Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
trbnrocks
 
Please wait while more information about trbnrocks is loaded.
Additional information about trbnrocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a block party. They went on quickly and easily and were very popular. I would recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTEST GIRLY TATS!!!!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Britta
 
Please wait while more information about Britta is loaded.
Additional information about Britta could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE these funky heart tattoos! My fav girly tats!! The little ones love them and they always come out perfect! Definitely a keeper in my tattoo stash for all the birthday parties I entertain at.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun tattoos, vibrant colors!
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AlyChap
 
Please wait while more information about AlyChap is loaded.
Additional information about AlyChap could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun designs to choose from. The tattoos go on easily and wash off in the tub with a little soap and a bit of scrubbing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Forthekids2011
 
Please wait while more information about Forthekids2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Forthekids2011 could not be loaded.
from Bristol, VA
Occasion:Community event
We host our annual Family Fun Day each April, in conjunction with Child Abuse Awareness month. All games, prizes, rides, food, etc. are provided free of charge to the public and allow our clients and their families a time of stress free fun and togetherness. These make great game prizes! the kids love them!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
LoriDn3
 
Please wait while more information about LoriDn3 is loaded.
Additional information about LoriDn3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & great quality! We handed them out as prizes for a Fun Fair and the children loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular for the Girls
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
momwhovolunteerstoomuch
 
Please wait while more information about momwhovolunteerstoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about momwhovolunteerstoomuch could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls at our ice cream social loved these tattoos!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't work very well
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
slmj
 
Please wait while more information about slmj is loaded.
Additional information about slmj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for Fall Festival. Heart designs were a big hit, but when we peeled away the plastic protective coating, part of the tattoo peeled as well and we had to trash as many as we used. It was not a warm day, so heat was not a factor and the other tattoos I ordered worked beautifully. Wish these had worked as well, as they were very popular with the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funky Heart Tatoos
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
B123
 
Please wait while more information about B123 is loaded.
Additional information about B123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls loved them (4-6 years old). Worked great.
For those that did not want to put them on their skin, they were great applied on paper to decorate
art work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.