Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute little lovable ducks!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellybean5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jellybean5 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I cannot wait to give them out for Valentine's Day!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInTennessee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInTennessee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks are very small, much smaller than the other holiday ducks. Still VERY cute, they are great for the price and I think our child's kindergarten class will enjoy them in thier Valentines Day treat bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller is better
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GNCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GNCTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are smaller than the typical sized rubber ducky, but that's what makes them so cute. They are the perfect size for cupcake toppers or cake decorations. The colors are bright and the painting is well done. I'm planning to get more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a fundraiser
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terra76 is loaded.
Additional information about Terra76 could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was used as a fundraiser for the school. They were sent out as Valentine grams to teachers, students and staff. Was successful and a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price could of been cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The folks we visit in the hospital thought these tiny duckies were a perfect Valentine gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok. Very small
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristony is loaded.
Additional information about Kristony could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Duckies were cut, but very small. As big as a pencil eraser. Not really worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!!!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatified is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatified could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought these for my 1 year old son's daycare class. I have always purchased holiday items from Oriental Trading for my daughter's day care and elementary classes and have been satifisfied. The experience was the complate opposite! The ducks were way too small! Ducks do not float upright. I ended up throwing them away instead of including them in the goodie bags.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAZ23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAZ23 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students collect ducks as positive behavior rewards and these mini ducks were perfect as Valentine's Day gifts for my students. The price is right and allowed me to give every student a duck!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect give away for our purposes
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewBernSold is loaded.
Additional information about NewBernSold could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helped us sell adoptions for our upcoming New Bern Breakfast Rotary Rubber Ducky Derby. Have just ordered St. Patrick's Day miniature rubber duckies for the same purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mini's were a favorite of students and staff!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwissGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SwissGirl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small trinket to reward students for doing good deeds, helping on campus, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T13:54:04.217-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_81, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.