Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
St. Patrick's Day Cutout Shamrock Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised by quality
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 48km is loaded.
Additional information about 48km could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've had experience with the little plastic bracelets before and almost always a certain percentage will be broken, or break easily, especially if there are cut outs. All, EVERY SINGLE ONE, of the bracelets arrived intact and none broke (during the party at least). The color was good, the shamrock cut outs well done. The price was excellent (I compared to other vendors). Just a cheap favor for a party, but so much better than I expected. VERY pleased with purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VPKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VPKTeacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our St.Patrick's day party. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolmom225 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolmom225 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these every year for our schools shamrock hop. The kids love them and the price is reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Easily
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBrown1 is loaded.
Additional information about JBrown1 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills (Detroit area) Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These really are cute, but the children broke several just putting them off and on.... the cut out shamrock was too close to the top and bottom edge of the bracelet. I little strain and "pop!"
I would not recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat price
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beartrax is loaded.
Additional information about Beartrax could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to give out for St Pat's Day, can't stretch too big as I had one that actually broke. On the whole pretty good for price!
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kats79 is loaded.
Additional information about Kats79 could not be loaded.
from Patchogue, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hand out Saint Patrick's Day!!
Pros: quality, for girls and boys!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Paddy's
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatOne is loaded.
Additional information about GreatOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to attach to "Leprechaun Grams" at the local elementary school, good quality and will be a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No getting pinched with these on!!!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigmamaRN is loaded.
Additional information about BigmamaRN could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are super cute for St. Patrick's Day. My boys are both 10 and very excited to pass these out to their classrooms to celebrate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rgon0406 is loaded.
Additional information about rgon0406 could not be loaded.
from Alameda County, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shamrock bracelets were just as we expected. Good carnival giveaway. Kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool item.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonBus20 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonBus20 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I drive school bus and decided to give one to each student on the bus for St. Patrick's day. Their eyes lit up when I handed them out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:50:29.582-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_34, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.