Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 51(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 51(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
32 of 51(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plhenson is loaded.
Additional information about plhenson could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheap Material
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey1991 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a cute idea and very reasonably priced. However, you can not hear the bell at all. It is a very cheap product and I wouldn't recommend it for anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on A Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favors
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kasy is loaded.
Additional information about Kasy could not be loaded.
from Gas City, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great mementos
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about weddingbuyer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many reviews said these made little noise. That is why I ordered them-we didn't want them to be so loud they got annoying. With a ribbon on the card, they were easy to use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Bells
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mytantys is loaded.
Additional information about Mytantys could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are horrible. SUPER tiny and flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBride is loaded.
Additional information about MBride could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should've known the bells wouldn't be very loud. They make a very faint sound and it's hardly worth it. Super cute idea! But.. would like a louder bell.
Pros: no assembly required, attractive design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product. So small you can't even hear them ring if someone could actually hold onto them to ring them. Returned.
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrys131 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrys131 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bells are tiny, cheap, and barely make a sound. You can't hear them at all let alone barely hold them with 2 fingers! Horrible product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Symbolic Wedding Bells
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyWifeD is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyWifeD could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the concept of the cards. They looked really nice on the reception tables. The bells don't really ring well so incorporate another aspect of bells if you can. They come already tied which was a plus. The price of the product and the symbol it represented made it worth.
Pros: Assembly, heartfelt saying
Cons: bell isn't the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T12:56:00.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.