Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality, love it!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FREEBYRD is loaded.
Additional information about FREEBYRD could not be loaded.
from BRUNSWICK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for our next years Red Hat event!!!! Our theme is St Pats Day!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
irish
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmkmtmkm is loaded.
Additional information about tmkmtmkm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They get all tangled and can't get apart.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The only issue is that they tangle VERY easily.
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiverheadNewYork is loaded.
Additional information about RiverheadNewYork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent for what we do with them. I order enough for 230 people for an annual fundraiser even. Cute product and great price. The only issue is that they tangle very easy and are very difficult to untangle. Keep them separate from each other. Color rubbed off onto my hands a little too but this would not stop me from purchasing them in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Keep them separated--or it's a BIG mess.
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT quality and a fun necklace. Unfortunately they tangle really, really, really bad... as long as they are individually used, they are FANTASTIC!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: tangle very easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute with the words on it
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvcruzing is loaded.
Additional information about Luvcruzing could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not very long--medium lenght on audlts--but GREAT for Kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very chinsy
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cactusneedle is loaded.
Additional information about cactusneedle could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small shamrocks, very cheap looking necklace. I bought these for a neighborhood children's event. When I opened them, I was too embarrassed to sell them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJeanne is loaded.
Additional information about LJeanne could not be loaded.
from Anoka, Mn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was phenominal but they broke easily. So you get what you pay for
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Well, These are individually wrapped so that's good. Although most of them were messed up in some way. A lot of them were broken in the package. These are very thin as well so most of them broke while wearing them. There were also a lot of extra pieces of plastic or mis-stamped pieces.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun for St. Patrick's Day in Savannah, but easily tangle so you can't wear more than a few at a time
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaidofHonor2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MaidofHonor2014 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute beads and fun for a Bachelorette Party in Savannah on Sr. Patrick's Day, but easily tangle so you can't wear more than a few at a time.
Pros: quality, festive
Cons: tangle easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plaztik is loaded.
Additional information about plaztik could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are a lot of fun. The ladies in my office seem to enjoy these for St. Paddy's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T11:24:19.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_85, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.