Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
happymom527
 
Please wait while more information about happymom527 is loaded.
Additional information about happymom527 could not be loaded.
from New Brighton, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this product for my daughters gift bags for school. She loved them! They were bigger than I thought they would be. Great quality, at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom treats!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunamoth
 
Please wait while more information about Lunamoth is loaded.
Additional information about Lunamoth could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts were perfect... cute as the photo, great price, loved by the children. An OTC classic combination! I would order again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Erasers very cute
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PianoWaterhole
 
Please wait while more information about PianoWaterhole is loaded.
Additional information about PianoWaterhole could not be loaded.
from Phoenix. AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I gave these hearts to my piano students when working on their theory books. The hearts did not look like erasers at all. Almost every student asked what they were. The erasers work well. No smugs on the papers. A fun way to celebrate Valentine's week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for small kids
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Nadia14
 
Please wait while more information about Nadia14 is loaded.
Additional information about Nadia14 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were perfect for Valentine's Day present at my elementary school...just wish they were a bit bigger, even if they cost more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conversation Heart Erasers
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Kathy81
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy81 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy81 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great 'stuffer' item for my Valentine goody bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Prize!
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
KA12
 
Please wait while more information about KA12 is loaded.
Additional information about KA12 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these cute little erasers as prizes at a class valentine party. These are exactly what I expected and in good shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentines
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
chelfish
 
Please wait while more information about chelfish is loaded.
Additional information about chelfish could not be loaded.
from new York,ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but my daughters cannot wait to hand them out!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sorting teams.
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
AnotherPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these colored erasers to pick teams for class party relay races. 43 kids, 2 grade levels. I had each student draw an eraser from a bag without telling them what we were drawing for. 4 colors / 4 teams. Kids could not pick who they wanted to play with. No one was left out. They worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sblackburn
 
Please wait while more information about sblackburn is loaded.
Additional information about sblackburn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm always a little concerned when ordering a gross of anything from OTC. In the past what we have ordered was way smaller and cheaper than what I imagined in my head. With these, they are a great eraser size (a little bigger than an actual candy heart) and the kids loved them! The quality could be a little better, but it's better than I expected when ordering a package this big. This is a great deal!
Pros: great deal, good size, great price for amount
Cons: quality could be a little better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute heart erasers
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
kidtoys
 
Please wait while more information about kidtoys is loaded.
Additional information about kidtoys could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love erasers. this was a great give away and sugar isn't the first ingredient on the list.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.