Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instant Hit
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
K5Coach
 
Please wait while more information about K5Coach is loaded.
Additional information about K5Coach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes as prizes in a treasure box. I wrapped one around my neck and it was an instant hit. They are true to the description. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
teterml
 
Please wait while more information about teterml is loaded.
Additional information about teterml could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our 2nd grade Valentine's party. Both the boys and girls loved them. They seem well made and I was surprised at how big they actually were. I have almost a dozen left and will be saving them for next year when I can, hopefully, order more from OT.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the boys in my class and they loved them!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fastdriver
 
Please wait while more information about fastdriver is loaded.
Additional information about fastdriver could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and they looked just like the picture in the catalog. Very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter's pre-school valentines day party
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
achmiller
 
Please wait while more information about achmiller is loaded.
Additional information about achmiller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's pre-school Valentines day party. They shipped very quickly, and were packaged well. Super cute, and the kids loved them!!! I had enough left over to keep one for myself, and give my niece and nephew each one. Soooo cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ever!!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sharonanne
 
Please wait while more information about sharonanne is loaded.
Additional information about sharonanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My pre-k students loved the valentine snakes!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
classmom20
 
Please wait while more information about classmom20 is loaded.
Additional information about classmom20 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a school Valentine's party. Wanted something to appeal to a class of all boys. These were a huge hit! They didn't even mind getting one that was pink.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Cute!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
daybreak
 
Please wait while more information about daybreak is loaded.
Additional information about daybreak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my children to give out to their2nd and 5th grade Valentines party at their school. They were a big hit! Some placed around waist, heads, or just let then hang from around their necks. We received many thanks and how cute they were.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
joyflute
 
Please wait while more information about joyflute is loaded.
Additional information about joyflute could not be loaded.
from Amherst, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!! They are long, a decent size compared ti a lot of stuffed animals at OT. The kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CandyEGRR
 
Please wait while more information about CandyEGRR is loaded.
Additional information about CandyEGRR could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Tx.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snakes are to cute! They are adorable or at least to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect!
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Mykidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mykidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mykidsmom could not be loaded.
from Winterville NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my three kids, and they are darling! Nice quality, and as cute as the picture. Well worth the price. Will buy more for class gifts this time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.