Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftbasketLady
 
Please wait while more information about GiftbasketLady is loaded.
Additional information about GiftbasketLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to put in St. Patty's Day party packs I made and they were a hit! All ages will enjoy these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality, love it!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FREEBYRD
 
Please wait while more information about FREEBYRD is loaded.
Additional information about FREEBYRD could not be loaded.
from BRUNSWICK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for our next years Red Hat event!!!! Our theme is St Pats Day!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Keep them separated--or it's a BIG mess.
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT quality and a fun necklace. Unfortunately they tangle really, really, really bad... as long as they are individually used, they are FANTASTIC!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: tangle very easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute with the words on it
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvcruzing
 
Please wait while more information about Luvcruzing is loaded.
Additional information about Luvcruzing could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not very long--medium lenght on audlts--but GREAT for Kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very chinsy
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cactusneedle
 
Please wait while more information about cactusneedle is loaded.
Additional information about cactusneedle could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small shamrocks, very cheap looking necklace. I bought these for a neighborhood children's event. When I opened them, I was too embarrassed to sell them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LJeanne
 
Please wait while more information about LJeanne is loaded.
Additional information about LJeanne could not be loaded.
from Anoka, Mn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was phenominal but they broke easily. So you get what you pay for
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Well, These are individually wrapped so that's good. Although most of them were messed up in some way. A lot of them were broken in the package. These are very thin as well so most of them broke while wearing them. There were also a lot of extra pieces of plastic or mis-stamped pieces.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun for St. Patrick's Day in Savannah, but easily tangle so you can't wear more than a few at a time
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MaidofHonor2014
 
Please wait while more information about MaidofHonor2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MaidofHonor2014 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute beads and fun for a Bachelorette Party in Savannah on Sr. Patrick's Day, but easily tangle so you can't wear more than a few at a time.
Pros: quality, festive
Cons: tangle easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
plaztik
 
Please wait while more information about plaztik is loaded.
Additional information about plaztik could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are a lot of fun. The ladies in my office seem to enjoy these for St. Paddy's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good quality
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
beadangel
 
Please wait while more information about beadangel is loaded.
Additional information about beadangel could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in these. We bought several different kinds of beads and the others were fine, but these were not colored well and look very cheap. The color actually is coming off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.