Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fiesta Pens
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
vbsjunkie777
 
Please wait while more information about vbsjunkie777 is loaded.
Additional information about vbsjunkie777 could not be loaded.
from Marion, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens for VBS prizes. I think the kids will absolutely love them (If I can turn loose of them!)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Loopy12
 
Please wait while more information about Loopy12 is loaded.
Additional information about Loopy12 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pens were a great extra for our fiesta! Everyone wanted one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
adoptacat01
 
Please wait while more information about adoptacat01 is loaded.
Additional information about adoptacat01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these to go with the calenders that I purchased for my seniors. They really got a kick out of them and thought they were so cute and festive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but not for "noise"
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SpaParty
 
Please wait while more information about SpaParty is loaded.
Additional information about SpaParty could not be loaded.
from Get Spa'ed Girl New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute additions to our Scout Cinco de Mayo party. If you are looking for true noise making maracas, these pens don't hit the mark as they are very quite. The under seven crowd loved them and that's all that really counts ;-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pens
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JasperDawgsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JasperDawgsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JasperDawgsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for my coworkers Cinco de Mayo party. I am sure they will be big hit. These are surprisingly large pens for such a small price. When there's a holiday approaching everyone in the office speculates as to what I am going to bring them. Oriental Trading company makes it easy to put put a smile on everybody's face without breaking the bank.
Pros: quality, colorful fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good maraca pens
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
drod58
 
Please wait while more information about drod58 is loaded.
Additional information about drod58 could not be loaded.
I bought these pens for my daughter upcoming bridal shower. I loved them, the pen writes good and the sound of the top is pretty good.
I'm really happy with these pens.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta Pens
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
JTexas
 
Please wait while more information about JTexas is loaded.
Additional information about JTexas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend this product - it was perfect for what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Functional for Fiestas
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
NoTime2Relax
 
Please wait while more information about NoTime2Relax is loaded.
Additional information about NoTime2Relax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a silent auction with a Fiesta theme. The pens work great, and they are nice quality. I love that they are actual maracas, too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb24
 
Please wait while more information about Deb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb24 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these as favors at our girls ministry Fiesta. They were a big hit. The pens worked. I was very satisfied with this purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun addition to our Fiesta!
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
NAugie
 
Please wait while more information about NAugie is loaded.
Additional information about NAugie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a wonderful party favor for our fiesta. They really enhanced the theme and were very well received. Good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.