Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Valentine Garland with Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great on our mantle!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassyandClassy is loaded.
Additional information about SassyandClassy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to decorate my living room mantle. I also bought the heart shaped string lights from Oriental Trading and wove it through this garland. Looks great!!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A0emouse is loaded.
Additional information about A0emouse could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these up in my daughter's classroom. They were long enough to fit over the entire white board. I had a lot of compliments on the look. They really helped make the classroom look amazing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just great!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msglitter is loaded.
Additional information about msglitter could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, Mi.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these garlands to use in decorating my home for Valentine's Day. Some was used with heart lights hung on my fireplace mantel to cover the wire, and the rest on a very narrow, stylized artificial tree (white) that I filled with valentine ornaments. The garlands arrived in pristine condition-- not creased or flattened in any way. They are just the right size and color, and look fabulous I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Newport,KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland is good quality, nice size, great for draping across a fireplace mantle or a TV hutch. Bright pretty colors, durable.
Pros: quality, size, price, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweetheart Garland
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FancyB is loaded.
Additional information about FancyB could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this garland to decorate my fireplace mantel. The garland was enough to drape on my mantel and enough left over to decorate my table for Valentine party. Cute and festive, easy to cut and arrange the length you need.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jetcitygirl is loaded.
Additional information about jetcitygirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this garland and wrapped it around the Valentine's string lights, which I also reviewed. But the garland would be great on its own, hung in a doorway, across a mantle or book case, anywhere you would like to decorate. The strand is thick and lush. Much better quality than I was expecting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
exactly what it says it is
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MzNurse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought this for a nursing home resident to decorate his room for valentines day. He loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T10:57:09.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_845, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.