Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luckiest duckies ever
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NorthPoleswimmom
 
Please wait while more information about NorthPoleswimmom is loaded.
Additional information about NorthPoleswimmom could not be loaded.
from North Pole, AK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as prizes for our St. Patrick's Day Swim Meet. They were a big hit. The swimmers from ages 6 to 16 loved receiving a shamrock ducky when they won a race.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome duckies!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Fangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Fangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Fangirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Co-workers love their rubber duckies all the time and especially loved these cute little guys!
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just ducky!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
threadnthimble
 
Please wait while more information about threadnthimble is loaded.
Additional information about threadnthimble could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Purchased these as decorations for an Irish Theme baby shower. Thoroughly pleased with quality, price and delivery. (As always!)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
2cutepoodles
 
Please wait while more information about 2cutepoodles is loaded.
Additional information about 2cutepoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these duckies as party favors and everyone loved them! Perfect for my Irish friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shamrock Duckies Too Cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KK2223
 
Please wait while more information about KK2223 is loaded.
Additional information about KK2223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These duckies are adorable and my students are going to love finding these little ducks around the room after the leprechauns have visited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Pat's Rubber Duckies
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
coty
 
Please wait while more information about coty is loaded.
Additional information about coty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular item at our school. Just about every student wanted one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of splash
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
cbeck
 
Please wait while more information about cbeck is loaded.
Additional information about cbeck could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little ones really didn't care that these don't float up right, just as long as they can splash in the water. These cute little duckies added a splash of holiday fun to our water table. They were a bit smaller than I expected, but large enough they don't fit in our choke tube. They held a classroom of ten month olds attention for more than fifteen minutes of water fun. Will use again.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Justirish
 
Please wait while more information about Justirish is loaded.
Additional information about Justirish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are so cute! Good quality, good colors. Slightly smaller than I thought they would be, but that does not take away from how cute they are!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T11:34:35.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_189, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.