Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made Shamrock Necklaces!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
DariaT
 
Please wait while more information about DariaT is loaded.
Additional information about DariaT could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were really nicely made. I purchased a different one last year and they were very cheap and flimsy. I would highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock beads were a hit!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
jantics3
 
Please wait while more information about jantics3 is loaded.
Additional information about jantics3 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
I am disabled and ride the handicapped bus 3 -4 times a week for therapy or medical appointments. I passed the beads out to each of the other riders along with an extra to share. They loved them. The remaining beads I took to physical therapy with me. The therapists passed them out all day to their clients. They all had alot of fun and enjoyed the "party atmosphere" the beads created.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
MarR
 
Please wait while more information about MarR is loaded.
Additional information about MarR could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items for St. Pat's Day at Mom's assisted living residence. At 97, she is still ready to party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to wear green!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
teachutoo
 
Please wait while more information about teachutoo is loaded.
Additional information about teachutoo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Try to buy these every year so my students have a touch of green for St. Patrick's Day. Sturdy and kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed these out to guests at the front door to kick off the party. They were a hit!
.38cents each was the best part!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN & POPULAR Necklace
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very BIG hit with our Guests!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, everyone loved these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fairy1234
 
Please wait while more information about Fairy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Fairy1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love the length and color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
customer favorite
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
txtheater
 
Please wait while more information about txtheater is loaded.
Additional information about txtheater could not be loaded.
from Shamrock TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was the only item that we sold out of. Nice profit maker and pleasing to the masses. Bought by adults, teens and kids alike. Will be buying again.
Pros: moneymaker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun give away
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
JPete
 
Please wait while more information about JPete is loaded.
Additional information about JPete could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great attendance prize. Fun to give out and wear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshine73
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine73 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine73 could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to fill goodie bags for my sons kindergarten class. All the kids felt really special to receive something that can be used again and again and to get into the holiday cheer.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T03:28:17.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_108, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.