Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MommaKK
 
Please wait while more information about MommaKK is loaded.
Additional information about MommaKK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, a little small, but great to go with valentine cards. My kids loved them, and so did their friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMomof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter gaves these to her fellow kindergarteners for Valentines day and is still talking about how much everyone liked them 2 weeks later. Cute and great value - esp when on sale!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
PreschoolRoomMom
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used as prizes at a Valentine's Day preschool party. They are so cute and the kids loved them! Excactly as pictured. I also purchased the Valentine's Turtles which were also a huge hit! I am extremely happy with my purchase and would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags~
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
kmat536
 
Please wait while more information about kmat536 is loaded.
Additional information about kmat536 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 5th grade gift bags because cards are for lower grades according to my son. Came as described in ad. Kept several for ourselves!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Valentine Favor for Kids
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
sfctmedic
 
Please wait while more information about sfctmedic is loaded.
Additional information about sfctmedic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. You can use these for both boys and girls. This is the perect gift for teachers or a room parent to give to the kids at a Valentine Party. The preschool kids just love them, but great for all ages. It's different and cute. Perfect for Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my personal favorites
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PastorTink
 
Please wait while more information about PastorTink is loaded.
Additional information about PastorTink could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our kids church store around Valentines Day & they were snatched up. As an adult they are one of my favorite items from OTC. So cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Buy
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These seals are really cute and we buy them each year to put in the shoeboxes we make for Operation Christmas Child. They are a nice size and are one of my favorite fillers for the girls shoeboxes. They have good color and come in reds and pinks. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
BusyMOMofThree
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMOMofThree is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMOMofThree could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 yr old was so excited to give these to his preschool classmates. They are just the right size. Cute for boys or girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
impressed, as usual
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ToxRox
 
Please wait while more information about ToxRox is loaded.
Additional information about ToxRox could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad to have a really unique Valentine animal to choose for a change. The product I received looks every bit as good as the catalog photo. And 2.25" is a larger size than the standard OTC figures. Great value, especially since they were already on clearance.
As usual, delivery was speedy quick. My shipment arrived in just a matter of days with standard shipping (which I got free after googling a shipping discount code useful with a small-ish order).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart-to-Heart Seals
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Bravie
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable! Cute! Perfect to celebrate Valentine's Day. My co-workers will be very excitied and pleased to receive these seals on Valentine's Day as they already have the Valentine Ducks from previous years. I plan to order the Ï Love You" ducks for Valentine's Day next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.