Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instant Hit
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
K5Coach
 
Please wait while more information about K5Coach is loaded.
Additional information about K5Coach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snakes as prizes in a treasure box. I wrapped one around my neck and it was an instant hit. They are true to the description. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
teterml
 
Please wait while more information about teterml is loaded.
Additional information about teterml could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our 2nd grade Valentine's party. Both the boys and girls loved them. They seem well made and I was surprised at how big they actually were. I have almost a dozen left and will be saving them for next year when I can, hopefully, order more from OT.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
INSTANT HIT!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
OhioGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about OhioGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about OhioGrandma could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plush snakes for my ten grandchildren for Valentine's Day (much cheaper for me to buy things by the dozen!). The quality is excellent and they were a big hit with the kids, even the older ones. I especially like the fact that they come in three different colors. I had two left over so I gave them to friends of my granddaughters. I highly recommend these cute little snakes (actually BIG snakes because they're almost four feet long)!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great value, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsNFB
 
Please wait while more information about MrsNFB is loaded.
Additional information about MrsNFB could not be loaded.
from Altadena, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give as Valentine's in my son's preschool class. They are so cute and cuddley, my son loves them - I'm sure the other children will too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids - Autism
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Kristina2010
 
Please wait while more information about Kristina2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristina2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children on the autism spectrum. Quality is great & overall product is perfect
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them and the colors are perfect.
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Heywoman
 
Please wait while more information about Heywoman is loaded.
Additional information about Heywoman could not be loaded.
from Crestview, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these to use as Mardi Gras throws on Valentines day and I can't wait to throw them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for the boys in my class and they loved them!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fastdriver
 
Please wait while more information about fastdriver is loaded.
Additional information about fastdriver could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and they looked just like the picture in the catalog. Very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter's pre-school valentines day party
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
achmiller
 
Please wait while more information about achmiller is loaded.
Additional information about achmiller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's pre-school Valentines day party. They shipped very quickly, and were packaged well. Super cute, and the kids loved them!!! I had enough left over to keep one for myself, and give my niece and nephew each one. Soooo cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ever!!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sharonanne
 
Please wait while more information about sharonanne is loaded.
Additional information about sharonanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My pre-k students loved the valentine snakes!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
classmom20
 
Please wait while more information about classmom20 is loaded.
Additional information about classmom20 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a school Valentine's party. Wanted something to appeal to a class of all boys. These were a huge hit! They didn't even mind getting one that was pink.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T07:39:28.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_775, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.