Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute product
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
leather15818
 
Please wait while more information about leather15818 is loaded.
Additional information about leather15818 could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for oudoor event. Worked great and provided a slight breeze in the Texas heat! A little stiff to unfold and kept folding back up, but again, the Texas heat...so no one cared. Cute and was enjoyed by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and useful
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Spaghettigirl
 
Please wait while more information about Spaghettigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Spaghettigirl could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these fans to give to all the females at my luau birthday party as thank you gifts. They are pretty and well made. I ordered 4 dozen and there were only a few that were broken and I could not use. All of the ladies at my party loved them. They were perfect for a hot June day.
Pros: quality, attractiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2015
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2015 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing that would make these any better would be to print them on both sides as the backside is plain white paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for warm weather
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bigpinkbunny
 
Please wait while more information about bigpinkbunny is loaded.
Additional information about bigpinkbunny could not be loaded.
from Alanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times and am always happy with the construction and durability of these fans. Perfect for outside parties. Loved by women and girls alike. Highly reccomend
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fans were cute and fun.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mom2j
 
Please wait while more information about mom2j is loaded.
Additional information about mom2j could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in the goody bags for my daughters 9th birthday. They were a good quality and the girls had fun playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product; held up well
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsmegee
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmegee is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmegee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held up well at a birthday party for 7 year olds. And the girls loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Luau Gift Bag Item
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoWrightKids82
 
Please wait while more information about TwoWrightKids82 is loaded.
Additional information about TwoWrightKids82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to fill in our wedding anniversary luau gift bags. They are nicely made for the price. My only down side is they had four stickers, two on each side that I had to peel off before giving them away!
Pros: quality
Cons: stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fans
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
blme
 
Please wait while more information about blme is loaded.
Additional information about blme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these worked great, wish I would have ordered more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for one time fun
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
momotigger
 
Please wait while more information about momotigger is loaded.
Additional information about momotigger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty flower fan in a good size. Although its quality is poor and you have to be careful when folding it back close, it is still a pretty good deal for one-time fun!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and reusable
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
LeaderLiz
 
Please wait while more information about LeaderLiz is loaded.
Additional information about LeaderLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as decoration for Girl Scout Survivor! event - very nice and reusable afterwards. Suggest you fan them out in advance because they are quite stiff on first opening and will not tape to a wall "opened" at first. The next day they were perfect! Good quality and can be used at our next event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.