Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
24
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
66 of 95(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
24
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
66 of 95(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
24
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
66 of 95(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bells
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Myers12
 
Please wait while more information about Myers12 is loaded.
Additional information about Myers12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Silvertone Wedding Bells on a Card.They were perfect for my brother wedding on 6-18-11. I put them in the guest favor bags and everyone loved the bells with the poem on them. I loved the price. These are great gifts for anyone wedding. I will buy them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
angeleyez
 
Please wait while more information about angeleyez is loaded.
Additional information about angeleyez could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for the reception instead of tapping on champagne glasses. They aren't perfectly silver, but they are far from being tarnished. Super cute :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bells and cards
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
flossie
 
Please wait while more information about flossie is loaded.
Additional information about flossie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect for my son's wedding. Everyone really enjoyed them. Great deal for your money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but serve their purpose
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
xblondiektx
 
Please wait while more information about xblondiektx is loaded.
Additional information about xblondiektx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this for people to jingle as we were walking out of the ceremony. I would not recommend for using during a reception and expecting the bride & groom to kiss because of it because you would NOT be able to hear the bells. This is one of the cheapest things I did, so if you are looking for something really classy and impressive, this is not the way to go.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MandersDayville
 
Please wait while more information about MandersDayville is loaded.
Additional information about MandersDayville could not be loaded.
from Dayville, Ct
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a cook out with no glasses. So, to have these bells with the little saying will work wonderfully!! The price is amazing and the quality is great!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mlopez24
 
Please wait while more information about mlopez24 is loaded.
Additional information about mlopez24 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cards were a great hit!! Everyone loved them. When they wanted us to kiss they would shake the bell. We heard it all night n loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TurtleNurd
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleNurd is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleNurd could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband and I loved the idea of giving these away to our guests. The poem was cute and sweet. However, there was so much noise at the wedding that we never even heard the bells! The quality wasn't all that great, we had friends and family ringing them in our face or making their own sounds so we could hear them. Loved the idea, just not the execution.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very petty little bells
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for that price
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mandalieth
 
Please wait while more information about mandalieth is loaded.
Additional information about mandalieth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for that price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are alot smaller than we thought they would be.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
materj
 
Please wait while more information about materj is loaded.
Additional information about materj could not be loaded.
from hendersonville nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we purchased these for my daughters wedding reception. when we received them the bells were smaller than we thought they would be.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.