Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
70 of 73(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Shell
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
danmolgabcam4
 
Please wait while more information about danmolgabcam4 is loaded.
Additional information about danmolgabcam4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of the party!! Adorable whistles that look like a shell! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
IR
 
Please wait while more information about IR is loaded.
Additional information about IR could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for a Mermaid party. They're awesome. Very sturdy! They make a great harmonica type sound, not an annoying whistle. They were a huge hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Goody Bag item EVER!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Barberyleah
 
Please wait while more information about Barberyleah is loaded.
Additional information about Barberyleah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying great items for goody bags for years, and this year I went with a Belle at the Beach theme for my daughter's 5th birthday. I gave all the kids beach buckets, with shovels, and an assortment of items inside, and these shell whistles were the hit of the party for the kids, and ADULTS! They're really good with a nice deep sound, like the Hollywood version of some islander blowing into a conch shell. As I packed the goody bags the night before, I couldn't help playing with one of these the whole time; it had such a lovely sound. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well glued and sound nice
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Partymom70
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These make a pleasant low pitched sound, a nice surprise for some parents at our party who had said they didn't want to take home a toy that would torture them with it's shrillness :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for speech
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
preschoolslp
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolslp is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolslp could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
lip rounding, maintenance and control of air flow...great product
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT giveaway for KIDS
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
my4kids
 
Please wait while more information about my4kids is loaded.
Additional information about my4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these shells were GREAT. the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, a couple of shells were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
a2zmom
 
Please wait while more information about a2zmom is loaded.
Additional information about a2zmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids were so surprised to get these in their goody bags and loved the sound of the whistle. It was not high pitched but more like the hum of a harmonica which was music to all the mom's ears.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Whistles!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
AmyHB
 
Please wait while more information about AmyHB is loaded.
Additional information about AmyHB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit in the Goody bags for my son's birthday! The whistles makes a great sound and they were sturdy, pretty and good quality. All the kids and the adults got a huge kick out of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor idea
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ivyreb
 
Please wait while more information about Ivyreb is loaded.
Additional information about Ivyreb could not be loaded.
from Western Mass
Occasion:Birthday
We used these as favors for my daughter's 4th birthday, which had a mermaid theme. The sound of the whistle is low, not obnoxious, and the kids loved them. Unique and easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whistle
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's a whistle that's NOT annoying! Very AWESOME for goodie bags! It's a real shell too , so it's not a dumb party goodie. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.