Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
33 of 57(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
33 of 57(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
33 of 57(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2sweet is loaded.
Additional information about J2sweet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was flimsy. Couldn't hear it. Didn't use. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Idea
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica52 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica52 could not be loaded.
from Edmond, Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
they are a little smaller than I expected, But I think they can still be used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No ringing sound
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiebr is loaded.
Additional information about Katiebr could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't hear them...make very little sound.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on a Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worth the price - don't expect perfection
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilK04 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilK04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these just for the bells (cheapest I could find anywhere). The cards do have "made in China" printed on the back of each which did rub off on the front of some of the other cards but we didn't need the cards so that didn't matter to us. We did find a couple rusty bells- but that was about 1 in every 50. For the price, it's still a good deal. Would buy again.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Cards!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy1001 is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy1001 could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Already assembled for you! Very nice quality print and overall very nice cards to put on the table for guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetnees is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetnees could not be loaded.
from Acworth ga
I bought this for my bought the for my daughter wedding....the bell was so small when it was time to ring the bell you could not hear it ...I was so disappointed...but love the message.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maid0fHonof is loaded.
Additional information about Maid0fHonof could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could barely hear the ring especially from across a huge room.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added some hershey kisses & voila
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Williams10eight is loaded.
Additional information about Williams10eight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect fit to give to our family & friends as our THANK YOU'S
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T19:09:45.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.