Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reel is loaded.
Additional information about Reel could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I love the four -leaf clover good luck coins it was fabulous in the coin hunt
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but a weird color
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieA is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieA could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These coins were an "ok" decoration, but are not the bold green color as pictured. More like a pale yellow/green.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone is having Good Luck
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DannyinFortMyers is loaded.
Additional information about DannyinFortMyers could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out at my Family Reunion and since I have, Everyone has been having Good Luck.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't like them much
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chyna2 is loaded.
Additional information about Chyna2 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
didn't like them much
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color lighter then expected...
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dysfuctionaldoll is loaded.
Additional information about dysfuctionaldoll could not be loaded.
from fernandina beach, fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coins are lighter in color then expected (more of a light green NOT bright) but was a good value for our daycare's St.Patty's Day projects
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: color brightness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then described
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachem is loaded.
Additional information about teachem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my students and we plan to hide them for a scavenger hunt on St. Patrick's Day! They will love collecting these lucky shamrocks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GameMaker is loaded.
Additional information about GameMaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a game learning about Ireland. Much to my disappointment, there is a giant CHINA stamp right beneath the four leaf clover. This wording was not shown in the picture. Its a little tough to explain why something says CHINA on it in large letters when learning about Ireland!
Also the plastic is very thin, these coins could be cracked in half easily and have a rough tab on them where they were punched out of something.
I'm attaching the picture as it exists today. If Oriental Trading should decide to update the picture you can see what the original had.
I'm mostly upset that the picture didn't accurately represent the actual item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T05:24:05.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_15, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.