Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OT Ducks are always #1 for goodie bags.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE OT Ducks! Always cute and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rubber Ducky You're The One . . .
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Lolligene
 
Please wait while more information about Lolligene is loaded.
Additional information about Lolligene could not be loaded.
from Beautiful Pacific Northwest
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I started giving these ducks to co-workers for every holiday and now they anxiously wait to see what each holiday will bring! Fortunately OTC has a ducky for just about every occasion - they never fail to bring a smile and raise moral!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun To Collect!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyPatty
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyPatty could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have purchased these rubber duckies from OT for many years! I put them in my Halloween goodie bags for trick-or-treat! The kids love them, and I've gotten great feedback from them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Irish Duckies
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Marecat
from Maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these duckies to imbed in soaps that I make. Will use them next year for St. Patrick's Day. I am sure they will be big sellers. They will make adorable soaps for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this product but it was a lot smaller than I expected.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candia
 
Please wait while more information about Candia is loaded.
Additional information about Candia could not be loaded.
from Royal Oak, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these as a gift for infants at my daycare and found that they were a little smaller than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Irishgrandma
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just adorable, just what I was looking for. Thank You
Pros: so cute
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
corradogirlie
 
Please wait while more information about corradogirlie is loaded.
Additional information about corradogirlie could not be loaded.
from OREGON
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my son to use in our hot tub. We wanted to fill the whole hot tub up with little ducks and surprise him. We bought several different ones from here and they are great. He loves them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these duckies!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
IMK8
 
Please wait while more information about IMK8 is loaded.
Additional information about IMK8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute. Great detail on the duckies. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the ducks!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyManager
 
Please wait while more information about PartyManager is loaded.
Additional information about PartyManager could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the holiday ducks are popular with my customers and friends! I like the small ducks with shamrocks too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific for St. Patrick's Day
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Krissy23
 
Please wait while more information about Krissy23 is loaded.
Additional information about Krissy23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little rubber duckies are terrific for St. Patrick's Day. Cute & small decorations perfect for displaying anywhere!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.