Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
29 of 50(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
29 of 50(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
29 of 50(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bells
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myers12 is loaded.
Additional information about Myers12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Silvertone Wedding Bells on a Card.They were perfect for my brother wedding on 6-18-11. I put them in the guest favor bags and everyone loved the bells with the poem on them. I loved the price. These are great gifts for anyone wedding. I will buy them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angeleyez is loaded.
Additional information about angeleyez could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for the reception instead of tapping on champagne glasses. They aren't perfectly silver, but they are far from being tarnished. Super cute :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding Bells
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mytantys is loaded.
Additional information about Mytantys could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are horrible. SUPER tiny and flimsy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBride is loaded.
Additional information about MBride could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should've known the bells wouldn't be very loud. They make a very faint sound and it's hardly worth it. Super cute idea! But.. would like a louder bell.
Pros: no assembly required, attractive design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product. So small you can't even hear them ring if someone could actually hold onto them to ring them. Returned.
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrys131 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrys131 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bells are tiny, cheap, and barely make a sound. You can't hear them at all let alone barely hold them with 2 fingers! Horrible product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Symbolic Wedding Bells
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyWifeD is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyWifeD could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the concept of the cards. They looked really nice on the reception tables. The bells don't really ring well so incorporate another aspect of bells if you can. They come already tied which was a plus. The price of the product and the symbol it represented made it worth.
Pros: Assembly, heartfelt saying
Cons: bell isn't the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple yet cute
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cakulman is loaded.
Additional information about Cakulman could not be loaded.
from Mi
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bells are already attached to the card. You only need to set them out for your guests. I feel they add a special touch to a special day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie0509 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie0509 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bells seemed so perfect on the website but when I got them they don't even make any noise no one would ever be able to hear them ring over the noise of a wedding worst purchase I have ever made
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
to small
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyB is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyB could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the cards are cute but the bells are really to small and make little noise
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't get these
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kendrabear is loaded.
Additional information about kendrabear could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cute don't get me wrong. But when you buy these you are assuming people can ring the bells for a kiss and they are made so cheaply you can't hear any ringing at all. Even if all of them are ringing. I purchased these and won't be using these for my wedding.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T09:32:28.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.