Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 30(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 30(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 30(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute, plan on having working group attach their badges . Will add to the festivities of the day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great School Gifts
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for teachers who forgot to wear 'green' on St Patrick's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There was nothing extra special about these. They were just you average shamrock beads at a wholesale price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
major disappointment
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FunforPK
 
Please wait while more information about FunforPK is loaded.
Additional information about FunforPK could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered the shamrock bead necklaces for my PK class for St. Patrick's Day. Unfortunately, I did not check the necklaces before I began passing them out, and I soon discovered that approximately 1/2 were broken. We tried to tie them but the students who did not get a complete necklace were quite disappointed. Not at all up to Oriental Trading's usual standards.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't plan on a full bag
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplanner801
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner801 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner801 could not be loaded.
from Sandy, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered 5 bags of these necklaces and there were 3 broken in each bag. so plan accordingly
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Great Product
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought a large quantity of these for a work event. Only 2 were broken, which I was able to glue back together but 17 had spaces where shamrocks were completely missing. Some necklaces had more than one shamrock missing. There was also one package that only contained 11 instead of 12. By the time I went through all of the packages and counted them out, my hands were completely green. I hope the color doesn't come off on everyone's necks!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWa is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWa could not be loaded.
from MidWest
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very economical, as compared to even the dollar stores. They are not high quality, but why would you need high quality in a throw away trinket anyway?!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken and discolored
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ElemEducator
 
Please wait while more information about ElemEducator is loaded.
Additional information about ElemEducator could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered a large quantity of this product for a school event. Each package I opened contained some broken necklaces...but I was able to hot glue most of them back together. Some of the necklaces were also discolored with black spots. Students enjoyed the necklaces though!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Bobie
 
Please wait while more information about Bobie is loaded.
Additional information about Bobie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces are a terrific way for my students to celebrate St. Patrick's Day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm not sure where some of these people bought theirs at..
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
LogicGrrl
 
Please wait while more information about LogicGrrl is loaded.
Additional information about LogicGrrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my family reunion, and when I got them, they were all in good shape & were a hit with the relatives...no green wore off of them either!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.