Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Shamrock Bead Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wannasue is loaded.
Additional information about wannasue could not be loaded.
from Oakland City,IN
I ordered these for our church to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day. I especially like the way they were packaged so as not to be tangled!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DYE Leaked onto my guests
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CIB613 is loaded.
Additional information about CIB613 could not be loaded.
from EL PASO TX
My guest's necks turned green and stained clothes.
Pros: festive
Cons: quality, dye leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Turns your neck green
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tago is loaded.
Additional information about Tago could not be loaded.
These beads will turn your neck green after wearing them for a couple of hours.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but oops
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alderamy is loaded.
Additional information about Alderamy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Necklaces were worn by all but 2 arrived broken.
Pros: as pictured
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4thgteach is loaded.
Additional information about 4thgteach could not be loaded.
from Washington
Three out of the twelve necklaces were broken upon arrival
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieA is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieA could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These necklaces arrived in bags of 25 or so. Several were broken or had come unglued. We had to make repairs with super glue. Overall, the string used does not appear to very sturdy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpoonMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpoonMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these each year for the St. Patrick's Day Parade. Were are never disappointed!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, st. patrick's day, shamrocks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many Broken Necklaces
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeTeaching123 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeTeaching123 could not be loaded.
from Ridgway, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my Pre-K class. I have 20 student so I bought 2 dozen. Out of the 24 I received, 10 of them were broken! Usually love OT but VERY unhappy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couple were broken
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraLynnS is loaded.
Additional information about LauraLynnS could not be loaded.
If you need an exact number of these, be sure to order some extras. The cord was broken on a couple of the necklaces I received. Cute product, though.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shamrock Necklaces
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edoc79 is loaded.
Additional information about edoc79 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute necklaces, but not very sturdy. about 5 were already broken when I opened the package and several more broke easily while being worn.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:10:48.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_39, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.