Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Geo424
 
Please wait while more information about Geo424 is loaded.
Additional information about Geo424 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these for my Grandson to give to his kindergarten classmates for St Patrick's Day. He thought they were "really neat" and can't wait to give them out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
GrammyJan
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyJan is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyJan could not be loaded.
from Bucklin, Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Gave a lot of them away to co-workers, and everyone seemed well pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some missing and damaged
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Debber
 
Please wait while more information about Debber is loaded.
Additional information about Debber could not be loaded.
from El Dorado Hills, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these plastic wrist bracelets and ordered enough for 120 as I was putting together packages with the beads for St. Patty's Day promotion. one package was short by 4 bracelets and there were a number of them that were partially (half way) torn through. If one tried to put it on it would rip the rest of the way through.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WWYD? I'd recommend BUYING these.
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FUN bracelets... the sticker on each of them was hard to remove; once removed, very sticky residue. Other than that, really FUN thing to have & share.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item for class
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
k2kl
 
Please wait while more information about k2kl is loaded.
Additional information about k2kl could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice item for my son's class - for the St. Patrick's Day holiday. It is well made and there is a good quantity.
Pros: quality, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plain and Ordinary
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
rosieparis
 
Please wait while more information about rosieparis is loaded.
Additional information about rosieparis could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I decided to buy these for my first graders' classmates to go with some pencils I purchased for him to hand out on St. Patrick's Day. Upon taking them out of the box, they were smashed together, some completely messed up and they were just unattractive. I wasn't impressed by these at all. I wanted to do something to celebrate our Irish Heritage but this wasn't it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked very well for MDA's Shamrock program. By giving these out to children at retail locations, donations increased.
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Knuss
 
Please wait while more information about Knuss is loaded.
Additional information about Knuss could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big success at increasing donations for Muscular Dystrophy Association, by giving them out to children 3+ years. When the children were given a gift, the parents stopped to talk to me about the Shamrock Program. This increased the donations substantially. Will do it again next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bracelet for St. Patty's Day
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great bracelets! They look great and fit great. Seem to be a good quality. The only negative is that every single bracelet comes with a sticker wrapped around it. I ordered 288 bracelets and it took me hours to peel off every sticker. It seems completely unnecessary since they come in a bag with the same information on it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for the kids who ride on my skool bus
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rickyv
 
Please wait while more information about rickyv is loaded.
Additional information about rickyv could not be loaded.
from mass.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
a good cheap something to give the kids on my skool bus (i am their driver) for st. patty's day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun bracelets!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pmmcc23
 
Please wait while more information about pmmcc23 is loaded.
Additional information about pmmcc23 could not be loaded.
from La Crosse ,WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so nice! Fun to wear!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T12:44:43.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_34, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.