Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom516 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom516 could not be loaded.
from KY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29lucky is loaded.
Additional information about 29lucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silent Wedding Bells
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PM1976 is loaded.
Additional information about PM1976 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bells don't have much sound. Disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectation
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andystt is loaded.
Additional information about Andystt could not be loaded.
from Live Oak, CA
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my sons wedding. Wasn't expecting anything spectacular. These far exceeded our expectations. The bell isn't very strong but the construction overall is great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and very unique
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rushellew is loaded.
Additional information about rushellew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these little items because I thought they were cute and unique.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J2sweet is loaded.
Additional information about J2sweet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was flimsy. Couldn't hear it. Didn't use. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Idea
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica52 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica52 could not be loaded.
from Edmond, Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
they are a little smaller than I expected, But I think they can still be used
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No ringing sound
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiebr is loaded.
Additional information about Katiebr could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't hear them...make very little sound.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on a Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worth the price - don't expect perfection
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilK04 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilK04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these just for the bells (cheapest I could find anywhere). The cards do have "made in China" printed on the back of each which did rub off on the front of some of the other cards but we didn't need the cards so that didn't matter to us. We did find a couple rusty bells- but that was about 1 in every 50. For the price, it's still a good deal. Would buy again.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Cards!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy1001 is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy1001 could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Already assembled for you! Very nice quality print and overall very nice cards to put on the table for guests.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T01:39:47.918-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.