Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
32 of 52(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added some hershey kisses & voila
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Williams10eight is loaded.
Additional information about Williams10eight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect fit to give to our family & friends as our THANK YOU'S
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth what I paid!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandak91 is loaded.
Additional information about Amandak91 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please realize that you are buying business cards with a bell in the center of them! These were perfect for my wedding. It took one of the tables at the wedding to all ring the mini bells that were in the center of the card and we could still barely hear it, but if you are paying attention to your guests, you'll see them shaking the cards in the air! :D These were super cute, no assembly required which made my life easier!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Derdader is loaded.
Additional information about Derdader could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these and knew the bells would be small and wouldn't make much noise. I figured for the price they would just be a cute thing to put on our tables. If you're looking for something that will actually make noise I would recommend the clappers or horns or cow bells.
Even though they are small and quiet, the workmanship is very nice and they are already assembled and ready to go.
Pros: quality
Cons: bells are small and quiet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plhenson is loaded.
Additional information about plhenson could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheap Material
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey1991 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a cute idea and very reasonably priced. However, you can not hear the bell at all. It is a very cheap product and I wouldn't recommend it for anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on A Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favors
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kasy is loaded.
Additional information about Kasy could not be loaded.
from Gas City, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great mementos
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about weddingbuyer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many reviews said these made little noise. That is why I ordered them-we didn't want them to be so loud they got annoying. With a ribbon on the card, they were easy to use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Bells
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mytantys is loaded.
Additional information about Mytantys could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are horrible. SUPER tiny and flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T13:49:28.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.