Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LBGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LBGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LBGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pops for my Cupid Halloween outfit. Oriental Trading was inexpensive and delivery came within a week of my order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't like taste
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sweetroberts
 
Please wait while more information about sweetroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sweetroberts could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a classroom Valentine's party. I thought they would taste similar to a "Smartie" but these were tasteless and very hard. The texture wasn't what I thought they'd be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, taste/texture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sucker review
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
meridian
 
Please wait while more information about meridian is loaded.
Additional information about meridian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fast delivery, kids enjoyed them
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Conversation Heart Lollipops
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mercedes04
 
Please wait while more information about Mercedes04 is loaded.
Additional information about Mercedes04 could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Ca
Occasion:Other
I liked these very much and would buy them again!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN V-DAY SUCKERS
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
ALICE
from LAKEWOOD, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN SUCKERS TO PASS AROUND. ONLY NEGATIVE IS THERE ARE ONLY A FEW SAYINGS ON THE CANDIES, WISH THERE WERE MORE BUT IT'S SWEET & EVERYONE ENJOYED THEM AT MY HOSPITAL.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
yucky
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
coyotestar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
out of all the suckers i bought these were the worst tasting ones.... they were hard to get unwrapped ...just nasty..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst taste
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
mom
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The white and pink suckers were the worst tasting of the two. My daughter said they tasted "like a pill". I will not be purchasing them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Buyer
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I tried to pull the wrapper off of the suckers, the sticks would brake off, leaving the candy in the wrapper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.