Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There ain't no leprechauns in China!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saramariephoto is loaded.
Additional information about saramariephoto could not be loaded.
I bought these several years ago for my classroom. The leprechauns (me, when the kids are at lunch) always visit and leave these behind for the children. Once, a kid asked me why the coin said CHINA because, "There ain't no leprechauns in China!" I was wondering if this was still the case, because I would like to order more but I would like to prevent any suspicion!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: say china
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have Over 5,000 of These!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abrose is loaded.
Additional information about abrose could not be loaded.
from Alberta Canada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Just bought another 1,500 of these. Already had over 3,500 of them that I bought in 2005. We use them at our Halloween Carnival for game tokens. At one time we cut out cardstock for tokens but I was looking for an alternate and was really happy to find these. They have stood up very well. I was concerned that the green colour would flake off with use but so far there has been no problem. Our carnival is growing so needed to increase our stock. Quality of the new batch was great. Had maybe 30 or so that had a bit of a sharp edge but out of 1500 that was not too many to trim. They also easily fit into a small bag,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product. Worked perfectly for my kettle full of green
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strawberry23 is loaded.
Additional information about strawberry23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! It came on time and was as described. They fit perfectly inside the black kettles for pot of green instead of gold. Very affordable. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as shown
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jan71 is loaded.
Additional information about jan71 could not be loaded.
from Mt Carroll IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The color is WAY different than shown. They are a very light green/gold color and not what I was wanting for St Patrick Day game. Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enterlaughing is loaded.
Additional information about enterlaughing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I held a Memorial Celebration of my husband recently. One of the things he adored was singing Pennies from Heaven. So, I purchased these "coins" to scatter around the tables. People took them as mementos and they were perfect. Nice size and weight. They are a shade lighter than the picture, but definitely green in color. Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reel is loaded.
Additional information about Reel could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I love the four -leaf clover good luck coins it was fabulous in the coin hunt
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but a weird color
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieA is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieA could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These coins were an "ok" decoration, but are not the bold green color as pictured. More like a pale yellow/green.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone is having Good Luck
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DannyinFortMyers is loaded.
Additional information about DannyinFortMyers could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out at my Family Reunion and since I have, Everyone has been having Good Luck.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't like them much
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chyna2 is loaded.
Additional information about Chyna2 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
didn't like them much
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color lighter then expected...
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dysfuctionaldoll is loaded.
Additional information about dysfuctionaldoll could not be loaded.
from fernandina beach, fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coins are lighter in color then expected (more of a light green NOT bright) but was a good value for our daycare's St.Patty's Day projects
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: color brightness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:49:20.183-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.