Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors!
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Astermi
 
Please wait while more information about Astermi is loaded.
Additional information about Astermi could not be loaded.
from The lone star state (TX)
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for a Luau party, gave one to each person as they arrived to the location. The colors were amazing & the quality was really good too! I will definetly buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the Job
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Crab1986
 
Please wait while more information about Crab1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Crab1986 could not be loaded.
from Comsstock Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, they were decent. If you put more than one on, they tend to feel uncomfortable if it gets hot. But I was glad I bought them because I wasn't trying to spend much money. If I had more to spend, I would try to get a more breathable material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: comfort in heat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Delphine
 
Please wait while more information about Delphine is loaded.
Additional information about Delphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed a large quantity of leis but had a limited budget for the event, so I ordered these. I was very disappointed when I opened them up--thin, flimsy, pale colors and several broke right away. Do not recommend them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture Doesn't Do Them Justice
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsmagann
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmagann is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmagann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's "flower party." She loved them. They look a lot better in real life than they do in the pictures. They are reasonably priced and I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product low price
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
momtobe3
 
Please wait while more information about momtobe3 is loaded.
Additional information about momtobe3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for beach theme baby shower! great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Ursula2
 
Please wait while more information about Ursula2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ursula2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought several packages for a child's party. They are colcorful and the kids enjoyed them, Several fell apart during the party but it was worth the price. I do suggest these as a great alternative to the more expensive leis but be aware that the quality matches the price.
Pros: colorful kids loved them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Recommended
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TucsonMom35
 
Please wait while more information about TucsonMom35 is loaded.
Additional information about TucsonMom35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday party. After about 30 minutes they were falling apart.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Hobbesies
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbesies is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbesies could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very full and kept its shape throughout the party. wish they were longer though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Okiemom
 
Please wait while more information about Okiemom is loaded.
Additional information about Okiemom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5yr old's beach party/luau. They are a great buy and held up just fine for the kids. We even have some left over for the next party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super colorful
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
h2obug59
 
Please wait while more information about h2obug59 is loaded.
Additional information about h2obug59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coupled these with the shell leis and multi-flower leis for knock-out party ware. We celebrated my niece's birthday at the lake and had a luau. I added the flower clips and bracelets for the girls/women. FUN!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.