Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Silvertone Wedding Bells on Place Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the tables!!
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniusa86 is loaded.
Additional information about Daniusa86 could not be loaded.
these are very cute and affordable. they will do the job we purchased them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice inexpensive alternative.
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beenqueen231 is loaded.
Additional information about beenqueen231 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I purchased these for a wedding knowing that the silverware would be gathered up after dinner leaving us without any traditional "clanging" material. They are not loud but if we all ring them together, I'm sure the happy couple will show us their love for each other. I read an earlier review about them being thrown in a box leaving some of them damaged. This has been corrected and they arrived nicely layered in plastic bags to protect them during shipment. They were exactly what I expected. I'm confident that you will be satisfied with these little gems.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flimsy paper & bell that barely rings
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shares is loaded.
Additional information about shares could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Not worth it. I should've listened to the other reviews because they were right about 3 things. 1. the paper is flimsy and the backside does say "Made in China." My plan was to flip the bells and have names printed on the back side as place cards that way then take it back to their seats and have a bell to ring with the little message it comes with. But covering the Made in China would be a pain in the butt. 2. The paper is super super flimsy. 3. The bell barely makes a ring. I actually didn't take 1 out of the plastic packaging that held 50 because when I tried to ring all 50, they barely made any noise so I figured 1 bell wouldn't even make a peep. OT was great with letting me return these so thanks.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will do the job.
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrs2018 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrs2018 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
These will do the job intended but the card stock is quite flimsy which causes them to wrinkle and wear in the shipping process. There is a Made In China statement written on the back so if you are planning to use this as place markers (as I had intended to do) then you will need to put a label over the Made in China statement.
Pros: cost, intended use
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bells not that loud
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about August18 is loaded.
Additional information about August18 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Product is nice. Paper is on the thin side. But overall it's a nice addition to have sitting on your wedding table for the guest. Maybe when a lot of people shakes the bells it's possible you may be able to hear them a little better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute table decor
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiki2212 is loaded.
Additional information about kiki2212 could not be loaded.
from Waynesboro, VA
Everyone at the wedding loved these cute little bells. It was something that they could take home to remember the day. The only thing was that we mainly bought these because we were using plastic at the wedding and thought these would be the perfect substitute for clinking on the glasses. Unfortunately, the bell is not loud (barely audible).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect bells, flimsy cards
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
from Belfair, WA
The bells are perfect and jingle just fine. The cards are thinner and a little flimsy, some were bent in shipping. We made do. We put thank you stickers on the backs and put them in our favor boxes. Wish they had put the made in China line where we could have covered it with a sticker. Overall cute product that worked.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTHeck is loaded.
Additional information about KTHeck could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and I was thrilled with the size and cost. I have seen these bells at other stores and they're either to big which means to noisy or they don't have the paper card attached. The only thing I would change is making the card a bit stiffer but I still would rate it excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:50:25.217-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.