Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute little lovable ducks!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellybean5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jellybean5 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I cannot wait to give them out for Valentine's Day!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this for birthday treats for February
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattyLPR is loaded.
Additional information about PattyLPR could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, MI
I have a "treasure Chest" for children with birthdays in my preschool. I allow them to pick 2 items. They LOVE the rubber duckies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mouseketear is loaded.
Additional information about Mouseketear could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I give out duckies for every accomplishment. I gave the whole set plus a bigger ducky representing our team to our manager for her birthday. She loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to sweets!
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMama1996 is loaded.
Additional information about BigMama1996 could not be loaded.
from Spanish Fork, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family does not eat sweets very often and so we are always on the look out for a "treat" that doesn't involve sugar. We started collecting duckies a few years back. There are duckies for every occasion and we have purchased almost every kind. My children, my students, and my neighbors have all started collections of their own now. We love duckies!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, alternative to sweets
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLOH is loaded.
Additional information about LLOH could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and made for fun Valentine wishes, but they were a bit smaller than I expected. They worked out fine though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hgf33 is loaded.
Additional information about Hgf33 could not be loaded.
Very cute but much smaller than I anticipated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinelake is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinelake could not be loaded.
from Quinlan, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very small, but I expected it that. The color is bright and they float. Kids enjoyed playing with them and they served as take home party favors. Would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ducks.
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBreeze is loaded.
Additional information about TheBreeze could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
There ducks are so cute. I initially bought them in a kit (another company), but found them here, great buy. They make great toppers from everything to cupcakes to soap.
Pros: quality, adorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Val-Day Give-a-ways!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute little duckies are perfect to give away at events around Valentine's Day. Kids and adults both like them :)
Pros: all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a fundraiser
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terra76 is loaded.
Additional information about Terra76 could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was used as a fundraiser for the school. They were sent out as Valentine grams to teachers, students and staff. Was successful and a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price could of been cheaper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T19:37:47.223-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_81, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.