Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Mini Valentine Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute little lovable ducks!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellybean5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jellybean5 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I cannot wait to give them out for Valentine's Day!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigimuss is loaded.
Additional information about Gigimuss could not be loaded.
from Wilmington NC
Perfect for kids, adults, decorating, gift giving-just wonderful, cute little ducks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love duckies!
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about markdp is loaded.
Additional information about markdp could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Received my order and very happy with the product!!! They're the perfect valentine for my co workers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised how small they are.
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jt11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jt11 could not be loaded.
I read the description, but still estimated the size of ducks to be a bit bigger than what i received. The photo with the ducks in the hand doesn’t seem accurate.
They are cute, but for the price i would have bought something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller ducks
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmainVA is loaded.
Additional information about OmainVA could not be loaded.
I have bought different holiday ducks from Oriental Trading but these are much smaller than the others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this for birthday treats for February
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattyLPR is loaded.
Additional information about PattyLPR could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, MI
I have a "treasure Chest" for children with birthdays in my preschool. I allow them to pick 2 items. They LOVE the rubber duckies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mouseketear is loaded.
Additional information about Mouseketear could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I give out duckies for every accomplishment. I gave the whole set plus a bigger ducky representing our team to our manager for her birthday. She loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to sweets!
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMama1996 is loaded.
Additional information about BigMama1996 could not be loaded.
from Spanish Fork, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family does not eat sweets very often and so we are always on the look out for a "treat" that doesn't involve sugar. We started collecting duckies a few years back. There are duckies for every occasion and we have purchased almost every kind. My children, my students, and my neighbors have all started collections of their own now. We love duckies!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, alternative to sweets
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLOH is loaded.
Additional information about LLOH could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and made for fun Valentine wishes, but they were a bit smaller than I expected. They worked out fine though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hgf33 is loaded.
Additional information about Hgf33 could not be loaded.
Very cute but much smaller than I anticipated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T21:01:33.450-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_81, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.