Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I Purchased
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Gave one to each party guest as they arrived. Everyone got a kick out of watching each other use them to measure shots. So not only festive, but totally useable. One necklace was broken when they arrived, but the rest lasted the night and guests asked if they could take theirs home. Big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
angelicamo
 
Please wait while more information about angelicamo is loaded.
Additional information about angelicamo could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this to bring on a trip to see over 100 bands play in San Antonio. This worked out great. We were able to have our shots with us, and everyone was able to participate. The prices was great as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shot Glass Necklaces
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
chelseyann
 
Please wait while more information about chelseyann is loaded.
Additional information about chelseyann could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our St. Patty's bar crawl. Everybody wanted some of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bsh6654
 
Please wait while more information about bsh6654 is loaded.
Additional information about bsh6654 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to bring to the bar on St. Patrick's Day and had fun handing them out to people to help add to the festive mood! Great for the price - so I could even hand them out to strangers :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun!
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
AllAboutFun
 
Please wait while more information about AllAboutFun is loaded.
Additional information about AllAboutFun could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've ordered these before. I sell them at a St. Patrick's event. They are very popular. Good quality, not cheapy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jazlin
 
Please wait while more information about jazlin is loaded.
Additional information about jazlin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR A GAME NIGHT AT MY HOUSE. THE SIZE WAS BIGGER THAN EXPECTED. LOVED THEM. WILL DEF PURCHASE AGAIN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St Pat's Traveling Shot Glass
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jnchill
 
Please wait while more information about jnchill is loaded.
Additional information about jnchill could not be loaded.
from Clayton, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. We are using them to decorate a year round holiday tree for St. Pat's Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MarieM
 
Please wait while more information about MarieM is loaded.
Additional information about MarieM could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great party favor! Everyone loved them and used them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MCQB
 
Please wait while more information about MCQB is loaded.
Additional information about MCQB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super fun...everyone loved the shotglass part - and we used them, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.