Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyAct is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyAct could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these pens! They are the perfect favors for parties, meetings, conventions, etc. in San Antonio, Texas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for CINCO DE MAYO
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caminando is loaded.
Additional information about Caminando could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and big children loved the playfulness
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Maraca pens
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blikestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Blikestocraft could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are to go with the Dr. Seuss themed party. I'm setting up the table with "Oh the places you'll go..." and these are so fun to play with, I don't want to part with them. LOL
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maracas not always attached
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about senora1231 is loaded.
Additional information about senora1231 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I've ordered these pens several times as prizes for in my classroom. In each bag, at least two of the maracas needed to be glued on. Not a big deal but I don't like having to 'repair' something that wasn't even taken out of the bag yet. They work ok but be prepared to glue some of the maracas.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandstravaganza is loaded.
Additional information about Sandstravaganza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens work great and sound great! Useful and fun for everyone!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and useful item.
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meme24 is loaded.
Additional information about meme24 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at our office fiesta. the pens write well and make noise when you shake them. 3 or 4 color combinations in package so guests got to pick their favorite. Several people asked me where I got them. Nice wooden construction. Lots of fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, pens were great!
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniV is loaded.
Additional information about JenniV could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers loved them! Very cute for Cinco de Mayo! I added a little tag and used them as luncheon invitations. Ordered 72 and only two were falling apart. Easy fix with super glue. Highly recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who doesn't like a fun pen
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 56GMC is loaded.
Additional information about 56GMC could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice party favor for Cinco de Mayo
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCinRC is loaded.
Additional information about LCinRC could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a Fiesta theme party for 90 year old dad. These are great for fun party favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The maraca pens were very festive and made great prizes for our Rally. They actually make a little noise when you shake them, so they were fun. I ordered two dozen and one pen had the top broken off, but I made due with 23 since I needed them for an event the next day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T21:36:12.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.