Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Product
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyG
 
Please wait while more information about LadyG is loaded.
Additional information about LadyG could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed Valentine's Day decorations for my block association's pre-Valentine's Day fundraiser party. I had trouble finding quality Valentine's Day decorations in my community stores so I decided to shop online. Thanks to Oriental Trading, the price was within my budget; the Valentine Garland with Hearts was easy to hang; and my block association's fundraiser party a success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweetheart Garland
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FancyB
 
Please wait while more information about FancyB is loaded.
Additional information about FancyB could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this garland to decorate my fireplace mantel. The garland was enough to drape on my mantel and enough left over to decorate my table for Valentine party. Cute and festive, easy to cut and arrange the length you need.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
jetcitygirl
 
Please wait while more information about jetcitygirl is loaded.
Additional information about jetcitygirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this garland and wrapped it around the Valentine's string lights, which I also reviewed. But the garland would be great on its own, hung in a doorway, across a mantle or book case, anywhere you would like to decorate. The strand is thick and lush. Much better quality than I was expecting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
exactly what it says it is
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MzNurse
 
Please wait while more information about MzNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MzNurse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought this for a nursing home resident to decorate his room for valentines day. He loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
PIED
 
Please wait while more information about PIED is loaded.
Additional information about PIED could not be loaded.
from Abington
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this garland. Its fluffy and long.money well spent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better used for Valentines day than for a Wedding
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LitlRitch
 
Please wait while more information about LitlRitch is loaded.
Additional information about LitlRitch could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate the reception area at my son's red and white wedding. After receiving it I decided not to use it. It would be perfect for any Valentines celebration but a little too cheap looking for a wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real Eye-Cather!
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
ChuckinBaja
 
Please wait while more information about ChuckinBaja is loaded.
Additional information about ChuckinBaja could not be loaded.
We ordered two, connected them and strung them completely around the room wall, close to the ceiling. What a blend of the red and white colors with the little red hearts standing out all over. Really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Beautiful Garland!
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is beautiful garland and magically turned our Christmas tree into a Valentine tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Twinkle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product excites the little toddlers, it shimmers & shines!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and appropriate
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Poochie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good. I used it as table runner with occasional centerpieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.