Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
fonz
 
Please wait while more information about fonz is loaded.
Additional information about fonz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant to order these because I thought they may come in one big package all stuck together (like school fundraisers have). I was pleasantly surprised to see that they were all individually wrapped. They are the perfect size for a treat (exactly 5 inches as described). They also taste great and were not too hard. This is a must buy. I will definitely order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes please!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SarahBarah
 
Please wait while more information about SarahBarah is loaded.
Additional information about SarahBarah could not be loaded.
from Moorpark, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these for a Country Picnic themed Bridal Shower. First of all, they arrived in perfect condition...not a single stick was broken. The bag of candy sticks was actually heavily padded in bubble wrap and on top of that there was plenty of paper packing material in the box so these guys were safe and secure.
I love that these are individually wrapped. It makes all the difference when handling them and when on display at the party. They also tasted yummy! The colors are great, very nostalgic.
I am ordering more of these for my daughters 2nd birthday. This is my 3rd order assorted candy from OT and I have NEVER been disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
leclairt
 
Please wait while more information about leclairt is loaded.
Additional information about leclairt could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several times, and have never been disappointed. I use them for my classroom Valentine's party, and the students love them. They are well wrapped, with none broken upon arrival, and each candy itself is secure in wrapping. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXACTLY what I was looking for and at a GREAT price.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rheannon
 
Please wait while more information about Rheannon is loaded.
Additional information about Rheannon could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It came on time, non were broken and it was EXACTLY what I was looking for :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
lilysmomma
 
Please wait while more information about lilysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about lilysmomma could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors were a little different from what I was expecting and I didn't think the flavor was very strong. Not bad, they just didn't taste like much. That being said, they arrived in perfect condition, the kids loved them, and I bought them on sale! Worth it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Pushus
 
Please wait while more information about Pushus is loaded.
Additional information about Pushus could not be loaded.
from SF, California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
10 or 15 were broken and doesn't taste as good as they look. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good idea to order
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
spiker
 
Please wait while more information about spiker is loaded.
Additional information about spiker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over half of the sticks were broken when I received them. Called right away and got refunded for them. Must say customer service was very good and put the refund in very quickly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these to use in a Candy Buffet for a birthday party, and they didn't disappoint! Beautiful, vibrant colors & delicious! They came in perfect condition, having been wrapped so carefully prior to shipping. The packaging they arrived in had an odd odor, so it's best to remove them immediately from the shipping box & bubble wrap. At a cost of under 13 cents per piece, they are a good deal. They could probably be cheaper, but I can't complain! Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favors!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
soon2bwed
 
Please wait while more information about soon2bwed is loaded.
Additional information about soon2bwed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and the other colors to use as wedding favors. I tied 3 together with twine and a tag stamped with our names and date. They look super cute! These are a great deal and of the 480 I ordered only 1 was broken!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
leahbutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about leahbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about leahbutterfly could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a girls princess party in the candy station. There were very cute. Pretty colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.