Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for St. Pat's
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
RefGal
 
Please wait while more information about RefGal is loaded.
Additional information about RefGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups have a darling design and at this low price you can use them for the office party and the celebration at home, too!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cups
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
stpatexpert
 
Please wait while more information about stpatexpert is loaded.
Additional information about stpatexpert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am really not sure why people keep saying these cups are flimsy. I've used them for a few years now, every time I have a St. Pat's party (for adults). I just tell everyone not to throw them out and I wash and reuse the cups. None are broken, no other problems. They're fantastic. Great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Peach
 
Please wait while more information about Peach is loaded.
Additional information about Peach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a St. Patrick's Day Party and they held up nicely. We used them for soda/mixed drinks and at the end of the night for beer pong. They never leaked, though were a little thin. But, great price, cute cups and we just threw them away at the end of the night. Worth the money for me to not have as many dishes to clean.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Work Party
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Waterboy
 
Please wait while more information about Waterboy is loaded.
Additional information about Waterboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for serving soda at an office St. Patty's Day party. Found them to be of a decent quality - not flimsy like some other reviewers have stated. Solid enough to wash and reuse if you want.
Pros: party apropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smart choice
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mother205
 
Please wait while more information about mother205 is loaded.
Additional information about mother205 could not be loaded.
from Sandoval, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these cups were perfect for our classroom party and sturdy enough for the kids to take them home!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Party Cups
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MarieM
 
Please wait while more information about MarieM is loaded.
Additional information about MarieM could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a cute addition for my party. The kids loved them and I loved that they were disposible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
irishIIs
 
Please wait while more information about irishIIs is loaded.
Additional information about irishIIs could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely thin and not worth it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Jhauv
 
Please wait while more information about Jhauv is loaded.
Additional information about Jhauv could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I guess what disappointed me the most about my shopping experience, was the fact that I only bought two items and I paid extra for shipping. I was expecting the plastic cups to be firm plastic, and they were very flimsy. They weren't recyclable either. 50 units for the price wasn't bad. But I bought the cups for an adult party. They really didn't hold up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use these again
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BeeDee
 
Please wait while more information about BeeDee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeDee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were perfect for the senior citizens St. Patricks day dinner. easy to hold, light, and love the color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a little different color than I expected I thought they would be more vivid. Also I should of read everything, I sent them to my brother for his bar for St. Patricks Day and he said they were a little big for mixed drinks, but might either do draft beer or soda. So hopefully they will work for him.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.