Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this oh a whim after I saw how cute and festive the one I purchased that has silver stars on it is. I am very happy with this purchase. I cannot wait for St. Patrick's Day and plan to use it as a table decoration. It has a good solid base and should not tip over easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy way to decorate!
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
xoxoxoxoxox
 
Please wait while more information about xoxoxoxoxox is loaded.
Additional information about xoxoxoxoxox could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have the Valentine one too! This is an easy and fast way to bring a little "luck o' the irish" to your table/house! It's easy to move for dinner time, and easy to store. A no-brainer here!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the table Party additions. That always adds to the party feeling and appropriate event.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
shelby118
 
Please wait while more information about shelby118 is loaded.
Additional information about shelby118 could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Our Bingo gathering loves the different events added to our Bingo night. We are ready to celebrate anything that will add to the senior Bingo night fun. We also follow other events such as Birthdays , holidays and Madi Gras.
Pros: always here in plenty of time in case we need more
Cons: none so far
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
CSUStanislausGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CSUStanislausGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CSUStanislausGirl could not be loaded.
from Turlock, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a decent decoration for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Easy, fast way to decorate a table. Loved how it easily pulled out to a decent size spray. Very festive. And I can save them for next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration and a Door prize!
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsbrown
 
Please wait while more information about mrsbrown is loaded.
Additional information about mrsbrown could not be loaded.
from Leander Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We recently bought these for our FIRST Homeowners Association Adult St Paddys Day Party. Our budget was limited and the community center isnt very pretty but these decorations really made the room festive and cheery! We even ended up giving them away as door prizes at the end of the evening and the recipients were very excited! They are bright and shiny and sturdy and priced the exact same at local party and hobby stores! perfect price for the perfect decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little skimpy
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Grannyof5
 
Please wait while more information about Grannyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Grannyof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected it to be a little fuller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
CL Library
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better that those in the stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bouquet idea
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Nicegirl1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this and thought it would be a good bouquet for my non-traditional St. Patrick's Day wedding. I am allergic to flowers and thought this would be a great alternative. I plan on using it as a table decoration in the years to come!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.