Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luckiest duckies ever
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NorthPoleswimmom
 
Please wait while more information about NorthPoleswimmom is loaded.
Additional information about NorthPoleswimmom could not be loaded.
from North Pole, AK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as prizes for our St. Patrick's Day Swim Meet. They were a big hit. The swimmers from ages 6 to 16 loved receiving a shamrock ducky when they won a race.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
2cutepoodles
 
Please wait while more information about 2cutepoodles is loaded.
Additional information about 2cutepoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these duckies as party favors and everyone loved them! Perfect for my Irish friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shamrock Duckies Too Cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KK2223
 
Please wait while more information about KK2223 is loaded.
Additional information about KK2223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These duckies are adorable and my students are going to love finding these little ducks around the room after the leprechauns have visited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Pat's Rubber Duckies
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
coty
 
Please wait while more information about coty is loaded.
Additional information about coty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular item at our school. Just about every student wanted one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of splash
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
cbeck
 
Please wait while more information about cbeck is loaded.
Additional information about cbeck could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little ones really didn't care that these don't float up right, just as long as they can splash in the water. These cute little duckies added a splash of holiday fun to our water table. They were a bit smaller than I expected, but large enough they don't fit in our choke tube. They held a classroom of ten month olds attention for more than fifteen minutes of water fun. Will use again.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Justirish
 
Please wait while more information about Justirish is loaded.
Additional information about Justirish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are so cute! Good quality, good colors. Slightly smaller than I thought they would be, but that does not take away from how cute they are!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went over well at our party
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
amhran
 
Please wait while more information about amhran is loaded.
Additional information about amhran could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not sure what was wrong with the ducks sent to the person below who rated them as 1 star but these were awesome when we got ours.
They went over big at the party and the kids loved putting them in their punch.
Colours were bright and matched the picture above. Note these are mini ducks so they are smaller than the standard rubber duckies on the site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
soapgirl
 
Please wait while more information about soapgirl is loaded.
Additional information about soapgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these duckies at an Irish festival this weekend. They were really cute and sweet but when we put them in a bowl of water they fell over on their sides. It was okay because we named them " Drunken Irish Ducks" and they sold like crazy! Just a heads -up...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad ducks
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
disappointingducks
 
Please wait while more information about disappointingducks is loaded.
Additional information about disappointingducks could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ducks were much smaller than anticipated and the colors were not as vibrant as photo in catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
jodoma
 
Please wait while more information about jodoma is loaded.
Additional information about jodoma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute little duckies -- inexpensive enough to treat a whole office full of folks -- make 'em smile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.