Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Very Cute!!
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSFANATIC
 
Please wait while more information about VBSFANATIC is loaded.
Additional information about VBSFANATIC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a small thank you to handout to our VBS volunteers. When I received them they were all in great shape and very cute!!! Nice size also, I did not fill out the little note on the bottle due to time. I did have some leftover vbs stickers that had all of the characters, so I put those stickers over the top of the labels, but the labels that are on them would have been fine to use as well. I caught them while they were on sale and purchased 4 dozen. The volunteers really liked that they went with the theme! Worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit with the Kids!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachMomof4
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMomof4 could not be loaded.
from Scranton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the Valentine Message in a Bottle candy for my 8 & 9 year old kids to give as classroom valentines. They were perfect!! The label on the front of the bottle has To: and From: printed on it, along with a neat valentine image and saying. All my kids had to do was fill in the names! These valentines were appropriate for either a boy or a girl to give. One note, we did not use the little message paper to write a message on. We simply left it attached to the bottle. After the recipient of the valentine ate the candy, they filled out the message themselves... kids were passing the bottles around and had so much fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma79
 
Please wait while more information about Momma79 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma79 could not be loaded.
from Blanding Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these for my daughter's Valentine exchange for school. She loved writing her own message to her classmates. One review said that they had trouble getting the little message papers out and back in. But my daughter did it on her own with no troubles. She loved that she had a unique Valentine to give. I didn't taste the candy but my kids really liked it. My niece, however, said it tasted like laundry soap. Everyone has different tastebuds I guess. I would recommend this product and would purchase it again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customizable
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Calichina
 
Please wait while more information about Calichina is loaded.
Additional information about Calichina could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these on sale, that's why I gave it an "excellent" on price.
I love that I was able to take off their sticker very easily and put on my own. I cut off the white rolled tag, just because I didn't want to deal with it. The purple bottles seemed to have less powder than the pink and red. I used these for goody bags at my son's Halloween party and the kids loved the personal touch. (My sticker had their name on it.)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute inviation
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Livismom
 
Please wait while more information about Livismom is loaded.
Additional information about Livismom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I removed the label and added my own. Used these as invitations. What a cute idea and a hit. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Children's party
These little bottles are made of a soft bendy plastic (not hard) so I was surprised to see a few others said they got some w/ broken bottles. I ordered 24 total, all came in great condition. I bought these for the bottles alone (plan to use them for pirate themed party) and was easily able to pull off all the labels and put on my own. Bought little corks for the tops and they were good to go. I had planned to just trash the powered candy inside as I read from several others that it tasted nasty and was clumpy but the power in mine were all fresh, no clumps at all and actually tasted pretty good in my opinion. My son loved it so I just dumped it all out into another container for him to eat up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ummmm.... no
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
thatsme
 
Please wait while more information about thatsme is loaded.
Additional information about thatsme could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
No broken bottles...real cute...but what is up with the gross candy inside. It is all clumpy and solid as a rock and in most jars it is completely stuck to the sides and will not come out of the jar. I cannot use these at all. It was a waste of money. Too bad. They would have been so adorable. My daughter is having a luau this year and wanted to use them as the Invitations. You can see in the picture all of the clumpiness if you look close enough. Not the greatest picture but I wanted you to get the idea.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Valentine's
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
spooky85
 
Please wait while more information about spooky85 is loaded.
Additional information about spooky85 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading reviews of broken bottles, I was reluctant to order these. But they looked so adorable I took a chance and they arrived in perfect condition! My daughter gave them as valentine's at her school, and the children absolutely loved them! (The blank paper "note" would be difficult to use, but we cut them off and did not use them.)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Very Unique
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
rdickens30
 
Please wait while more information about rdickens30 is loaded.
Additional information about rdickens30 could not be loaded.
from Fort Walton Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son to hand out at his school Valentine's Party and they were a HIT!! None of the other kids had anything like his and all the kids really enjoyed them. Included in my purchase was free scratch heart shaped cards that the kids could scratch their own designs in. The teacher really enjoyed these as well as the kids because it kept them occupied for 5-10 minutes. Rest assured I will buy these next year!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
cortes
 
Please wait while more information about cortes is loaded.
Additional information about cortes could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my son's birthday and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.