Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls love them!
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Lisakp71
 
Please wait while more information about Lisakp71 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisakp71 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two daughters are doing Valentine goody bags for school this year, and they are excited to include these! They are really cute, and work very well! Nothing more frustrating than trying to make an exceedingly flimsy temporary tattoo behave, but these are good. Good little additions to the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
imateachermom
 
Please wait while more information about imateachermom is loaded.
Additional information about imateachermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's for the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's Extra's
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fergiedawn
 
Please wait while more information about fergiedawn is loaded.
Additional information about fergiedawn could not be loaded.
from Pennsville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra things to stuff in the Valentine Card's that's not candy these are Perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, temporary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
who doesn't love tattoos
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tattoos are the best. Everyone loves them. We will have these in Valentine's day goody bags for our movie night. We hope the kids enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Where is the glitter?
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
DaycareMom1
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tattoos that I received did not have any glitter to them at all; they looked like regular tattoos. The were the perfect size for my preschoolers and the colors were nice. The only downfall was mine didn't have any glitter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
gymbug
 
Please wait while more information about gymbug is loaded.
Additional information about gymbug could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine handout. I hot-glued them to the top of a Dum-Dum as a handout to all our gymnastics students. They loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable tattoos
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvi
 
Please wait while more information about Elvi is loaded.
Additional information about Elvi could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love getting tattoos for all my parties and these were perfect for my daughters school. They were cute and the colors matched the conversation heart candies, too cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with the little girls
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
momwhovolunteerstoomuch
 
Please wait while more information about momwhovolunteerstoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about momwhovolunteerstoomuch could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were especially popular with the little girls at our school's ice cream social, but the older girls like them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & great price
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
nycmom
 
Please wait while more information about nycmom is loaded.
Additional information about nycmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for valentine's treat bags. Cute tattoos, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.