Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaylasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jaylasmommy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the more expensive leis from Oriental Trading Co for the adults and these leis for the kids for my daughter's luau themed first birthday party. These are a great value and will add the perfect touch to her party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cleogirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleogirl1 could not be loaded.
It is a good product. Inexpensive, but made well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ewilliamsmsw is loaded.
Additional information about ewilliamsmsw could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Leis were not the best quality. They started to fall apart on the party guest so I was very disappointed by this. You get what you pay for.
Pros: price, colors
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Traditional Two-Tone Leis let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Leis
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapping is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapping could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my students to wear on beach day and many of them unraveled and fell apart. Very disappointing for my little students and for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the Job
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crab1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Crab1986 could not be loaded.
from Comsstock Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, they were decent. If you put more than one on, they tend to feel uncomfortable if it gets hot. But I was glad I bought them because I wasn't trying to spend much money. If I had more to spend, I would try to get a more breathable material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: comfort in heat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delphine is loaded.
Additional information about Delphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed a large quantity of leis but had a limited budget for the event, so I ordered these. I was very disappointed when I opened them up--thin, flimsy, pale colors and several broke right away. Do not recommend them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture Doesn't Do Them Justice
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmagann is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmagann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's "flower party." She loved them. They look a lot better in real life than they do in the pictures. They are reasonably priced and I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T22:03:24.338-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_10, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.