Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Valentines
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JuliaM
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaM is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaM could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my children to hand out with their Valentines. To go with them, I also purchased the Valentine 2-Sided Stampers. The notepads are very small, but just the perfect size for a Valentine box at school. Quite a few pages in them and the plastic binding is durable. The Hoppy Valentine frogs are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
lbs1134
 
Please wait while more information about lbs1134 is loaded.
Additional information about lbs1134 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this item to be included in a Valentine goody bag for children in the FL Baptist Chilren's Home. Needed a lot of them on a small budget and this was a nice large quantity item for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
NikoDema
 
Please wait while more information about NikoDema is loaded.
Additional information about NikoDema could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size, really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramcin
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for our grandaughter to hand out for valentines party. Small but she loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but the kids like them
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
OrientalShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalShopper could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These notebooks were tiny but of good quality
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
GloMac
 
Please wait while more information about GloMac is loaded.
Additional information about GloMac could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The notebooks are really small but they're cute and they're big enough for the kids to write in. They're in good condition and there were no defects with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game prizes
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MomWithTwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithTwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithTwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be prizes for games played during the 1st grade valentine party. My 1st grade son loves tiny notebooks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's classroom. They were a big hit! The kids loved them! They were so very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Valentine party prizes
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for prizes to be used at my Kindergartner and 2nd grader's Valentine school parties. They worked well. They are very small but for kids that's part of the novelty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
gorjess
 
Please wait while more information about gorjess is loaded.
Additional information about gorjess could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these little note pads are really cute. They are just the right size to stick in goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.