Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyBuzz is loaded.
Additional information about JudyBuzz could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and filled 60 for my Grandchildren's class and friends. They ere so cute!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes work ok
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaspur is loaded.
Additional information about Jaspur could not be loaded.
from Allegany NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish you carry bigger boxes for 4-6 cupcakes
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grate treat boxes I really liked them
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mari318 is loaded.
Additional information about mari318 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I would like to see this kind of boxes for easter day so I make them for my son classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy & nice size
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ksgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great treat boxes for little gifts for Valentine's Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheiny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheiny1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are exactly as described. Despite that, I was expecting something smaller, so I was thrilled that they were a bit larger! Plenty of room for a small stuffed animal, a toy, some candy, and a card...with some room leftover. Cute, sturdy enough to serve the purpose. Good Value
Pros: quality, Assembly, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vday boxes
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justagirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about justagirl22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome boxes thought they were going to be cheap, but was wrong. Made Vday boxes for my 6 yr. old daughter school. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine treat gift box
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candsparker is loaded.
Additional information about candsparker could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these with chocolate and candy inside for a Valentinve Candy Gram fundraiser at my son's school. They were the perfect size and looked adorable. The kids loved receiving them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Boxes
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenie45 is loaded.
Additional information about queenie45 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes were even prettier in person. The kids really liked them as well as all the goodies we put inside.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Boxes...
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Selene is loaded.
Additional information about Selene could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for homemade dog treats I make for my friends and familys dogs...they were so cute...and the pups loved them (and the treats too of course)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BasketGirl18 is loaded.
Additional information about BasketGirl18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little boxes! They are so cute and very sturdy! The assembly is very easy; therefore, no worries there. The size was great for my project and I just love the excellent quality! Awesome buy! I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:44:22.746-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_973, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.