Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOADALLY AWESOME
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CoolMom2
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMom2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My youngest son wanted a frog theme this year and these bags were perfect. I could fit a lot of treats inside and they caught everyone's eye at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine Accessory
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Ann1
 
Please wait while more information about Ann1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann1 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to hold Valentine cards and gifts for my sons classmates. He loved them and was excited to give them to his friends. They were a good size and came in three different designs
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great bags
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
bennette
 
Please wait while more information about bennette is loaded.
Additional information about bennette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use for frog-themed Valentine gift bags at work.
They are lunch bag sized so hold a good deal. Mine included a froggy squeeze ball, also from OTC; several chocolate hearts; a small bag of frog gummies; a sucker; and a half size Kit Kat bar; plus some stickers and a card, with plenty of room leftover.
The paper of the bags is a bit thin but adequate and not less than expected at the price.
I can't wait to hand them out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great product
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyfranny
 
Please wait while more information about grannyfranny is loaded.
Additional information about grannyfranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I boughtthese for my son's school valentine party. they were the perfect size. The price was easy on my pocket too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great goodie bag
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jajabirdsnana
 
Please wait while more information about jajabirdsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jajabirdsnana could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i needed a googy bag that wasnt a girlie theme. this was perfect for my grandsons 1st grade class. then i also found other froggy items which made him the hit of the class and he thought nana was pretty special too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HOPPY with the Frog Sacks!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Frog sacks are very cute! I am "HOPPY" with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Bags
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
thersa2
 
Please wait while more information about thersa2 is loaded.
Additional information about thersa2 could not be loaded.
from Needville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags for both my kids to put goodies in for their Valentine Party at school. They are really cute and enough room for lots of goodies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T14:29:26.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_934, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.