Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
sprout
 
Please wait while more information about sprout is loaded.
Additional information about sprout could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Childrens Church is celebrating the life of St Patrick and we are looking forward to giving out these cute reminders of his work on the Emerald Isle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute! Careful with washing, though...
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ScottieMama
 
Please wait while more information about ScottieMama is loaded.
Additional information about ScottieMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these little mugs for my husband's St. Patrick's Day/Dadchelor party, and they were perfect for the occasion. The only thing I would warn is that the shamrocks began rubbing off when I washed them in warm water before use for the party, so be careful in handling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Have
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
plumKazy
 
Please wait while more information about plumKazy is loaded.
Additional information about plumKazy could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for my xmas tree which this year I have left up and decorated for Valentines Day and Saint Patricks day. I hung these from the branches as ornaments. These are super cute. I wanted to order another set but they were sold out I guess cause I no longer see them for purchase. I will definetely order more next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FrankieJo
 
Please wait while more information about FrankieJo is loaded.
Additional information about FrankieJo could not be loaded.
from Pickerel, Wi.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute, I'm planning on using them at a Senior dining site on St. Patrick's day, filled them with green M&M's.
The price was good, just what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute doll mugs
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
FauxReal
 
Please wait while more information about FauxReal is loaded.
Additional information about FauxReal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are well made, just the right size mug for an 18 to 20 inch doll. The shamrocks are stickers and may be peeled off. They are really small for a shot glass however.
Pros: quality
Cons: bottom of cup is halfway up side not on bottom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my OT favorites
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
momof4intexas
 
Please wait while more information about momof4intexas is loaded.
Additional information about momof4intexas could not be loaded.
from Dallas area, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This has turned out to be one of my favorites OT items to buy, as I've bought these cute little mugs three or four times now, each time to use as toys for Operation Christmas Child boxes for the Samaritan's Purse Ministry. I've waited until they are on sale, and then they have cost about 21 cents each, which is a great bargain. They are very cute (and being small is an advantage to this item), and they are well made. The colors are bright and they make for a nice pop of color and cuteness inside the OCC boxes. I'd highly recommend them; I liked them so much, I held on to one of them for myself and keep it in my bedside drawer as a cute keepsake. You won't be disappointed with these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, bright color, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mugs!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
mori44
 
Please wait while more information about mori44 is loaded.
Additional information about mori44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute! Nice quality! The only complaint is the size, needs to be just a little bigger!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Suesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Suesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Suesmom could not be loaded.
from Cass Lake, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Filled with Andes Candy bits and placed on top of cupcakes frosted green, these were the most talked about item on the St. Patrick's Day Pot Luck Buffet at work!! Coupled with the matching mugs for the punch, they were a big hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for co-workers
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
DG3342
 
Please wait while more information about DG3342 is loaded.
Additional information about DG3342 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to distribute on St. Patty's Day. We filled them with two Hershey kisses. Mugs are a tad smaller than I had hoped but overall were a good purchase for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: some of white shamrock labels not affixed well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids!
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
AmyCO
 
Please wait while more information about AmyCO is loaded.
Additional information about AmyCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our kiddie St. Pat's party. They are small, but perfect size for skittles (rainbow colors) or green M&M's. After the party the kids loved them for their play kitchens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.