Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OT Ducks are always #1 for goodie bags.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE OT Ducks! Always cute and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whatsfordinneresq is loaded.
Additional information about Whatsfordinneresq could not be loaded.
from South Orange, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to celebrate St. Patrick's Day at the office. I surprised everyone with a duck on their desk and brought in some green bagels and cream cheese. Everyone loved them and it was such a cute small way to celebrate!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillieborghild is loaded.
Additional information about lillieborghild could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
These could not have been cuter. Kids and adults alike loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a big hit!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldumler is loaded.
Additional information about ldumler could not be loaded.
from shenandoah iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as gifts to go in birthday treat bags and they were a huge hit! All of the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calienteyoga is loaded.
Additional information about calienteyoga could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is 7 and likes holiday decorations. I am not heavy into decorating so this is cute and festive. Details are great and each one is different. I gave my son the 4 different ones and we gave the remainder to friends as gifts. The only drawback is that they tip over in the water. If they floated upright, they would get 5 stars.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: doesn't float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun To Collect!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyPatty could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have purchased these rubber duckies from OT for many years! I put them in my Halloween goodie bags for trick-or-treat! The kids love them, and I've gotten great feedback from them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Irish Duckies
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these duckies to imbed in soaps that I make. Will use them next year for St. Patrick's Day. I am sure they will be big sellers. They will make adorable soaps for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this product but it was a lot smaller than I expected.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candia is loaded.
Additional information about Candia could not be loaded.
from Royal Oak, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these as a gift for infants at my daycare and found that they were a little smaller than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just adorable, just what I was looking for. Thank You
Pros: so cute
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
from Maybrook, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my two daughters (22 & 29). They collect ducks for thier bathroom. They add a cute decor to the rest of the ducks. They have about 25 different ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T10:22:05.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_113, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.