Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom donation!
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils along with different holiday ones for both my daughters' classrooms. It is a great way to contribute to the classroom and celebrate the school year hoildays! The kids really look forward to getting the pencils each month!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glittery Fun
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Stego
 
Please wait while more information about Stego is loaded.
Additional information about Stego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils brought a smile to the faces of my students on St. Patrick's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
FunSLP
 
Please wait while more information about FunSLP is loaded.
Additional information about FunSLP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these sparkly pencils, and so did my students! They sharpened nicely, also (sometimes the foil-wrapped pencils don't).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
peopleperson
 
Please wait while more information about peopleperson is loaded.
Additional information about peopleperson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were just as I expected. Bright, shiny, festive and they arrived in time for my event. Used these with the St Pats coins as table decorations and giveaways at an employee awards potluck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pencils.
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Jayray26
 
Please wait while more information about Jayray26 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayray26 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are bright and great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
bppreschool
 
Please wait while more information about bppreschool is loaded.
Additional information about bppreschool could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these pencils every year for our kindergartners.
They love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
teacher
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was deceived by the photo of these pencils. They are wrapped in the shamrock design and wrapped pencils are terrible for our pencil sharpeners. They dull the blades and they peel. I would not order them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils for St Pat's
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Em
from Tidewater, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to send to school along with the shamrock bracelets. The kids were thrilled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shamrock pencils
PostedMarch 18, 2009
Customer avatar
tkipp
Great pencils, great erasers! Will buy them every year for St. Patrick's Day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed order
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Chambule
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was told this order would arrive on March 11th. As I write this, March 16th, this product still has not arrived. Since I needed this product to hand out on the 12th I don't need them now. I will be sending this product back. I am very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.