Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
BuncoMama
 
Please wait while more information about BuncoMama is loaded.
Additional information about BuncoMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this banner! I placed it across the front of the food table in our dining room. It fit perfectly and looked great, and I could not pass up the price!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
frenchprof
 
Please wait while more information about frenchprof is loaded.
Additional information about frenchprof could not be loaded.
from Bedford
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality at a great price. My students were very impressed, and they are high school! My favorite buy of this shipment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
victorrsantiagocortes
 
Please wait while more information about victorrsantiagocortes is loaded.
Additional information about victorrsantiagocortes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks a lot.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Relay for Life team banner
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TeamHOPE
 
Please wait while more information about TeamHOPE is loaded.
Additional information about TeamHOPE could not be loaded.
from Winder, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last year when we had a team banner it was awful... when we saw this - and our theme was Mardi Gras, we jumped at it. Our team will be proud to carry this banner this year!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandye
 
Please wait while more information about Sandye is loaded.
Additional information about Sandye could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this banner. I opted not to have it personalized but it's wonderful to have that option.
The banner will be displayed on my deck with Mardi Gras (purple/green/gold) lights. I did a test display and walked across the street and half a block down and it looked great.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, very good, excellent, let's everyone know we love our holidays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice banner
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sabrina0219
 
Please wait while more information about sabrina0219 is loaded.
Additional information about sabrina0219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very suprised in the size of this banner, i thought i was going to get a small tiny banner and in fact got one at a pretty good sixe, espically for the price. it looks very nice!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality of the banner was good
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Laurabee
 
Please wait while more information about Laurabee is loaded.
Additional information about Laurabee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The banner was good quality for the price, however they misspelled the caption I requested. I verified the information before I made the purchase, but it still arrived misspelled, so I would order the banner early enough to get a replacement if necessary.
Pros: quality
Cons: verification of information
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase for the price
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
cjCZ
 
Please wait while more information about cjCZ is loaded.
Additional information about cjCZ could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It help make the Mardi Gras Party eventful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy !
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Nash777
 
Please wait while more information about Nash777 is loaded.
Additional information about Nash777 could not be loaded.
Wow just receive this in the mail & we love it !
Pros: quality, love the nylon
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
agentry98
 
Please wait while more information about agentry98 is loaded.
Additional information about agentry98 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All things considered for the price this is an excellent banner. It arrived quickly and the personalized words are visibal from across a standard room. I would definetly add this to a Mardi Gras party again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.