Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worth the price - don't expect perfection
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilK04 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilK04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these just for the bells (cheapest I could find anywhere). The cards do have "made in China" printed on the back of each which did rub off on the front of some of the other cards but we didn't need the cards so that didn't matter to us. We did find a couple rusty bells- but that was about 1 in every 50. For the price, it's still a good deal. Would buy again.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Cards!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy1001 is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy1001 could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Already assembled for you! Very nice quality print and overall very nice cards to put on the table for guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetnees is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetnees could not be loaded.
from Acworth ga
I bought this for my bought the for my daughter wedding....the bell was so small when it was time to ring the bell you could not hear it ...I was so disappointed...but love the message.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maid0fHonof is loaded.
Additional information about Maid0fHonof could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could barely hear the ring especially from across a huge room.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added some hershey kisses & voila
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Williams10eight is loaded.
Additional information about Williams10eight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect fit to give to our family & friends as our THANK YOU'S
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth what I paid!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandak91 is loaded.
Additional information about Amandak91 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please realize that you are buying business cards with a bell in the center of them! These were perfect for my wedding. It took one of the tables at the wedding to all ring the mini bells that were in the center of the card and we could still barely hear it, but if you are paying attention to your guests, you'll see them shaking the cards in the air! :D These were super cute, no assembly required which made my life easier!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Derdader is loaded.
Additional information about Derdader could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these and knew the bells would be small and wouldn't make much noise. I figured for the price they would just be a cute thing to put on our tables. If you're looking for something that will actually make noise I would recommend the clappers or horns or cow bells.
Even though they are small and quiet, the workmanship is very nice and they are already assembled and ready to go.
Pros: quality
Cons: bells are small and quiet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plhenson is loaded.
Additional information about plhenson could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T14:13:47.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.