Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic Leis
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapping is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapping could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my students to wear on beach day and many of them unraveled and fell apart. Very disappointing for my little students and for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the Job
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crab1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Crab1986 could not be loaded.
from Comsstock Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, they were decent. If you put more than one on, they tend to feel uncomfortable if it gets hot. But I was glad I bought them because I wasn't trying to spend much money. If I had more to spend, I would try to get a more breathable material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: comfort in heat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delphine is loaded.
Additional information about Delphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed a large quantity of leis but had a limited budget for the event, so I ordered these. I was very disappointed when I opened them up--thin, flimsy, pale colors and several broke right away. Do not recommend them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture Doesn't Do Them Justice
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmagann is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmagann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's "flower party." She loved them. They look a lot better in real life than they do in the pictures. They are reasonably priced and I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product low price
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtobe3 is loaded.
Additional information about momtobe3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for beach theme baby shower! great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ursula2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ursula2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought several packages for a child's party. They are colcorful and the kids enjoyed them, Several fell apart during the party but it was worth the price. I do suggest these as a great alternative to the more expensive leis but be aware that the quality matches the price.
Pros: colorful kids loved them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Recommended
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TucsonMom35 is loaded.
Additional information about TucsonMom35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday party. After about 30 minutes they were falling apart.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:48:47.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_10, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.