Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute little lovable ducks!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellybean5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jellybean5 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I cannot wait to give them out for Valentine's Day!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLOH is loaded.
Additional information about LLOH could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and made for fun Valentine wishes, but they were a bit smaller than I expected. They worked out fine though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hgf33 is loaded.
Additional information about Hgf33 could not be loaded.
Very cute but much smaller than I anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinelake is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinelake could not be loaded.
from Quinlan, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very small, but I expected it that. The color is bright and they float. Kids enjoyed playing with them and they served as take home party favors. Would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ducks.
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBreeze is loaded.
Additional information about TheBreeze could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
There ducks are so cute. I initially bought them in a kit (another company), but found them here, great buy. They make great toppers from everything to cupcakes to soap.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Val-Day Give-a-ways!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute little duckies are perfect to give away at events around Valentine's Day. Kids and adults both like them :)
Pros: all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a fundraiser
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terra76 is loaded.
Additional information about Terra76 could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was used as a fundraiser for the school. They were sent out as Valentine grams to teachers, students and staff. Was successful and a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price could of been cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The folks we visit in the hospital thought these tiny duckies were a perfect Valentine gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok. Very small
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristony is loaded.
Additional information about Kristony could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Duckies were cut, but very small. As big as a pencil eraser. Not really worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!!!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatified is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatified could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought these for my 1 year old son's daycare class. I have always purchased holiday items from Oriental Trading for my daughter's day care and elementary classes and have been satifisfied. The experience was the complate opposite! The ducks were way too small! Ducks do not float upright. I ended up throwing them away instead of including them in the goodie bags.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T21:36:02.214-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_81, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.