Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Shell
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danmolgabcam4 is loaded.
Additional information about danmolgabcam4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of the party!! Adorable whistles that look like a shell! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IR is loaded.
Additional information about IR could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for a Mermaid party. They're awesome. Very sturdy! They make a great harmonica type sound, not an annoying whistle. They were a huge hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Goody Bag item EVER!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barberyleah is loaded.
Additional information about Barberyleah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying great items for goody bags for years, and this year I went with a Belle at the Beach theme for my daughter's 5th birthday. I gave all the kids beach buckets, with shovels, and an assortment of items inside, and these shell whistles were the hit of the party for the kids, and ADULTS! They're really good with a nice deep sound, like the Hollywood version of some islander blowing into a conch shell. As I packed the goody bags the night before, I couldn't help playing with one of these the whole time; it had such a lovely sound. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well glued and sound nice
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom70 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These make a pleasant low pitched sound, a nice surprise for some parents at our party who had said they didn't want to take home a toy that would torture them with it's shrillness :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for speech
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolslp is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolslp could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
lip rounding, maintenance and control of air flow...great product
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT giveaway for KIDS
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about my4kids is loaded.
Additional information about my4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these shells were GREAT. the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, a couple of shells were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tontom is loaded.
Additional information about Tontom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages and great quality- real shells.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and unique favor
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPartyMom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPartyMom2016 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute; real seashells and the kids' favorite goodie bag prize. Used for a pool party and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shell whistles for wedding favor by the beach!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderteacherJ is loaded.
Additional information about KinderteacherJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
shell whistles for wedding favor by the beach! great size and sound it will be fun to see everyone whistling !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome goody bag toy for a beach party or Mermaid party
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beamergirl is loaded.
Additional information about beamergirl could not be loaded.
These were wonderful for my grand -daughter's mermaid party goody bags. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T23:18:59.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.