Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bslippert
 
Please wait while more information about bslippert is loaded.
Additional information about bslippert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my daughter's preschool class valentines, worked very well. She was even able to open them up and put them together. Would have been nice to have a couple of designs, but would buy something similar again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelli
 
Please wait while more information about Kelli is loaded.
Additional information about Kelli could not be loaded.
from Lavonia, Ga.
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute boxes were perfect for our Valentine's party. I have a preschool home daycare and the kids loved taking the boxes home with their valentines in them. Very sturdy and great for the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vday boxes
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
justagirl22
 
Please wait while more information about justagirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about justagirl22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome boxes thought they were going to be cheap, but was wrong. Made Vday boxes for my 6 yr. old daughter school. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine treat gift box
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
candsparker
 
Please wait while more information about candsparker is loaded.
Additional information about candsparker could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these with chocolate and candy inside for a Valentinve Candy Gram fundraiser at my son's school. They were the perfect size and looked adorable. The kids loved receiving them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Boxes
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
queenie45
 
Please wait while more information about queenie45 is loaded.
Additional information about queenie45 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes were even prettier in person. The kids really liked them as well as all the goodies we put inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Boxes...
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Selene
 
Please wait while more information about Selene is loaded.
Additional information about Selene could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for homemade dog treats I make for my friends and familys dogs...they were so cute...and the pups loved them (and the treats too of course)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
BasketGirl18
 
Please wait while more information about BasketGirl18 is loaded.
Additional information about BasketGirl18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little boxes! They are so cute and very sturdy! The assembly is very easy; therefore, no worries there. The size was great for my project and I just love the excellent quality! Awesome buy! I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these boxes
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
RosesRoses1000
 
Please wait while more information about RosesRoses1000 is loaded.
Additional information about RosesRoses1000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these boxes for resale with chocolate covered strawberries inside. The boxes were the perfect size and attractive enough that I can resell them. Easy assembly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fair purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
FunCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about FunCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about FunCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Canyonville, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought they would be heavy duty cardboard, but it's almost like a thicker paper. They were great for what I used them for. I'd buy them again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat Box
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
lphonors
 
Please wait while more information about lphonors is loaded.
Additional information about lphonors could not be loaded.
from North-central Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Valentine inspired treat boxes are as cute as they look online! They are not too small nor too big. They will hold a quite of candy and goodie bag trinkets. After reading some of the other reviews during my purchase, I took it upon myself to use a couple of strips of double-sided tape to reinforce the bottom of the box. No one knew it was even there and the girls all loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.