Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Unique tasty treet
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Weesie
 
Please wait while more information about Weesie is loaded.
Additional information about Weesie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like this tasty treat. What I like the most is the individual wrapping. This help me from going too crazy and eating the whole bag loading-up with TONS of calories. One serving with some coffee kicks me out of those afternoon blues you get at the office. Unlike chocolate, I do not have to worry about it melting when it gets hot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute candy
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
leclairt
 
Please wait while more information about leclairt is loaded.
Additional information about leclairt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered these for my own classroom Valentine's party, and for my daughter's first grade party. She loves smarties, and these larger ones (with hearts!) delight her. My students enjoy them, too. I only wish they came with more to a bag, as the usual class size for me and my daughter's school is 30 students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for the quantity
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
daycarelady1
 
Please wait while more information about daycarelady1 is loaded.
Additional information about daycarelady1 could not be loaded.
from Kettering, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased with.. I made gift bags for kids and their families,, this was no ample for the need.. The choc. I bought was ample..
Would not order this again for sure.. better to sell in larger quantities in single boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TammyW
 
Please wait while more information about TammyW is loaded.
Additional information about TammyW could not be loaded.
from Berlin, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them & so do I.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value-large candy
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
orientaltrader1
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltrader1 is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltrader1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for filling goody bags. These are larger than I expected. Really good price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrong amount
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
GG
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description on the product states that there are "approx 25 items" in the bag but the bag clearly reads 22. I am a teacher and have 24 students so I bought them thinking I would have enough and now I am missing 2.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they ARE smarties!
PostedJanuary 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Wife of a smartie
from Marysville, PA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband loves smarties and these are big smarties. He loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
seafox38
from boston area
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these aren't the love hearts that i remember. they taste like smartees, which are great, don't get me wrong, but they're not the love hearts that i knew and loved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.