Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised by quality
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 48km is loaded.
Additional information about 48km could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've had experience with the little plastic bracelets before and almost always a certain percentage will be broken, or break easily, especially if there are cut outs. All, EVERY SINGLE ONE, of the bracelets arrived intact and none broke (during the party at least). The color was good, the shamrock cut outs well done. The price was excellent (I compared to other vendors). Just a cheap favor for a party, but so much better than I expected. VERY pleased with purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Easily
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBrown1 is loaded.
Additional information about JBrown1 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills (Detroit area) Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These really are cute, but the children broke several just putting them off and on.... the cut out shamrock was too close to the top and bottom edge of the bracelet. I little strain and "pop!"
I would not recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat price
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beartrax is loaded.
Additional information about Beartrax could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to give out for St Pat's Day, can't stretch too big as I had one that actually broke. On the whole pretty good for price!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kats79 is loaded.
Additional information about Kats79 could not be loaded.
from Patchogue, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hand out Saint Patrick's Day!!
Pros: quality, for girls and boys!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Paddy's
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatOne is loaded.
Additional information about GreatOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to attach to "Leprechaun Grams" at the local elementary school, good quality and will be a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No getting pinched with these on!!!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigmamaRN is loaded.
Additional information about BigmamaRN could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are super cute for St. Patrick's Day. My boys are both 10 and very excited to pass these out to their classrooms to celebrate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rgon0406 is loaded.
Additional information about rgon0406 could not be loaded.
from Alameda County, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shamrock bracelets were just as we expected. Good carnival giveaway. Kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool item.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonBus20 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonBus20 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I drive school bus and decided to give one to each student on the bus for St. Patrick's day. Their eyes lit up when I handed them out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyJan is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyJan could not be loaded.
from Bucklin, Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Gave a lot of them away to co-workers, and everyone seemed well pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some missing and damaged
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debber is loaded.
Additional information about Debber could not be loaded.
from El Dorado Hills, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these plastic wrist bracelets and ordered enough for 120 as I was putting together packages with the beads for St. Patty's Day promotion. one package was short by 4 bracelets and there were a number of them that were partially (half way) torn through. If one tried to put it on it would rip the rest of the way through.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:58:56.631-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_34, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.