Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sixgirls
 
Please wait while more information about sixgirls is loaded.
Additional information about sixgirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use with our sea animal theme. The kids LOVE to sing "5 little fishes" and put them on their fingers. They don't have any problems at all keeping them on. Colors are nice and bright. We've been done with sea animals theme for weeks now, but they're still out b/c they love them so much !
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherfirst
 
Please wait while more information about teacherfirst is loaded.
Additional information about teacherfirst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I initially bought the finger puppets to use for kids when they are reading, but they are way too big for little fingers. Then I decided to put them in a fish bowl and have the kids pull them out for ideas during writing time. They will love using them for that purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
EDDD
 
Please wait while more information about EDDD is loaded.
Additional information about EDDD could not be loaded.
from Ogden Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put them in a trinket bag for adults. Fun
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
cleviwood
 
Please wait while more information about cleviwood is loaded.
Additional information about cleviwood could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thery were so cheap looking when I got them in that I would not put them in my four year old's birthday treat bags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
terrencelucille
 
Please wait while more information about terrencelucille is loaded.
Additional information about terrencelucille could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trust theme at VBS uses anemone/clown fish relationship.
Made an anemone from dust mop heads and put these clown fish in it, then let kids take clown fish home. They made their own anemone balls from sponges and got to put their clownfish in them. They loved them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
class2
 
Please wait while more information about class2 is loaded.
Additional information about class2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This product was used in my classroom as an incentive.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not a great Quality
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kido
 
Please wait while more information about kido is loaded.
Additional information about kido could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was order for my son 1st Birthday.Perfect size for a kids and cute with our Nemo Theme.some of the fish have a colors mix up so make the fish look funny.The whole fish make from rubber it way too thin not good fit kid's fingers like in the picture.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, but not quite like picture
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
galaxyreader
 
Please wait while more information about galaxyreader is loaded.
Additional information about galaxyreader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is my second purchase of these vinylf fish finger puppets and while I truly love them and they work perfectly for my purposes, I was a little disappointed in this second batch as the colors and the painting job was different than the first time around. The first time the colors were muted and this time they are brighter, which I actually like. However, much less attention to detail has been given to the paint job on this second batch. For example, sometimes there will be a black ring around the black iris of the eye instead of there just being an iris. And sometimes the color isn't painted all the way on in spots. So there is inconsistency between batches, but overall it's a perfect product for me and I'm sure kids will love them and not care about these minor imperfections.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lindsayw
 
Please wait while more information about lindsayw is loaded.
Additional information about lindsayw could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an event at our church. They are perfect for kids of all ages, and they fit our underwater theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
clownfish
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
1musicteacher
 
Please wait while more information about 1musicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 1musicteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, very nice quality. The holes are a little too big though, even for an adult. I wanted to use these with my preschoolers, we will see if they can keep them on their fingers (or thumbs)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.