Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Fun for Everyone
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OGMommy2 is loaded.
Additional information about OGMommy2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Valentine bags with rubber ducks, loofah, bubble bath, and these tattoos - works for a variety of ages and is allergy free!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointing.
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about LAMom5 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give out on Valentines day. Unfortunately, they don't work. We tried a few different tattoos and each time half of the image stuck to the paper backing versus on the skin. Such a bummer. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Glitter Conversation Heart Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyB is loaded.
Additional information about CandyB could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was okay for the price; however, about 25 were messed up pictures so if you need the exact amount order extra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not Work!
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaknowsbest is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaknowsbest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Tattoos are cute but do not work at all! My kids and i are so very disappointed! Now i am stuck with a bunch of tattoos that don't work! What a waist of money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Absolute Worst Ever!
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinijj is loaded.
Additional information about Cinijj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I got these for my grand-kids to add to another kind I bought for them in the same order. Big Mistake! Although they were cute enough, we tried everything to get them to work, to no avail. Not even one came out properly. The other kind I got were perfect, so I know it wasn't our "technique". I wouldn't get these particular tattoos again if they were free!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, waste of money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kid parties
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmonaco16 is loaded.
Additional information about mmonaco16 could not be loaded.
from Polo, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price for the quanity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality , individually wrapped to give away
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAnneB is loaded.
Additional information about LAnneB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Cute, colorful, and a good size with a plastic covering. Easy to divide up for classroom giveaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tattoos did not work
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timin92 is loaded.
Additional information about timin92 could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We took these to Haiti with us for a "Going Away Party" we threw for our newest 2 children. My daughter tried these at home first and couldn't get them to work; I thought she didn't use enough water. I had planned to try them myself but ran out of time. NOBODY could get them to work. They were very gummy and wouldn't come off of the paper. We were really disappointed that we couldn't use them for the party. Lots of sad kids!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imateachermom is loaded.
Additional information about imateachermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's for the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's Extra's
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fergiedawn is loaded.
Additional information about fergiedawn could not be loaded.
from Pennsville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extra things to stuff in the Valentine Card's that's not candy these are Perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, temporary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:45:30.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_895, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.