Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to hang over the doorway where all my guests would be hanging out. It was bigger than I imagined - just the right size. It fits nicely over a single or double door doorway. The colors were great. It was the perfect addition and I wish I had gotten 2 of them. It was sturdy enough that I saved it for another luau party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner came in a-1 condition, very colorful, and I am happy with the purchase once again Thanks OTC
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
kidzprop97
 
Please wait while more information about kidzprop97 is loaded.
Additional information about kidzprop97 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great added touch for my daughter's birthday luau. I was pleasantly surprised that they are as big as they are for rthe price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JNOW
 
Please wait while more information about JNOW is loaded.
Additional information about JNOW could not be loaded.
from Duluth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It really will only fit in a doorway but it is indeed festive and colorful.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin cardboard
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It served it's purpose, but the card stock that it is printed on is REAL thin and will curl over time, particularly if it is humid.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was great
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimples143
 
Please wait while more information about Dimples143 is loaded.
Additional information about Dimples143 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and delivery time was of the best!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but smaller than expected
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Delphine
 
Please wait while more information about Delphine is loaded.
Additional information about Delphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colorful but it seemed much smaller than described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cost effective colorful "banner"
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MSPWife
 
Please wait while more information about MSPWife is loaded.
Additional information about MSPWife could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the money especially, this item is a wonderful way to convey your theme. It's vibrant, colorful and a good size. One person said they would have been OK with paying more if it had string or elastic attached through holes or eyelets for ease of hanging. (We broke rules and just ended up taping them to walls.) you'll be happy with this item!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to the Party!
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
WhitneyP
 
Please wait while more information about WhitneyP is loaded.
Additional information about WhitneyP could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is perfect for the surprise luau that I'm throwing for my grandmother's 80th birthday this summer. Very bright colors! Perfect size! It does not, however, have strings attached at the end to hang it with, as most jointed signs do. So if you plan to hang the sign by the strings (rather than just tape or tack it) then you will need to add string to it. It does have the holes for the string, just no string. It's not a huge deal without it. Still beautiful! I can't wait to hang it at the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luau Parties are the best!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TomB3
 
Please wait while more information about TomB3 is loaded.
Additional information about TomB3 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this sign! Very colorful, very tropical, and very festive. Love the little flowers and palm trees!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tropical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.