Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
25 of 43(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
25 of 43(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
25 of 43(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bells
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Myers12
 
Please wait while more information about Myers12 is loaded.
Additional information about Myers12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Silvertone Wedding Bells on a Card.They were perfect for my brother wedding on 6-18-11. I put them in the guest favor bags and everyone loved the bells with the poem on them. I loved the price. These are great gifts for anyone wedding. I will buy them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
angeleyez
 
Please wait while more information about angeleyez is loaded.
Additional information about angeleyez could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for the reception instead of tapping on champagne glasses. They aren't perfectly silver, but they are far from being tarnished. Super cute :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Katie0509
 
Please wait while more information about Katie0509 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie0509 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bells seemed so perfect on the website but when I got them they don't even make any noise no one would ever be able to hear them ring over the noise of a wedding worst purchase I have ever made
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
to small
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
StaceyB
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyB is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyB could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the cards are cute but the bells are really to small and make little noise
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't get these
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
kendrabear
 
Please wait while more information about kendrabear is loaded.
Additional information about kendrabear could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cute don't get me wrong. But when you buy these you are assuming people can ring the bells for a kiss and they are made so cheaply you can't hear any ringing at all. Even if all of them are ringing. I purchased these and won't be using these for my wedding.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too tiny to matter
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
psmidwest
 
Please wait while more information about psmidwest is loaded.
Additional information about psmidwest could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea and saying on the card, but way to small to even matter.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the price of these bells and cards. My daughter and future son - in - law loved the quote on the cards
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rrem
 
Please wait while more information about rrem is loaded.
Additional information about rrem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the price of these bells and cards. My daughter and future son - in - law loved the quote on the cards
Pros: no assembly needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but serve their purpose
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
xblondiektx
 
Please wait while more information about xblondiektx is loaded.
Additional information about xblondiektx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this for people to jingle as we were walking out of the ceremony. I would not recommend for using during a reception and expecting the bride & groom to kiss because of it because you would NOT be able to hear the bells. This is one of the cheapest things I did, so if you are looking for something really classy and impressive, this is not the way to go.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MandersDayville
 
Please wait while more information about MandersDayville is loaded.
Additional information about MandersDayville could not be loaded.
from Dayville, Ct
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a cook out with no glasses. So, to have these bells with the little saying will work wonderfully!! The price is amazing and the quality is great!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mlopez24
 
Please wait while more information about mlopez24 is loaded.
Additional information about mlopez24 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cards were a great hit!! Everyone loved them. When they wanted us to kiss they would shake the bell. We heard it all night n loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T06:54:56.583-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.