Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Nicolekelly
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolekelly is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolekelly could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 1st grade class & I'm sure they will love them. They are so cute. I think the fact that they are tiny makes them cute. They look like true shamrocks. I can't wait to give them out with the cookies I made. These & the Mardi GRAS crawfish I bought here are my favorite items. I love Oriental trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Foul Odor
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FunkyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about FunkyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FunkyTeacher could not be loaded.
from MA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shamrocks look and squeeze great, but they smell like they just came out of a sewer!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Shamrocks
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
East1
 
Please wait while more information about East1 is loaded.
Additional information about East1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift for young girls and even adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but....
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Crisco
 
Please wait while more information about Crisco is loaded.
Additional information about Crisco could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are so very cute but they have a strong smell - like mildew - We have them on our counter for the customers and people like them ....until they get a whiff ......and then won't take them!
The squeezable easter eggs have the same odor.
Disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
irishbaby
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute little shamrocks to give out to people on St. Patrick's Day and the price was just right. They are however a little smaller than I had imagined. Still love them though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
momof2boyz
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really nice. Great price. Will use them as favors for my son's birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
RA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! Both kids and adults enjoy them. Not all children know what they are though. A few have called them broccoli.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Just Me
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stress relieving Shamrocks are so cute and make a great give away for any gathering. The only downside is that they are smaller than what I thought they would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Help them focus
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
love to teach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these to my fifth grade homeroom during standardized testing week in March.
They are a great way for the kids to stay focused while still being able to move a bit. Some faces came upside down,but the kids love them just the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.