Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Tollypop
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shoes stole the show at my ladies' dinner for St. Patrick's day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for Adult feet
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TheLadyovertherainbow
 
Please wait while more information about TheLadyovertherainbow is loaded.
Additional information about TheLadyovertherainbow could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The shoes are really cute but don't fit an adult foot. My 6 year old tried them on and it was hard to get them off. They are long enough for my feet , but I will have to cut the elastic to get into them. Feet larger than a Ladies 9 will probably not fit in these.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price of product reflects quality
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
IrishJigger
 
Please wait while more information about IrishJigger is loaded.
Additional information about IrishJigger could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was very small. Could barely fit my foot (Size 7-Female) into it. The fabric stretched and sequences fell off. Overall I wasn't expected something very nice given the price. They did their job for a one night wear.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic slippers
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
stpatexpert
 
Please wait while more information about stpatexpert is loaded.
Additional information about stpatexpert could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these quite a few years ago and they lasted for a really long time. I wore them in my classroom every year for our St. Patrick's Day party. My kids loved them. I wanted to wear them to parades (since I travel around the country for this holiday, it being my favorite), but since they're really only slippers, that wasn't possible.
At least, not until I decided to put them on over my shoes. This worked great and I got a ton of compliments (from friends and strangers). The bottom eventually tore, since they aren't meant to be worn this way, so I bought another pair and cut a slit in the bottom so they go over my shoes and that works wonderfully. I'd say after all that, they are quite sturdy and they fit me (women's size 7.5) fine. I haven't found any other shoes that are better (I can't stand tacky attire, which most other leprechaun shoes are). Plus the price is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Xandersmom
 
Please wait while more information about Xandersmom is loaded.
Additional information about Xandersmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 12 year old son... He is going to be a Court Jester at his schools Renaissance Fest. They are a little too snug to get over his heel but once on there great. I'm glad he only needs them for one day because I don't think they will last much longer. Perfect for $3.99.
Pros: price
Cons: fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely cute but not very sturdy
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DawnC
 
Please wait while more information about DawnC is loaded.
Additional information about DawnC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wore these to a celebration and although the price is great, the quality has a lot to be improved. They won't last through another St. Patricks Day party.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Description
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
melvin
 
Please wait while more information about melvin is loaded.
Additional information about melvin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Because of your poor description as to the size, these seem to be made for children, not adults. I took them apart trying to get them to fit and could not and I am just an average size adult. I had to throw them away. In the future would you please describe the size more accurately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
O.K. Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
ClassMother
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMother is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMother could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as part of a game for my son's class. I tried them on for size. The opening was a little small, however, they should fit the children that will be using these as part of a game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Decoration
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
terracegirls
 
Please wait while more information about terracegirls is loaded.
Additional information about terracegirls could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for display at our retirement home. Stuffed both of them with tisue paper and placed them on our mantel. The residents love how whimsical they are. A cute and economical addition to the holiday decorations expecially when you are on a budget!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Green shoes!
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
OTbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about OTbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about OTbuyer could not be loaded.
from Butler, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to St. Patricks Day so I can wear these beauties!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.