Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect God inspired Valentine
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
goodie2011
 
Please wait while more information about goodie2011 is loaded.
Additional information about goodie2011 could not be loaded.
from Wamic, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are absolutely wonderful. this is the second year i have purchased them for group valentines.
The inspirational peoms are great, not to mention the candy is fresh & good. My friends loved receiving these last year & this year i bought them for our childrens youth ministry to give to them for an enjoyable inspirational goodie.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for Candy that has scripture on it!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Charz
 
Please wait while more information about Charz is loaded.
Additional information about Charz could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy for Valentines Day, love that they have scripture on them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the scripture on the candy and it is so unique. Great timing for my valentine event.
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TINA0123
 
Please wait while more information about TINA0123 is loaded.
Additional information about TINA0123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are used to give out to women in a shelter to know there are love seeds and they are not forgotten. Great for this event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even adult pleaser
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
niceynurse
 
Please wait while more information about niceynurse is loaded.
Additional information about niceynurse could not be loaded.
from OIB NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my adult Sunday School class and were well received. Very appropriate verse.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JJAlabama4
 
Please wait while more information about JJAlabama4 is loaded.
Additional information about JJAlabama4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. Used this for a church function as a gift to pass out to the congregation and it was a hit. Everyone loved the scriptures and stated that the candy was good as well. I would definitely order these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Houston
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for Valentines Day treat bags for my ministry at church. I love the scriptures - very appropriate and the presentation of the packaging is nice. The candy appears to be fresh - none of them were sticking together which would indicate they were stale. This is something unique and I love the idea of it being a "seed" of love.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
aubs
 
Please wait while more information about aubs is loaded.
Additional information about aubs could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids favor bags at my wedding. The kids loved them.They are cute and fit perfect in the little favor boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat Idea!
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Curt
 
Please wait while more information about Curt is loaded.
Additional information about Curt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice idea! However, I was short one package. It was a good thing I only have 18 students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
squeek333
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful package, great value for the price. Great scripture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
DD
We were very pleased with both the packaging and quality of this item. Nothing about the package limited it to Valentine's Day, and it was perfect for our Christian outreach purposes, which are year 'round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.