Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Unique
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jittles is loaded.
Additional information about jittles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Valentine's for both my 10 year old Son and 8 year old Daughter to give. The bottles where bigger than I expected and they liked the flavors of candy. My daughter is keeping her leftover bottle to play with. They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest little purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truckdrivinmomma is loaded.
Additional information about truckdrivinmomma could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed these little bottles. They are a unique idea. I liked the sale price and I believe children would get a kick out of them. My only complaint would be I wish they came in more boy friendly colors. I have not tasted the candy but it looks good and arrived in great condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great valentine's day!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabs85 is loaded.
Additional information about Sabs85 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone in my son's class loved the message in a bottle valentine's and wanted more. Good thing I bought extras!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit with the Kids!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMomof4 could not be loaded.
from Scranton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the Valentine Message in a Bottle candy for my 8 & 9 year old kids to give as classroom valentines. They were perfect!! The label on the front of the bottle has To: and From: printed on it, along with a neat valentine image and saying. All my kids had to do was fill in the names! These valentines were appropriate for either a boy or a girl to give. One note, we did not use the little message paper to write a message on. We simply left it attached to the bottle. After the recipient of the valentine ate the candy, they filled out the message themselves... kids were passing the bottles around and had so much fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma79 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma79 could not be loaded.
from Blanding Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these for my daughter's Valentine exchange for school. She loved writing her own message to her classmates. One review said that they had trouble getting the little message papers out and back in. But my daughter did it on her own with no troubles. She loved that she had a unique Valentine to give. I didn't taste the candy but my kids really liked it. My niece, however, said it tasted like laundry soap. Everyone has different tastebuds I guess. I would recommend this product and would purchase it again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customizable
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calichina is loaded.
Additional information about Calichina could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these on sale, that's why I gave it an "excellent" on price.
I love that I was able to take off their sticker very easily and put on my own. I cut off the white rolled tag, just because I didn't want to deal with it. The purple bottles seemed to have less powder than the pink and red. I used these for goody bags at my son's Halloween party and the kids loved the personal touch. (My sticker had their name on it.)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute inviation
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livismom is loaded.
Additional information about Livismom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I removed the label and added my own. Used these as invitations. What a cute idea and a hit. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T22:34:02.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_862, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.