 since I needed them for an event the next day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Everyone in the Family!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DisneyLover1234
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyLover1234 is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyLover1234 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We went on a Disney Cruise and gave these out as favors. They were awesome! All of the pens worked when we got them and the colors were very bright. Overall a great purchase, I would definitely buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
NotEntirelySatisfied
 
Please wait while more information about NotEntirelySatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about NotEntirelySatisfied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pens write very well and were a big hit at the senior center where I did a Cinco de Mayo event. I was disappointed though that the pens were not glued well and the cartridges fell out of four of the pens and the maraca top came off of one pen. It was embarrassing to have the prize winners come up to me and ask to exchange their pen. If you order these, check them before your event. Tacky glue fixes them well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maraca Pens
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FunPen
 
Please wait while more information about FunPen is loaded.
Additional information about FunPen could not be loaded.
from Peoria, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Maraca part worked just fine but, most of the pens had the Ink cartage falling out or didn't have any ink at all. They are cute and fun, just don't expect to do any serious writing with them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
elem
 
Please wait while more information about elem is loaded.
Additional information about elem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This gift was bought for Cinco De Mayo as one of the teacher's gifts for Staff Appreciation Week. The Maraca tops were broken off and had to be hot glued, some were broken and could not be fixed, most of the pens would not stay in the stick, they also had to be hot glued. The pen's did not write well either. Would definitely not buy again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noisy Maracas
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ELW33
 
Please wait while more information about ELW33 is loaded.
Additional information about ELW33 could not be loaded.
from Ojai, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun Maracas that make just enough noise! I bought them for my office team to celebrate Cinco de Mayo and they all loved them. They now like to rattle them when they do something good! =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-29T22:32:39.285-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.