Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Little Cuties!
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
AhSuki
 
Please wait while more information about AhSuki is loaded.
Additional information about AhSuki could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, these are perfect as little valentine gifts for students;I bought these and am attaching them to some red and pink pencils with ribbon and giving them to my homeroom class as valentines [our school nutrition policydoesn't allow us to give out sweets to the kids]. I showed one already assembled to my neighboring teacher, and she's told me she wishes she'd thought of it first. Thanx, Oriental Trading:-]
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little furry things
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
multicontacts
 
Please wait while more information about multicontacts is loaded.
Additional information about multicontacts could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for Valentines Day for my grandchildren, but they were awfully small, so I will use them instead of bows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
maeve
 
Please wait while more information about maeve is loaded.
Additional information about maeve could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We were disappointed in the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Onesockjr
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, I didn't sell very many of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Pre-K Tots
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Pre-K Mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got two sets of these for my 4 year old son to give to his classmates on Valentine's Day. The kids loved them and they fit quite nicely into their Valentine Boxes with all their other treats. Recommend for all your little Valentines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Shar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Valentines Day party my daughter had and they were perfect for the gift bags. Quality was as expected it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Sann
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look just like the picture and they are so cute! My 3 year old took one out of the box and has kept it with her for 2 days now. We are tying lollipops to their neck with ribbon and handing them out to her class for Valentines day. I am sure the other children will like them as much as my daughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute as a bug
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
mamma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of our girls wanted something that was not "prissy" for Valentines, and these little guys were just the ticket! They're really soft, and the size is perfect. Truly are "cute as a bug".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.