Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What expected
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I personally did not eat one but it was perfect for my candy display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about marg1198 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the candy sticks were almost chewy as if they were stale
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanashort is loaded.
Additional information about nanashort could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for a candy buffet for a baby shower. perfect as they are individually wrapped. great price great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good.
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalOne is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalOne could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these in great shape, all unbroken. They have been sampled, we like the flavors, & I hope there will still be some left for Halloween!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing Broken!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyshika is loaded.
Additional information about Toyshika could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my candy table at the birthday party. They fit perfectly in a Mason Jar if you're looking for an idea on how to present them. :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great old fashion Candy Sticks
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniNJ is loaded.
Additional information about DaniNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to give the kids a little something in their stockings. I also put some on presents They last long n the kids enjoyed them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be Aware!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbrother is loaded.
Additional information about tbrother could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please be aware that EACH stick has writing on the plastic wrapping. The packaging lists a telephone # for nutritional information as well as "Oriental Trading" "Made In China" and the address for the company.
I personally do not like to give out candy with this type of writing on the individual wrapping. Wish they would leave that info off and print it on the box instead. At least, they should show a photo of the package with writing!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes please!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahBarah is loaded.
Additional information about SarahBarah could not be loaded.
from Moorpark, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
I ordered these for a Country Picnic themed Bridal Shower. First of all, they arrived in perfect condition...not a single stick was broken. The bag of candy sticks was actually heavily padded in bubble wrap and on top of that there was plenty of paper packing material in the box so these guys were safe and secure.
I love that these are individually wrapped. It makes all the difference when handling them and when on display at the party. They also tasted yummy! The colors are great, very nostalgic.
I am ordering more of these for my daughters 2nd birthday. This is my 3rd order assorted candy from OT and I have NEVER been disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leclairt is loaded.
Additional information about leclairt could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these several times, and have never been disappointed. I use them for my classroom Valentine's party, and the students love them. They are well wrapped, with none broken upon arrival, and each candy itself is secure in wrapping. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXACTLY what I was looking for and at a GREAT price.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rheannon is loaded.
Additional information about Rheannon could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It came on time, non were broken and it was EXACTLY what I was looking for :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:26:02.732-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_843, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.