Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beads!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewels4176 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewels4176 could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and perfect for my guests at St Patty's day party! Loved them but some faded and green coloring rubbed off.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definately get again
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought in quantity for a dress-up trunk. Perfect for the kiddos and they didn't have a problem wearing them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock beads were a hit!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jantics3 is loaded.
Additional information about jantics3 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
I am disabled and ride the handicapped bus 3 -4 times a week for therapy or medical appointments. I passed the beads out to each of the other riders along with an extra to share. They loved them. The remaining beads I took to physical therapy with me. The therapists passed them out all day to their clients. They all had alot of fun and enjoyed the "party atmosphere" the beads created.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarR is loaded.
Additional information about MarR could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items for St. Pat's Day at Mom's assisted living residence. At 97, she is still ready to party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to wear green!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachutoo is loaded.
Additional information about teachutoo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Try to buy these every year so my students have a touch of green for St. Patrick's Day. Sturdy and kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed these out to guests at the front door to kick off the party. They were a hit!
.38cents each was the best part!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN & POPULAR Necklace
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very BIG hit with our Guests!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, everyone loved these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Fairy1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love the length and color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
customer favorite
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txtheater is loaded.
Additional information about txtheater could not be loaded.
from Shamrock TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This was the only item that we sold out of. Nice profit maker and pleasing to the masses. Bought by adults, teens and kids alike. Will be buying again.
Pros: moneymaker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T05:27:20.456-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_108, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.