Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyB is loaded.
Additional information about CandyB could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was okay for the price; however, about 25 were messed up pictures so if you need the exact amount order extra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not Work!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaknowsbest is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaknowsbest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Tattoos are cute but do not work at all! My kids and i are so very disappointed! Now i am stuck with a bunch of tattoos that don't work! What a waist of money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Absolute Worst Ever!
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinijj is loaded.
Additional information about Cinijj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I got these for my grand-kids to add to another kind I bought for them in the same order. Big Mistake! Although they were cute enough, we tried everything to get them to work, to no avail. Not even one came out properly. The other kind I got were perfect, so I know it wasn't our "technique". I wouldn't get these particular tattoos again if they were free!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, waste of money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kid parties
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmonaco16 is loaded.
Additional information about mmonaco16 could not be loaded.
from Polo, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price for the quanity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality , individually wrapped to give away
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAnneB is loaded.
Additional information about LAnneB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Cute, colorful, and a good size with a plastic covering. Easy to divide up for classroom giveaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tattoos did not work
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timin92 is loaded.
Additional information about timin92 could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We took these to Haiti with us for a "Going Away Party" we threw for our newest 2 children. My daughter tried these at home first and couldn't get them to work; I thought she didn't use enough water. I had planned to try them myself but ran out of time. NOBODY could get them to work. They were very gummy and wouldn't come off of the paper. We were really disappointed that we couldn't use them for the party. Lots of sad kids!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imateachermom is loaded.
Additional information about imateachermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's for the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's Extra's
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fergiedawn is loaded.
Additional information about fergiedawn could not be loaded.
from Pennsville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra things to stuff in the Valentine Card's that's not candy these are Perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, temporary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
who doesn't love tattoos
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tattoos are the best. Everyone loves them. We will have these in Valentine's day goody bags for our movie night. We hope the kids enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Where is the glitter?
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tattoos that I received did not have any glitter to them at all; they looked like regular tattoos. The were the perfect size for my preschoolers and the colors were nice. The only downfall was mine didn't have any glitter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T08:13:59.496-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_895, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.