Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Silvertone Wedding Bells on Place Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the tables!!
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniusa86 is loaded.
Additional information about Daniusa86 could not be loaded.
these are very cute and affordable. they will do the job we purchased them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bells not that loud
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about August18 is loaded.
Additional information about August18 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Product is nice. Paper is on the thin side. But overall it's a nice addition to have sitting on your wedding table for the guest. Maybe when a lot of people shakes the bells it's possible you may be able to hear them a little better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute table decor
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiki2212 is loaded.
Additional information about kiki2212 could not be loaded.
from Waynesboro, VA
Everyone at the wedding loved these cute little bells. It was something that they could take home to remember the day. The only thing was that we mainly bought these because we were using plastic at the wedding and thought these would be the perfect substitute for clinking on the glasses. Unfortunately, the bell is not loud (barely audible).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect bells, flimsy cards
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
from Belfair, WA
The bells are perfect and jingle just fine. The cards are thinner and a little flimsy, some were bent in shipping. We made do. We put thank you stickers on the backs and put them in our favor boxes. Wish they had put the made in China line where we could have covered it with a sticker. Overall cute product that worked.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTHeck is loaded.
Additional information about KTHeck could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and I was thrilled with the size and cost. I have seen these bells at other stores and they're either to big which means to noisy or they don't have the paper card attached. The only thing I would change is making the card a bit stiffer but I still would rate it excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought to use at my wedding, and they arrived damaged
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asavv is loaded.
Additional information about Asavv could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
I had always heard great things about Oriental Trading and their wedding supplies. I excitedly ordered the bell placecards, thinking they would be the perfevt touch to our place settings. However, when I revieved the package, all 250 of the bells were tossed carelessly into the package and many of them were bent/ripped. I was greatly disappointed with this purchase, and will not end up using them on my wedding day :(
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2017
We're very sorry that our Silvertone Wedding Bells on Place Cards didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Silvertone Wedding Bells on Place Cards, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12flower02 is loaded.
Additional information about 12flower02 could not be loaded.
The item was of high quality for its intended purchase. It went over well at the function.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silent Wedding Bells
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PM1976 is loaded.
Additional information about PM1976 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bells don't have much sound. Disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:43:02.985-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.