Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
76 of 90(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
76 of 90(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
76 of 90(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeInTennessee
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInTennessee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInTennessee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks are very small, much smaller than the other holiday ducks. Still VERY cute, they are great for the price and I think our child's kindergarten class will enjoy them in thier Valentines Day treat bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller is better
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
GNCTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GNCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GNCTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are smaller than the typical sized rubber ducky, but that's what makes them so cute. They are the perfect size for cupcake toppers or cake decorations. The colors are bright and the painting is well done. I'm planning to get more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FiraIronscales
 
Please wait while more information about FiraIronscales is loaded.
Additional information about FiraIronscales could not be loaded.
from Fair Play, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's valentine's party. They love these little ducks! He came home with a clover one last year and it has caused fights between him and my daughter! I did have one "deformed" one - so I just gave it to her instead of putting it in the party bag, it was an extra anyway - hopefully it will settle the dispute! Fantastic Little Duckys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!!!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dissatified
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatified is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatified could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought these for my 1 year old son's daycare class. I have always purchased holiday items from Oriental Trading for my daughter's day care and elementary classes and have been satifisfied. The experience was the complate opposite! The ducks were way too small! Ducks do not float upright. I ended up throwing them away instead of including them in the goodie bags.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherAZ23
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAZ23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAZ23 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students collect ducks as positive behavior rewards and these mini ducks were perfect as Valentine's Day gifts for my students. The price is right and allowed me to give every student a duck!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect give away for our purposes
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
NewBernSold
 
Please wait while more information about NewBernSold is loaded.
Additional information about NewBernSold could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helped us sell adoptions for our upcoming New Bern Breakfast Rotary Rubber Ducky Derby. Have just ordered St. Patrick's Day miniature rubber duckies for the same purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mini's were a favorite of students and staff!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SwissGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SwissGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SwissGirl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small trinket to reward students for doing good deeds, helping on campus, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Valentine Rubber Duckies
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
HRfan
 
Please wait while more information about HRfan is loaded.
Additional information about HRfan could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are placing one little duckie on each one of the amenity trays in the bathroms of our hotel. We think the guess will find this detail very cute specially today "Valentine's Day"
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Love2PlanParties
 
Please wait while more information about Love2PlanParties is loaded.
Additional information about Love2PlanParties could not be loaded.
from South Lake Tahoe, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these decorative little ducks as part of a theme for a close friend's destination wedding. The happy couple loves ducks and these are perfect for decorating their vacation rental. Decent quality, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Motobabs
 
Please wait while more information about Motobabs is loaded.
Additional information about Motobabs could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute duckies to add to the party favor bag and to give out at parties at preschool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.